You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 06 15Article 276972

Preview: Lesotho V Ghana

Read Comments Comments (98)

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Don't be thinking of our match only. Sudan is also capable of beating Zambia. They are already angry and provoked, remember? Since they have no hope of qualifying, and you are the cause, let's all die prekum!!!

• kosh 10 years ago

what good does thinkin of sudan-zambia match goin to do to us.whether they do `lets die prekum` or not,its up to the Zambians,
    at this stage of the qualifiers,we shouldn't be thinkin of what happens anywhere.
    its simple,foc ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Whatever happens in Zambia is important to us. The Stallion did not say we should take our feet anything we are going all out but prekum Zambians are good news to us too

• anokwale 10 years ago

Hopefully, Sudan can hold or add one.

• kbu 10 years ago

please where is the coverage??

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Thanks my man n keep us posted.Its a game Ghanaians will like to watch.

When Zambia went and drew 1-1 with Lesotho, the guy called Kosh was interested, because we closed the gap. So no game should interest us now?
    Meanwhile, it's 0-0 at HT.

• KojoLee 10 years ago

Stallabu, where to watch it?

I searched everywhere but no anza. I'm only watching the live scores on FIFA.
    You say you will not sponza, now you see? You dey ask me where to watch. Like I for show you all the matches live by satelite when I dey the stadi ...

• KojoLee 10 years ago

Still z3do - z3do after 66 min. gone

• KojoLee 10 years ago

goal

Am telling you, the Sudanese are going to die! 1-1 in the 73"

• KojoLee 10 years ago

Stall, apaiiiii

• JKB 10 years ago

Goal

• KojoLee 10 years ago

Apaiiii

• Mr.N@Mr.AA Say No To Returnees 10 years ago

Atte Nyimpuo Meeewuradze Nyankopon Zambia would fire Le Roy's nephew so he can take his behind back to where he belong.

Everywhere in the world, teams are interested in the results of the other teams in their group. Even Spain (who are themselves nobody like POW said, and he is right to say that) are interested in the games their group teams p ...

• kosh 10 years ago

my friend u talkin shit,....DONT be thinking of our match only.sudan is also capable of beating Zambia.they are already angry and provoked,remember?since they have no hope of qualifying,and you are the cause,lets all die prek ...

• fifa.com live text 10 years ago

Ghana 0 Lesotho 0 37th minutes

Christian Atsu scores half time

• Manu 10 years ago

Ghana 1.lesoto Zero

• AGYA MUNKO 10 years ago

LES -O GHA-1 Second hlf begins!

• anokwale 10 years ago

I do not see any of the African qualifiers on line. This is garbage. Where is the coverage...

Not showing anywhere. In fact, Africa is fucked!

• anokwale 10 years ago

Not being able to see this is so painful. Something has to change.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

sudan is doing good so far their tactics is excellent and will not be surprised if they score a goal against Zambia. currently it is goalless.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Zambia 1, sudan 1 after 87 mins

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

final Zambia 1 , Sudan 1

FIFA is still reporting in the 87' to be 1-1.
    Now am going out to buzz. I don finis I liter vodka already. The pressure is still on Zambia.

• KojoLee 10 years ago

What is going on, how much is the injury time?

• KojoLee 10 years ago

Well done Sudan!

I don buzz butu butu. Now where are the mathematicians with their calculations to tell me what the Black Stars should do next? Massacre Lesotho or what?
    Where is Sarsko, Mr. N, and dem dem?
    I told you guys this morning that ...

• Mr.N@Mr.AA Say No To Returnees 10 years ago

Good job The Stallion slow down I am going to break the doctor's rule today visit V-power who say man no dey man dey proper proper. V- power or no V-power so to hell with my doctor today I would see him on Tuesday and when he ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

stallion not too much, wait till we get them in Kumasi then you can vodka it up, have a good day guess in maryland

• Kwaaata 10 years ago

Sudan mpo asomu na lesotho kwaaata U.S.A

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

This time the score 8-0. Ghana will spell Lesotho with full stop.

• Nobody is nobody 10 years ago

Zambia 1 - Sudan 0

• JKB 10 years ago

Justice is from God

• JKB 10 years ago

hange on Sudan

• JKB 10 years ago

Hang on guys

• anokwale 10 years ago

I pray Sudan can hold on here.

• JKB 10 years ago

Now Ghana's dream is in their own hands

• Ekyi 10 years ago

The Zambia - Sudan match has come to an end, and it is Zambia 1 Sudan 1. Go Black Stars! Go Ghana! No complacency! Play professionally.

• ppppp 10 years ago

zambia draw Zambia draw. Go Ghana

• anokwale 10 years ago

Now all is set. Black Stars must win tomorrow and the showdown in Kumasi must be a draw or win.

That's it!

• Goodest Good 10 years ago

Please help !! Will the Match of Lesotho vrs Ghana shown Live ???

