You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 08 14Article 282483

[VIDEO] Turkey 2-2 Ghana

Read Comments Comments (44)

• MV.Dodoo, USA 10 years ago

Ghana couldn't beat Turkey! What a disgrace! We have a lot to do against Zambia then.

• Viper 10 years ago

Kwasia,who gave you access to a computer??How old are you? 5 years?

• Leeeee 10 years ago

Adam the goalkeeper sucks. Anytime he is in the post he concede cheap goals. i blame him for the second goal. I have been praying for him to do well but anytime he is put in the post, he disappoint me.

• Maka a Maka 10 years ago

When anytime the Coach puts him in he also fields the weakest defense what can you expect? Blame your under training coach.

• Leeeee 10 years ago

always trying to find a way to link the coach to everything so that you can insult him. he is still the coach whether you like it or not.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WE HAVE LEFTBck AND RIGHT WING ISSUES. AA STILL EXPERIEMNTING WITH THOSE 2 SPOTS. INFACT, I DONT UNDERSTAND WAT IS WRNG WITH THIS GUY. I HAVE SAID THIS OVER N OVER AGAIN THAT AFFUL IS NOT A NATURAL LEFTBACK. EVEN HIS CLUB REF ...

• pala 10 years ago

the coach seemed determined to avoid david addy for the left back position.
    over recent times the left back position seemed to be a place that coaches leave opened to be used for players who arent up to scratch but the cach ...

I DONT KNOW WHO U BUT I RESPECT A LOT OF UR COMMENTS ON THIS FORUM. I TRULLY DO. I READ MOST COMMENTS ON GH WEB , BOY OY BOY...TOO MANY GYII PPL WITH INTERNET ACCESS.

MAYELE NEEDS TO DO A GOOD JOB PLUGGING THE HOLES ON THE ...

• Ern 10 years ago

If he needs to experiment, this is the time to do it in a friendly....... why are you always always criticizing everythin he does? why?!!

NKUM IS NOT IN FORM, NOT GETTING PLAYING TIME WITH CLUB. SO WHY DID AA EVEN CALL HIM? AFFUL IS NOT A NATURAL LEFT FULL BACK. SUMAILA IS INEXPERIENCED N HASNT EVEN PLAYED COMPETITIVE SOCCER AGAINST NON AFRICAN COMPETITION. AWA ...

• nana 10 years ago

Massa I agree 100%! This goalkeeper sucks indeed. Fatau is the best now period,We dont need kwara(sei) in our match against Zambia

• wab 10 years ago

Did you even watch the game before opening your mouth to say Kawarsey sucks? Shame on you, he is still the best goalkeeper we have. I bet kwasi appiah will not put Dawuda in the post come world cup matches. If he wants us to ...

• Ern 10 years ago

Do you think Turkey is a cheap team?

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

turkey? u mad cus we drew with them? they played home am not giving excuses BUT DONT THINK ZAMBIA IS ALL THAT, THEY NEED TO DO THEIR HOMEWORK TOO OMG

• Ford 10 years ago

Well done baby jet.

• posh wily 10 years ago

Nice work Black Stars,do you realize the baby jet has lost some weight?we need improvements on our left and right back positions.

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

Bravo, that means Ghana won the match.Our boys are good

• Pastor Otabil 10 years ago

We won the match because we scored two late goals to cancel theirs lol.

• Muslim boy 10 years ago

This is football why are you bringing christianity propaganda here,missionairie work here.All Ghanians should read the Quran and learn about Islam is pulled out the wool of falsehood from thier eyes,Christ never claim divinit ...

• DESTINY 10 years ago

Jesus is God. That is what the Bible says.What the Quran says is non of my business. It is up to you. But the TRUTH is we have a risen saviour, and it has been proven that He rose from the dead because He is the author of lif ...

• Ern 10 years ago

Please the two of you, take your comments to the religion section. We are here to discuss football!!

