• Mohammed Awuni 12 years ago

Kwarasey

Essien --- Boye -- Vorsah -- B Rahman

---------------Rabiu --------------

Wakaso -- K. Asamoah -- Atsu

------------- A. Gyan, D Ayew-------------

• The Stallion 12 years ago

Has the coach selected his players yet?
    Where from those names if the coach hasn't announced the team yet? Go drink vod and sleep, my buroda!

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 12 years ago

Gyan, for heaven's sake, please silence this guy once and for all!!!!!

Thanks

Togbe Fiaworsimeh

• Nana 12 years ago

This is insult to Gyan, if he is reading here please you and ur team must fight to grory as if ghana in war with zambians and u guys are our soldiers.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

AS MUCH AS I APPRECIATE WHAT GYAN HAS DONE FOR GH. I STILL DONT THINK HE IS CAPTAIN MATERIAL, NOR SHOULD WE RELY ON HIM TO BE OUR PREMIER STRIKER. HE SCORED 1 GOAL AT AFCON 2012, AND 1 AT 2013. IF YOU ARE A PREMIER STRIKER, U ...

• Tankoko 12 years ago

What has Gyan done to u to be always playing down on his capabilities? Whoever has bribed you to be doing that will be put to shame sooner than you think. The guy has scored 35 solid goals for the BS and you still call him a ...

HE LACKS CONSISTENCY IN A GBSTAR JERSEY. HE WASNT CONSISTENT N DATS WHY HE COULDNT BREAK MILLA'S RECORD. HE ISNT CONSISTENT N DATS WHY HE SCORED 1 GOAL EACH AT AFCON 2012, 2013...
    SO SHUT UP, N DONT COMPARE MESSI,MILLA TO GY ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago

hahahaha Mweene pls dont let this ghana people to start shiting on they bodys again''you have already finish with this ghana people in their spirite,zambia 3 ghana 0 up zambia and down ghana.

• O. B-G 12 years ago

And Nigeria is going nowhere. Malawi will strip you naked in Abuja and screw your prostitute girl friends before they go back. Idiot!!!

• Tankoko 12 years ago

Point of correction twerp, I never compared Gyan to Messi or Roger Miller.......I said GYAN CAN NEVER BE COMPARED TO GREAT PLAYERS LIKE MESSI .......simple english too u can't understand....na waoo....lool

• kayakayaman 12 years ago

he is a jobless guy.he comes here and call people names.he has the best selections in the world.he reads from right to left.

Your character defines who you are by the actions you take.

Sow an act and you reap a habit. ...

u are pathetic, pal..TODAY IM JOBLESS, TOMORROW, I CLEAN TOILETS. U IDIOTS ARE TOO FUNNY. DO U PAY MY BILLS? DO U PAY FOR MY INTERNET CONNECTION? FOOL. DID I ASK U FOR UR ADVICE? PRINCE WILLY IS A THIEF. HE STEALS JOKES FROM ...

• pala 12 years ago

when you talk like this, djan will go into the match as me versus zambia-muenyi and not ghana versus zambia.
    so djan will go into the match selfishly wanting to score and he would have played into the hands of the zambian go ...

• D'more97 Atlanta, Georgia 12 years ago

I could NOT agree with you anymore. You have demonstrated that you've SPATIAL intelligence!

• krikri 12 years ago

The loud-mouthed NPP general secretary is the only one who can shout louder than this Zambian so why don't we give him that task?

• mma 12 years ago

It will be "azonto" all the way. Gyan will dance in front of this goalkeeper. Several times!

• Togbegah 12 years ago

Even before the match begins, the Zambians have started talking and throwing punches. Once they're coming to no other place than Kumasi, we shall roast their asses and also make sure this same keeper collects not more than fo ...

this is my opinion

Are you on vod? My friend, talk true ooo. Even if it's your opinion, I just asked a question.
    I believe you are on vod, like me. But ask people how vod works. Good night!!!

No, I am on weed

SOME OPINIONS ARE SIMPLY NOT NEEDED, IM SORRY. THIS IS ONE OF THEM. DO U KNOW WHY I CALL ESSIEN THE MIDFIELD MESSIAH? CARLOS VALDERAMA OF COLOMBIA N ESSIEN FIT THAT MONIKER...

• O. B-G 12 years ago

Thanks stallion. Here is a coach who has the knack of calling subpar players so how can you select a starting eleven when you do not know whom he is calling?

• RESIGN MAHAMA 12 years ago

WILL SOME ONE TELL THIS FOOL TO SHUT HIS STINKY MOUTH?WHY DIDNT YOU STOP SUDAN ON YOUR OWN SOIL?

• UNCLE FII.....BS,ITALY 12 years ago

FUCKING SHIT GOALKEEPER MWEENE ........GRAZIE TO SUDANESE.

PLS, GO SUCK BUBURA N BED WAI. U R WAY OFF THE MARK WITH UR SELECTION, IM SORRY. AH, WAT IS THIS?

always yrs is the best.