• mike 10 years ago

what time is the ghana lesoto match? and what website can i watch it?

• Hajj Hussen 10 years ago

Black stars ha to fight very hard to get three point or no brazil.

• Goodest good 10 years ago

You can watch the Match On www.fromsport.com

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

If Ghana should play like a team I believe that by the end of 90 minutes we will not only win but we will score giant goals. It is important to have more goals comparative advantage at this time of the closing stages of the w ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, THIS VERY THIBG I KNOW SO WELL, THAT WITH GOD ON THEIR SIDE, THE BLACK STARS OF GHANA ARE FAR MORE THAN ABLE TO THIS. YEA, BLACK ST ...

• ALEENO 10 years ago

Please what time in U.S.A or Ghana time.
    Thanks.

• Mabbwana - zambia 10 years ago

We handed the advatage to go by dropping 4 points in the last 3 games.
    Don't blow your chance as well by throwing away points in Lesotho

• bismark 10 years ago

pls put the time for the games down for us to see.....

• ben jj 10 years ago

BLACK STAR MUST BE SERIOUS TO THIS MATCH

• www.autosghana.com 10 years ago

Its your chance now

• PINK SHEETS 10 years ago

GAME STARTS @ 9AM

• Terry Gyimah 10 years ago

Praying really really praying our boys our Black Stars beat Lesotho today, really hoping and praying we win today

• blackstar 10 years ago

i need a link vor the lesotho ghana match asap!!!

• Bayereba 10 years ago

Does ayone know where I can watch the game?

• anokwale 10 years ago

The link is not working. It is on joy fm radio but the commentator is horrible. He is speaking English but he is just yelling instead of taking his time.

• Obi 10 years ago

Anuanom ne adofo, please share a link for the match.

we are doomed, as second half will not be good for tired Ghanaian players due to high altitude 40th mins Ghana 0 Lesotho 0

• ed 10 years ago

hey what are the boys doing big opportunity paa and they are not making any good of it,hmmmmmmmmmmmm

• franklin Dallas Tx 10 years ago

Goal oooo

• Rally 10 years ago

Atsu has scored

• mike 10 years ago

Brother ed pls where are u watching the game? where can i watch online

• Rally 10 years ago

i am watching it on Tv. the links online are not functioning

• KIKI 10 years ago

Way to goalllllllllllllllllllllllllll

• Kwame Adu Gyamfi 10 years ago

Goaaaallll!!!!! Atsu scored!!!!!!

• ed 10 years ago

it's very bad i have tried all my best to watch the match but can't get any link, good job guys pls another goal will be good

• Abeiku 10 years ago

Ghana is leading 1-0 at half time.

• k.o 10 years ago

where online can i watch this game? ghana/lo

• Ben, USA 10 years ago

Lesotho 0 Ghana 1 Christian Atsu the goal scorer

• k.o 10 years ago

where can i watch the game online

• J-Kay 10 years ago

Ghana 2-0Lesotho. Gyan scored!!!

• God Bless Ghana 10 years ago

stop asking for link. no one is watching the game live not even the thief Mahama

• Let there be WAR in ghana 10 years ago

may it burn down

• REALITY 10 years ago

You and your entire family are a curse and disgrace to humanity. Go and live with animals in the bush because only an animal can think the way you are thinking. You are a curse.

• God Bless Ghana 10 years ago

don't mind him. hes not Ghanaian

what a hopeless nation, please stop the court case and start war, so you can bomb your sorry ass back to the ice-age

• Rally 10 years ago

May evil befall you and your generations to come

• REALITY 10 years ago

That evil in you is what will consume you and your entire family. We Ghanaians do not wish that any African country be affected by war. God will punish you evil doer.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Better Ghana for you all. 2013 we can't watch our national team play.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Ghana 2.

• Obi 10 years ago

Asamoah Gyan 2 -0

• Yaw 10 years ago

Goal 2-0

• opeele aboagye 10 years ago

goal asamoah gyan

why was sulley mad about being substituted he worked hard but really tired after the 60th minute mark. sulley also had a point because dominic was coming in for him and we didnt need to play 3 strikers

• Yaw 10 years ago

Gooooaaaal

• paul klee 10 years ago

tribal doctors made last minute efforts to switch wakaso's ethnic origin. He failed and as such was assigned a role on the substitutes bench

• Rally 10 years ago

bull shit comment@ paul klee

he did not bend over for AA, gay-land ghana, may you all burn in hell

• Joe 10 years ago

Asamoah Dajan scores.Ghana 2 Lesotho 0.

my oh my the commentator from joy fm is hilarious. " two players are in pain" , this after badu and rabui run into each other. God bless this commentator i hope they have him for the world cup.

• Yaw 10 years ago

I just cannot understand what he has been saying. I only watch out for key words to make some sense out of his blabber.