You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 07 26Article 280645

FIFA confirms Ghana-Zambia clash in Kumasi on 6 Sept.

Read Comments Comments (22)

• kyikyibi 10 years ago

BLACK STARS please silence this too much talking Zambians.

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

That is Why Black Stars should go all out to destroy this loud month Zambias,no joke no mistakes at Ghana defence,Zambia wuld try to frustrate Ghana but my advise stay cool and focus,avoid giving any free kicks to the zambia ...

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Only for the results given to Zambia bcos Sudan fielded an unregisted player,Zambia are loud mouth bcos they are afraid of GHANA,they know we have class,they know we are the best,they know if they Zambia goes to mars and back ...

• EFAMOATENG 10 years ago

oh Zambia, the concafa cup u won doesn't guarantee u beating Ghana. it will be difficult 4 u 2 get even a goal.

• O. B-G 10 years ago

Since when did any African team have the audacity to declare, "We will beat Ghana in Ghana, and especially in Kumasi, a city that has known nothing but victorious parades for over three hundred years?"

These Zambians a jok ...

• Mekyiri nkontompo! 10 years ago

After loosing to Sudan on the road and also playing a tie with Lesotho, I don't think Zambia can even beat Tahiti away from home; let alone the Black Stars!!

• Mr.N 10 years ago

You are right based on their records they have the same odd for winning lotto but people win. There used be an ad for New York lotto which goes like this "Hay New York lotto you never know"

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Mr. N, "you never know" but as for this one di33 "we know". You want to challenge?

This game at 4 PM and also on Friday has spoilt my party in advance. I will be at work at that time.
    Like I for buzz butu butu during and after the massacre.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

You can't blame the Governor now so blame that greed GFA president who would put money before anything. I waiting with my AK 47 only if I need to use to send the message accorss.

Why won't I blame the Gov? He go sponza me go watch the match at Kumasi? You sef, don't let me verse with you too.
    After the massacre of Kumasi, I dey go straight to the Gov's palace and remove him from power. You think say ...

• show man 10 years ago

Why do we play this match on friday instead of sunday, is the japan match important than this zambian ? GFA think twice.

• Dangerous! Terrritory!!!! 10 years ago

Kumasi stadium people, look out for suspicious foreigners using unsuspecting Ghanaians to gain access to Baba Yara. They will be needing to perform some rites there any day soon. You've been warned!!!!

• Coach Clarence Lee Chea 10 years ago

My Black Stars and proud of Africa football,please make me to laugh on 6th September 2013.Let Ghanaians put aside their differences if any exist and come together to win and fully qualify over Zambia.God bless Motherland,Ghan ...

• de do 10 years ago

t

• Ike Abinla 10 years ago

Who is zambia to win Ghana in Kumasi what away game have they won in this World Cup Funny zambia

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

Ike! well said Pal

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER, NDC MATCH ON ,FUNNY ZAMBIANS, EVEN YOU DREW LESOTHO , FUNNY YOU WILL GO DOWN 4 -0 IN KUMASI COME 6th SEPT LONG LIVE NDC

• kusasi 10 years ago

just like 1971 when togo beat ghana in accra with robert mensah in the post, black stars was dissolved.the same has to to happen.from the gafa boss, the coache as well as the technical commitee if we loose to zambia

• Butubutu 10 years ago

Essien, Prince Boateng, Dede Ayew, Muntari,Kwadwo Asamoah, Gyan, and the rest of the group are waiting for them in Kumasi. We will show them No! Mercy!

There should not be too many changes, we should use the same team that has been doing so well in recent times. Strikers: Gyan, Waris and Assifuah.

• edward ghartey 10 years ago

Ghana will make it