You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 06 01Article 275686

Kotoko write to Liberty for the services of Ashia

Read Comments Comments (22)

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

Kumasi Asante Kotoko have officially written to Dansoman-based Liberty Professionals for the services of their offensive midfielder Kennedy Ashia.

DEAL DIRECTLY WITH THE PLAYERS AGENT, NOT THE CLUB.

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

Kwasia fool is back here again.

You just talk out of your ass. Im getting tired of this charade. Just grow some man balls and start doing the right thing with sensible comments

KK SARPONG. HW3, U OUGHT TO BE LUCKY U HAVE A PERSON LIKE ME WANTING TO PUSH YOU TO BE ULTRA PROFESSIONAL. WHY THE INSULTS? IN CIVILISED SOCIETIES. IF U WANT THE SERVICES OF A PLAYER WITH A DIFERENT CLUB. THE BEST THING TO DO ...

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

Still fails to highlight your point.

You just no get sense chale. I think you should make your skype address available and I can arrange this chat with KK Sarpong for you. Also I will like to talk to you in person because ...

tuxmman06@yahoo.ca. i know otumfuo PERSONALLY AND HIS NEPHEW AS WELL.
    EMAIL ME

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

You know Otumfuo personally?
    As do I. I know his son too. Sometimes you just should not blow your own horn. You dont know who I am

• john kuffour 10 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND THE REASON WHY THE UNCIVILISE TEAM LIKE KOTOKO ALWQAYS WANT TO ACCUMULATE ALL THE BEST PLAYERS IN THE COUNTRY ? BUT THEY NEVER PASS THROUGH THE GROUP STAGE OF THE CAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE EVER SINCE THE MAIDEN E ...

SO ALL THE GOLD COMING FROM ASANTEMAN CAN EVEN BUILD A 50GRAND SEATER CLUB STADIUM? DABIAAA, BABA YARA, WHY?

BCOS THEY BUY TO SELL. DOES KOTOKO EVEN HAVE A YOUTH ACADEMY? HOW AND WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR GROOMING THEIR PLAYE ...

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

I will like to tell you that you are a fool too. If KK Sarpong is stupid for raising funds through sponsorship deals and selling players in order to get the infrastructure the club requires to perform like a top club then may ...

NO CIVILIZED CLUB IN THIS WORLD RESORTS TO SELLING PLAYERS AS A MEANS TO RAISE FUNDS. KK SARPONG, U DONT KNOW WAT U ARE DOING. IM NOT GOING TO TELL U WAT U NEED TO DO TO FIND THE CASH U NEED TO PUT CLUB INFRASTRUCTURE IN PLAC ...

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

Who said the club is continuously selling?

I think it was a phase in the club's vision or at least KK Sarpong's vision where he had to clear all bad debt left by previous management.
    You cannot continuously compare Ghan ...

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

Gold? You are as ignorant as John Mahama. Why would you bring something like this up?
    Why aren't the fans of Scottish Clubs also moaning about the oil in the north sea? That has no effect and should not have any effect on t ...

• AAA 10 years ago

Aboa dawn.

• straw,holland 10 years ago

ASHIA BEWARE OF WHATS THEIR VILLAGERS DID TO THE LIKES OF KWABENA YARO.OBENG DARKO.BA AND RESSENTLY RICHARD IMPONG THEY WILL BEAT U AND CHASE U WITH THEIR CUTTLAS THAT THEY USE IT ON THEIR COCOA FARM WHEN U FAIL TO SCORE THEI ...

• AAA 10 years ago

Awurade nkwaseafour wo Ghana papa.

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

AAA, they are not just nkwaseafuo, they have inferiority complex but Kotoko or what this Holland based fool called Straw who probably is a 'Twe Police' and prostituing himself as a male faggot casnnot do anything about it.

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

asdfghj

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

club has not got the infrastructure to even sell jerseys. Why weren't you this vocal when the previous managements were in office but only when KK Sarpong came in? #idiotproblems
    I want to know all the clubs you know in Afri ...

I WENT TO CHURCH TODAY. SO AS MUCH AS I WANT TO INSULT U BACK. IM TEMPTED NOT TO....GOING FORWARD, IT MATTERS NOT WEN AN IDEA OR ISSUE THAT CAN BENEFIT THE CLUB IS RAISED. WHO CARES? ALL I WANT IS FOR KOTOKO TO BE IN THE TOP ...

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

This your Man Utd IPO Thing you keep on posting. Its really not applicable to Ghana and you know Kotoko cant fill Baba Yara so what are you on about 50Grand stadium! Sit down! You no get sense. You just can never be successfu ...

IF THE CLUB DOSENT HVE THE PLAN IN PLACE, JUST CREATE IT. U CAN LEARN FROM THE SOUTH AFRICAN CLUBS N THE EPL CLUBS N HOW THEY DO THEIRS. ITS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE. THIS WILL FETCH U TONS OF MONEY....

• Jimmy-Ay 10 years ago

'if a club doesnt.......just create it'

you are so ignorant. its not funny. I am pretty sure Dr Sarpong and his management team are working tirelessly on that as we speak so what is your problem? Why cant you see sense and ...