You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 08 11Article 282125

Otoo's Sogndal debut ends in defeat

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

The only person I have seen that grows younger is Mahtna Otoo. This guy was listed as 22 years old before now he is 21. Otoo playes for another Premier league team before joining Hearts about four years ago and did play for a ...

• ike 10 years ago

true

• ??? 10 years ago

YOU ARE ONE OF THE I SECOND THE MOTION PEOPLE

• KWAA 10 years ago

This guy has played soccer in the Premier league for almost 21yrs and he is stll 21yrs of age,eh,this one dee atleast give 25,so we can say he started playing when he was four because he is good.
    Eiii,wonders they say shall ...

• ??? 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE FRENCH AND TURKEY'S PLAYERS.I FEEL SORRY GH PEOPLE.YOU WILL NEVER HEAR THIS IN NIGERIA.GH BACKWARD PEOPLE.

• ??? 10 years ago

DONT WASTE YR TIME INFORM CLUB SOGNDAL.

Today, many will choose to free themselves from the personal imprisonment of their bad habits. Why not you?

THE SHADOW OF A BLACKMAN.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

MAHATMA WILL MAKE A DIFFERENCE TO IS CLUB. IT IS UNFORTUNATE HE DIDN'T GET TO GO TO CLUB BRUGGE, BECAUSE IT IS OBVIOUSLY A HIGHER CLUB THAN SOGNDAL. BUT MAHATMA SHOULD HAVE EXERCISED PATIENCE FOR ANOTHER BETTER CLUB TO COME F ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

IS VERY GOOD TO COME TO EUROPE BECAUSE THIS IS ONLY WAY TO COME TO TOPP CLUBS .GOOD LUCK , HARD WORKING AND MORE GOALS ,YES YOU CAN

• Abbey 10 years ago

How on earth can a goal-king go to a relegation-threatened team? I think Otoo could've taken his time to sort out things with Brugge or another top team. Anyway, good luck to you.

• sweet talks 10 years ago

So this man is 21yrs old....haba massa,shine your eyes.We live in a technology world now,so no more age cheating,plz.This nonsense must stop,it doesn,t help our boys.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

........ wan wan me nkrofo,.....nd God will provid with Amen!...
    from Samms!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Nii 10 years ago

TRY HARD MAHATMA TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN YOUR NEW CLUB, WE KNOW YOU HAVE THE TALENT- OUR PRAYERS ARE WITH YOU.EVERY ACCRA HEARTS OF OAK MAN IS BEHIND YOU-PHOOOOOOOOOOOOBIA- THE BEST

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

U WIN LEAGUE GOAL KING 1 SEASON AND U THINK U DESERVE TO GO N PLAY FOREIGN SOCCER? WABODAM. U MUST WIN THE GOAL KING, TRY N WIN A LEAGUE TROPHY, GON PLAY IN CL OR CONFED CUP TO BUILD UR SKILLS N INCREASE UR EXPERIENCE N PRICE ...

• ??? 10 years ago

BRAINLESS GOAT.YOUR LATE GRANDMOTHER-FATHER ABODAM

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

STUPID IDIOT. U AR AN OFFSPRING ON A HE N SHE GOAT. SAY M33333333333333....!!!!

• ??? 10 years ago

DID VAN PERSIE WON A LEAGUE WITH ARSENAL?

BONEY OF IVORY COAST WON THE GOAL KING IN HOLLAND BUT HIS CLUB DIDN'T WIN THE LEAGUE.

Common sense is very uncommon

• NCC CHM. Accra hearts of oak 10 years ago

Mahatma will sure make ,lnsha Allah