Don't be afraid to stumble. Any inventor will tell you that you don't follow a plan far before you strike a snag. If, out of 100 ideas you get one that works, it's enough.

• Rastaman 12 years ago

Take Dede Ayew out and pair Gyan with Otoo, that will be a formidable team. I like Essien at 2.

When did Zambia started playing football? A keeper with leaking-ass telling a goal machine to retire? Wonders will never end!

• Alah 12 years ago

He is just trying to distract our captain, let us pay him no mind. To answer your question regarding when did Zambia started playing soccer, I tell you, Ghanaian soccer fans know who the Zambians are. Reference: Zambian playe ...

• PAPA _KA NA WU 12 years ago

I BELIEVE THIS GUY MWEENE (-MEWHENE or MY NOSE-) IN AKAN IS SCARED. I CAN SEE IT FROM HIS FACE AND HOW HE TALKS ABT THE BLACK STARS EVEN THOO THE MATCH IS MORE DAYS AWAY TO BE PLAYED..PSYCHOLOGICALLY, I BELIEVE HE ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 12 years ago

Even after taking those free 3 clear points from Sudan you still could not beat them in your own backyard. Could you even secure 3 points in Lesotho? Mweene must stop those crazy talks and face reality. Even Juju has an end a ...

• Slimzay **The Unshakable Shaker** 12 years ago

The Stallion!!! Bro, you are getting this whole picture wrong. This goalkeeper knows exactly what he is doing. He is just hyping the up-coming encounter. At least, he has let us know that he and his teammates will not come to ...

All truth, in the long run, is only common sense clarified

Very WISE comment indeed!

• Mr.N 12 years ago

To be in Governor's elite group you are forbidden to use foul language, Profanity, bad language, swearing or cursing by the powers confine on me by the Governor you have to report yourself to POW to be escorted to Prof S'Bert ...

• Otumfour OT 12 years ago

Zambia could not beat Sudan even at home and they want to compare themselves to Ghana. We shall see at the end of the game. Mweene should ask South Africa when they made a similar boast to see what happened to them in 2004 qu ...

• Kofi Abochie 12 years ago

Gyan, will you shoot a hole the size of a soccer ball in this goalie's stomach at this September encounter?
    Then he will give you the respect you deserve.

• Seth Bonsu 12 years ago

The pitch will decide so stop running your big mouth.

• DI ASEM PA 12 years ago

when an elephant falls, any little animal throw a punch on it. so Asamoah, stand on your feet at this time and teach this guy something.

• JASON 12 years ago

LET'S BE HONNEST, ASAMOAH GYAN IS A COWARD FOR AFTER FAILING GOING INTO RETIREMENT.

IT SEEMS THAT NOWADAYS ALL THE GHANAIAN PLAYERS BECOME COWARD AFTER THEY FAIL AND PEOPLE CRITIZE THEM...ALL COWWARDS!! HAHAHA AS A GHANAIA ...

• iPad 12 years ago

At least we now have a Ghanian football Guru to focus our Black Stars footballers mind on winning. This is the best thing to happen to Gyan and his team mates. They mess up too much on the field and statement will refocus the ...

• dennis 12 years ago

this guy is very funny

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago

HEI KWASIA ,ONLY THIKING ABOUT ASAMOAH GYAN,HE ALSO WILL FORCE YOU TO RETIRE FROM YOUR NATION TEAM THIS TIME ,GYAN AND HIS BOYS HAVE SOMETING WONDERFUL FOR YOU GUYS ,YOU WILL GIVE YOUR GIRL FRIEND TO ASAMOAH GYAN TO ...

• KK 12 years ago

Patrik Akoto, this match is not a must-win for Ghana. It is for the Zambians who through shear luck won the African Cup of Nations. Zambia is not a team to fear. That goalie is not one of the top in the continent. We are goin ...

• pala 12 years ago

watch the zambian play carefully. they are a very cohesive team with players not really flamboyant but very skill with considerable ingenuity. they dont give stray passes, like agyemang badu will be doing in midfield, they do ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago

FIFA SHOULD STOP THIS ZAMBIANS BECAUSE THEY TURN FOOT BALL TO WAR,POLICE BEAT OUR PLAYERS WHEN WE WERE IN ZAMBIA,AND TOO MUCH TALKING.SUDAN ALMOST BEAT YOU IN YOUR FRONT OF YOUR GIRL FRIENDS.OFUI

• KENASS 12 years ago

FINAL WHISTLE SCORE AT KUMASI IN SEPTEMBER, 2013: GHANA-3, ZAMBIA - 0
    PERIOD.

• AZIZ 12 years ago

these goal keeper talk to much,no way zambia will beat ghana in kumasi

• KB 12 years ago

Mweene should "shout up"? He is already doing that, but you're complaining he talks too much. How far up do you want him to shout?

• che 12 years ago

who does this keeper thinks he is?he will rather force his whole zambian team to retire not Gyan..foolish talk

• pala 12 years ago

the goal keeper is just baiting asamoah to be selfish. a challenge is being thrown to djan to score against him. if he succeds to put djan in that mood before the match starts then victory is half way for the zambians. djan i ...

