You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 04 26Article 272237

Complacency cost us - Coach Fabin

Read Comments Comments (16)

• OGA yum yum 11 years ago

why can't you work out and stop disgracing ghana.

you need to go to a fitness club, coach bodee bodee...

• yap..yap yap 11 years ago

Another fat belly singing bird.Always excuses so tied with this ghana fat talked little done ppl.

• Philip 11 years ago

You ahev coached big clubs including Kotoko and you do not know how to prepare a team for tournament. The coach should know the therapy for over-confidence. From the way he spoke, he was even over-confidence and he was in the ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

And you made Nigeria to disgrace us? This was painful to us Ghanaians. I wouldnt have minded if India had defaeted us but not Nigeria. Resign now!

• WHY STILL UNEMPLOYED 11 years ago

You waisted our money on people that were above 17 and still feeling good

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

The training should been done in Africa not in Europe. People always want they can enjoy not where they can produce results.

• KWEKU ODENEHO 11 years ago

WHY HIDE THE TRUTH FROM THE PUBLIC ?
    THE SO-CALLED U-17 WHICH CAME TO ITALY WERE NOT THE SAME WHICH PLAYED IN THE TOURNAMENT.
    WE LEARNT THAT ON THEIR ARRIVAL ,THE ENTIRE TEAM DID NOT PASS THE AGE TEST.REMEMBER THAT WE HAVE ...

• agbozokule- brazil 11 years ago

look at this pot belly man the taxpayer to all this money for you to come and tell us complicency?. then it tell us of your technical bankruptcy. you are not good. GFA put such people there so they can get thre share.pleae we ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

You know they shouldn't be over confident yet you let it and instead of preparing psychologically and mentality.Just aspect your failure and regroup

• Seidu A.S. 11 years ago

Hmmm! complacency indeed.well the damage have been done. appologise instead.

• NANDOS 11 years ago

PAA KWESI JUST DO THE HONOURABLE THING AND RESIGN : NIGERIANS DISGRACING US...............

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

It was a group of death and the starlets failed to progress!!!!!!

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY THIS FAT FOOL STILL HAS A JOB? THEBOYS WERE SCARED, THE BOYS WERE COMPLACENT, THIS AND DAT...ABOA, WHY DO U THINK U WERE APPOINTED TO COACH THEM? ALLOW OPEELE FULL REINS OF THE U17

• Tanga star in Egypt 11 years ago

G F A love the fat fool that is why.

• walter 11 years ago

wat r u tlkin abt first it was fear nw complacency which is which

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

GFA Should Sack Ghana Under-17 Coach Paa Kwasi Fabin Immediately,and without any further delay.