You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 08 26Article 283663

Kotoko thrash Juventus

Read Comments Comments (8)

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

...just asking.....

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Kotoko can trumple on all these division 3 and 4 teams. Why can't Kotoko meet the Sundowns of South Africa as a big test?

• cha 10 years ago

i hope such stupid teams dont get anywhere near the premership league in Ghana until they are learn to change their names to a local one and be proud- why do we always copy someone culture so blind

• ONUA 10 years ago

haba, Berekum Chealsea, Berekum Arsenal and now Bolga Juventus, they do these things and turn around to complain when people look down upon them. What's wrong with believing and being proud of one's self?

• Paulo 10 years ago

Why is the GFA allowing these teams to use such type of names.Why don't they use local names.I hate to read such type of names.Ghanaians be proud of yourselves

• Gideon 10 years ago

please is that all the matches kotoko has played? if no please update us on all the matches played.

• Toto Fitter 10 years ago

Stop such stupid headlines. Chealsea beat Man U. Such nonsense in some bush in Adansiman. Why do low level Ghanaians abandone thier own only for Oyibo?

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

THEY DESERVE TO BE THRASHED.. THESE DAY AND AGE WHAT'S UP WITH THAT EUROPEAN NAMES?