• DESTINY 10 years ago

I agree with you on the choice of forum, but please remember;before football, your creator existed. Think about it.

Think about your eternal destination. Football will come and go.

Thank you, and God bless.

• jay 10 years ago

nice asamoah

• F.O 10 years ago

for starters change the Coach... He is a guys that has quality players but has no idea what he doing .. we play no formation and no tactical discipline all across the board... Our defenders need to learn how to throw themselv ...

• jay 10 years ago

I don't know much about this couch but I know ghana has talents...all the fighting got to stop and hope this couch will only work for mother ghana and not to just satisfy his friends or be scared of been fired for not field i ...

• FRANCIS PAKIS TRINIDAD 10 years ago

DEAR COACH,
    L AM HAPPY YOU TRY AND LEVEL THE GAME TO GHANA 2 TURKEY 2 BUT YOU HAVE TO KNOW ALL IS NOT GOOD WITH THE TEAM SO BE COOL AND LISTING TO PLAYERS BECAUSE THEY WOULD MAKE SUCCESS THE JOB FINAL SO DONT RUSH YOURSE ...

• MV.Dodoo, USA 10 years ago

Coach Appiah need to look at our defence

• Commander 10 years ago

Asem be ba Dabi. I am just saying it.

• nazir 10 years ago

We need The AYEWS and Muntari

• Addae Mensah 10 years ago

Shut up you stupid shit. We don't need players with big chips on their shoulders, who think they are indispensable. Truth is, they all are dispensable, every single one of the players on the team.

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 10 years ago

Well done boys,you invested a lot in the second half to cancel your catastrophic display.People hate Gyan for no good reason.If it's due to the Uruguay show then you can commit suicide.GYAN is still the best striker in Ghana ...

• DD 10 years ago

THANK GOD THERE IS THE JET THAT ALWAYS FLY

• I. BOATENG 10 years ago

YES

• Kwaku Addo 10 years ago

The defenders were not in their very best.They should try to have close marking on their opponets to avoid unpardonable mistakes just like what the left full back did for Ghana to conceed the first goal. On the whole they d ...

• pala 10 years ago

why is appiah spoiling his party with his fixation on afful & rashid?

• Sensible 10 years ago

Any one with good knowledge in soccer(football) can see that the defense was a mess. The goalie cant be blamed for both goals. The defense on the other hand are the cause of these goals. Any goalie cant save these goals when ...

• Master P 10 years ago

Look at the second goal, 2 defenders going for the same ball in the air exposing the defense.
    School boy errors we cant afford to do when we play Zambia

• Sensible 10 years ago

You are right, we cant affords to make these high school mistakes with Zambia. A world class team as we always claim to be, cant be making these mistakes.The defense needs to be solid like it always has been in the times of O ...

• fii 10 years ago

the defends not not not.

• Andy 10 years ago

If Ghana lost,Gyan would have been the first to get the stick.Now where is the credit he deserves???????

• Habibulai Eliasu 10 years ago

please Akwasi Appiah dont listern to the publick to bench Dede, Muntari and Prince boateng, they are good material and success to your carea and the peoples of Ghana, All the players are good My BIG thanks to Asamoah Gyan for ...

• NII LARTEY 10 years ago

COUCH APPIAH. THOSE WHO ARE AGAINST CALLING UP AT LEAST DEDE AND PRINCE TO BEEF UP THE FRONT AND THE MIDFIELD IN ODER TO TAKE THE PRESSURE OFF THE DEFENSE. THE SAME PEOPLE WILL BE THE FIRST TO NAIL YOU ON THE CROSS IF YOU FAI ...

CANADA IS GAY FREINDLY...DONKOMI!
    It looks like Canada is garnering a reputation of being a gay-friendly country.
    As reported by the Globe and Mail, that seems to be a growing consensus among Russians whose government recen ...

• KOFI BONSU 10 years ago

The manager should be change the brain we have on our bench cant let us succed,technically we are bankrupt,so Kwesi Appiah should give way to another manager