You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 05 16Article 274154

Aduana Stars threaten to quit Premier League

Read Comments Comments (17)

• A Richard 11 years ago

What is going on with GFA?

• AGYA MUNKO 11 years ago

The only thing the football authorities can do to stop these quit threats is to hand life bans to individuals from sports and fine them heavily because they have one way or the other benefited from the sport.This has brought ...

• Ali 11 years ago

What is wrong with the B/A teams? Others have been banned from their stadiums and served their time. Let these team leave and bring back the Hassacas, Eleven Wise's anf the Olympics teams to revive our leagues. The B/A teams ...

• 1 O'clock 11 years ago

school league. fuck GFA and PLB.

• Milky way Galaxy! USA!!!! 11 years ago

See who loses when you are gone. The league was fine with you. Do you want a referee killed before GFA acts?

• Sir Kofi Mumui 11 years ago

Empty threats. I dare you to pull the club out of the league.

• CHRIS K. 11 years ago

WHEN HEARTS OF OAK DID IT WERE THEY BANNED? IT CAN ONLY HAPPENED TO EBUSUA DWARFS OND OTHERS, CERTAIN TEAMS ARE ABOVE THE LAW EVEN IF EVERYBODY SEES IT LIVE ON TV. SHAME TO GFA

• EKOW PHOBIA 11 years ago

For your information,Hearts of Oak were banned from the Ohene Gyan Stadium for a number of matches as a result of crowd trouble a season or two ago.So please do not even try and bring Hearts in this.

• FRED (NEW YORK) 11 years ago

Don't cheat my people and my team GFA. Aduana's history is unprecedented in Ghana soccer so please don't mess them up.

• JOHNSON NIMAKO 11 years ago

investigations must be done thoroughly and come out with the truth. Even if is true there is no need for Aduana to pull out of the premier league because is not the first club to play on neutral grounds, there are many like t ...

• DAHO 11 years ago

ADUANA, WHEN DID YOU COME TO ELITE FOOTBALL IN GHANA? YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS - ASENALS CAN GO AND THAT WILL NEVER BE THE END OF GHANA FOOTBAL

• kokompe ironbreakers 11 years ago

i dont thinky anyone cares...they can send them to the 3rd division.

• ELVIS 11 years ago

infact wo y3 kwasia paa ,abt who cares of course pple care, i was sad to read Arsenals have quit the league. this is the first time i have seen this ., no truth in gh premier league

• kyereme 11 years ago

this team are bush people who is aduana stars.
    oh my god i miss kwahu united,neoplan stars, voradep i miss oldies.

• MUGU YARO 11 years ago

rustic bush boy

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

who looses????

• Kwame Kumi 11 years ago

They can go to hell. Who do they think they are to want to be treated with differential treatment?