• Yaw Frimpong 12 years ago

I think the Zambian goalkeeper is just joking we will show him somethins. Ghana will 3-o.

AA MUST START PLAYING MORE DAMI, CHESS OR CHECKER GAMES. THIS WILL ENHANCE YOUR COACHING SKILLS.
    GFA CAPOS MUST BE PROFESSIONAL N CALL ON PLAYERS BASED ON MERIT. WE ALWAYS WANT TO BE THE BEST, THEREFORE WE MUST EMULATE THE B ...

• Rastaman 12 years ago

You are really sick indeed.

IS UR MIND PLAYIN TRICKS ON U AGAIN? EXPLAIN URSELF....BITCH NIGGA

that was perfect.but, stop calling people names.using the F word,idiot gimifuo.boost yr moral.

One person with a belief is equal to ninety-nine who have only interests.

Let us consider the nature of true greatness in me ...

• Ama 12 years ago

Are you a Ghanaina

• J B ASOKWA 12 years ago

SHUT UP YOU FUCKER.. YOU YAP YAP TOO MUCH WITH MIND GAMES IT WILL NOT WORK YOU BASTATRD ... IF CAN LOSES I WILL RESCIND MY RIGHTS AS A GHANA

• zomabi 12 years ago

HOW CAN U ZAMBIA BEAT GHANA WHEN U CANNOT EVEN BEAT THE WEAKSET TEAM IN THE GROUP SUDAN, WE HAMMERED THEM 4-0 IN KUMASI AND INCINERATED THEN IN OMDURMAN,ZAMBIA U ARE FINISHED U ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE WORLD CUP

• AGYEI 12 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP ZAMBIA FIFA SHOULD BAN YOU; ITS NOT EVEN AUGUST YET HENCE DAY BY DAY YOU YABING ALWAYS ZAMBIA WILL NEVER QUALIFY FOR WORLD CUP FOREVER. SO SHUT UP BECAUSE COME END OF SEPT GHANA WILL WIN COS FOOTBALL IS IN ...

• Natural Mystic 12 years ago

Wetin concern una wey somebody say igo beat mighy BS? Una hear somebody wey dey go for exams go talk say igo fail? Me self, I get mouth say I go fit beat Zoom Zoom Azumah during the height of his career or even now. I dey for ...

• Gomido 12 years ago

Let the loud-mouthed Zambians do the talking whilst the MARVELOUS BLACK STARS squash their dreams of going to Brazil and finally nail their coffin and bury them for good in Kumasi. Zambians are Cowards. I just pity them. They ...

• iddrisissahaq 12 years ago

This guy talks too much I hope gyan will score a hat trick against him come September 6

• Abubakari Moumin 12 years ago

I think the Zambian goalkeeper made a point,that "You don't just stop playing because people are criticizing you"

• A Richard 12 years ago

Why should you publish this rubbish talk by this free talking goal keeper all GHANA should do is to spell his name with scoring goals so that he will shutup for good.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago

This huy should stop talking RUBBISH. He may have died should he go through what Gyan went through before taking the break. It might not be due to only the penalty loss.

• RICHMOND BOATENG USA 12 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD WE WILL WIN. AMEN

• AKAY 12 years ago

look,Zambians are making big mouth,the game has been played already,and this is the scores;Ghana 2
    Zambia 0,black stars should relax, if tthe Zambians want,they should go and bbural human being alive,still they will go with ...

• Adusei 12 years ago

There are people like this Zambia goal keeper if you give them attention, they will be causing distractions. Please ignore such people.

• Sarpong Eric 12 years ago

I can't wait to see dat nweene cry bcos of Gyans goal when they come to Ghana Asamoah we no u wil put the Zambians far back from Ghana.

• Kopala Swag 12 years ago

For Sure Zambia is capable of stopping the dreams of Big Teams Like Ghana and Senegal. Mweene is positive minded. That's his strength

• EVANS. CAPE TOWN. RSA 12 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL THAT APONKYI GUY TO SHUT UP BCOS ZAMBIA WON THAT CUP BY CHANCE AND WHAT HAVE THEY DONE AFTER THY WERE AWARDED THE 3 POINTS.HE MUST CONCENTRATE ON WHAT IS AT HAND BCOS ZAMBIA IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE AS THEY ARE ...

• HAMAS 12 years ago

HAHAHA! I hope Ghana has not Kill the son of Allah deserve this! Zambia could not beat the low Lesotho, at Lesotho, could not beat Sudan in Sudan hoping to beat almighty Ghana in Kumasi. "TOFIAKWA"

• yaw amuzu 12 years ago

is just one of the mind games before a match

We have a history against the Zambians in FRIENDLY matches, as for CAF and FIFA sanction matches they have a record aganst us.

The WAR of WORDS could determine who makes it to the playoffs. This EPIC match against Zambia i ...

• Tony Adams 12 years ago

Mveene knows what he is talking about. They won the last two competitive accounters between they and the Black Stars so they could probably do just the same in Kumasi. Final result: Zambia: 1-Ghana: 0