You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 07 17Article 279796

Acheampong 'proud' after AC Milan link

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Suspicious 10 years ago

He has a great mind for football, however in my opinion, the "conditining" of all the ghanaian players especially against their French counterparts was very suspect.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

YOU ARE READY FOR PRIMETIME. GO TO AC MILAN.
    He impressed against Milan in the prestigious Viareggio Tournament in February when he scored twice as Anderlecht beat the Italian outfit 3-0 in the final.

• John,Tema 10 years ago

Has he ever featured for Anderlecht for him to be thinking of going to Milan?He should go and ask Adiyah first.

WHO TAUGHT U HOW TO READ? ANANSE?

• kwasi 10 years ago

u are right .take u and keep u on the bench

• Boss 10 years ago

The boy said clearly he was still an Anderlecht player but he was proud to be linked with great teams like AC Milan and hope those teams appreciated him. This does not mean he is going to AC Milan

THE 2009 TEAM HAD BETTER DEFENDERS, MIDFIELDERS. THIS U20 TEAM HAS BETTER STRIKERS N WINGERS…
    ASSIFUA N YIADOM ARE BETTER THAN THAN OSEI N ADIYIAH. ASSIFUAH N YIADOM CREATE THEIR OWN GOALS, BUT OSEI N ADIYIAH NEED HELP FRO ...

• PAPA _KA NA WU 10 years ago

GHANAIANS UNGER AGE PLAYERS WIL NEVER LEARNS..FRANK HAVE YU ASKED ADIYIAH FOR GODS SAKE? THESE AGENTS JUST NEEDS MONEY PLEASE STAY AT ANDERLECHT FOR ABT TWO TO THREE YEARS AND SEE WAT GOD CAN OPEN FOR YU, PLEASE ...

• SYM Asare 10 years ago

Rather be happy and thankful to God.
    Train harder, be astute and committed.
    Finally, opt for the team that will give you maximum play-time.

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

I THINK HE WAS THE BEST PLAYER IN THE SQUAD. EVEN THOUGH HE DID NOT SCORE THAT MANY GOALS HE MADE THINGS HAPPENED FOR THE OTHERS. VERY INTELLIGENT AND AGILE PLAYER.

• Ghanaian Okie from Musgokee 10 years ago

Kofi, I agree he is a hardworking footballer.I think he was the best.

• Boss 10 years ago

I think the three of us have eyes. I really appreciated his contribution and if not the third best in the world, he was my best in the Ghana team. But please Milan? Wait a little!

• KWAME 10 years ago

he was one of the best in the world cup tournament. Who is the number 10? amazing talent

• Slimzay **The Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

AC Milan is a bad choice for any up-coming young player. According to Milan's history, they don't have the time to nurture players. If a player is not already made, Milan can't make that player better. Milan is not into busin ...

KP BOATENG SCORED 3 GOALS IN 37 APPS FOR AC MILAN IN 2013. DONT EVEN INCLUDE THE RED CARDS AS WELL. HOW MUCH IS AC MILAN PAYING HIM? ACHEAMPONG CAN PLAY. THE GUY IS NOT AN UP AND COMER. HE IS SIMPLY NOT KNOWN YET, DATS ALL. A ...

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME ARSENAL WON A TROPHY? FA CUP SEF THEY CANT WIN IT. ARSENAL MOUF NKOAAA....THEY DNT CARE ABOUT WINNING TROPHIES. THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT GROOMING N SELLING. THIS IS HOW THEY MAKE MONEY. THE SELLING PRICE OF ...

• BJ 10 years ago

Ghana is proud of you, Acheampong.

• me and you were not there 10 years ago

You're the best player GH has produced. All hands down.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

HEI, MILAN DONT LET OUR STARS BE COME BENCH PLAYERS LIKE ADIYAH

• jt 10 years ago

Hei,gents i like ur comments of encouragement,as all of u has said,he shld take easy on rushing to big Clubs like milan,where ur playing time is very little,Ghanaians love and u werevone of the best in the tournament,all the ...

• Kojo Henne 10 years ago

KWASEA !!!! I HAVE TWO WORDS FOR YOU ! DOMINIC ADIYIAH !!! GO TO A CLUB WITH THE NUMBER CONDITION THAT YOU WILL BE PLAYING IN THE STARTING 11 RIGHT AWAY, NOT A CLUB THAT WILL MESS YOUR CAREER AND FUTURE UP BY SITTING ON THE B ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• sas 10 years ago

Hmm., check your age very well.

• k.gyasi.com 10 years ago

I also watched you but think that Accra Great Olympics would improve upon your qualities,not AC Milan.

• Edem Lasisi, Atlanta 10 years ago

Don't mind what those negative people are saying. You showed to the whole world that you are ready for the big times. Good Luck and thanks for a work well done.

• papa ye 10 years ago

this guy is 27 years old ooooo not 19 apuuuu lies

DONT LOSE GUARD. GO TO AC MILAN N LET UR SKILLS BE KNOWN....

• Rocket 10 years ago

He is 19 you filthy ugly Baboonish devil! you useless son of a whore! IDIOT!!

• EN 10 years ago

FROM YOUR ASAWASI DAYS TO NOW, YOU HAVE REALLY DONE WELL AND KEPT GOING ON.. YOU WILL DO GREAT

• Lenos 10 years ago

GOOD LUCK ACHEAMPONG you did serve your country with all your strength and with all your heart and the good Lord will appropriately reward you. Stay blessed

• Sir Paul. 10 years ago

My man of the match