You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 04 24Article 272012

Gyan cautions Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Ghana 11 years ago

Learn how to convert a chance into the net and stop that stupid school boy and dance azonto dance

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Nonsense,fooooolish talk.were you not appointed as the so-called captain by the useless coach you bribed?who the hell are you advising?you new you cannot handle this position,why did you bribe for it?

• opare Michael 11 years ago

I'm always surprise when people open their mouth to insult people Gyan was advising his colleagues so why should you insult him,it high time we respect ourselves as a people .

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

According to him, Ghana’s hopes could be dashed if the Black Stars drop even a single point in the remaining games.

it will be a disgrace TO GH TO HAVE AA AS OUR COACH IN BRASIL. TO SAVE MONEY N HUMILIATION, I HOPE GH DO ...

• Donald 11 years ago

The one-two, one-two, one-two-three, touch and pass which you said Spain and Barcelona play (and you were even insulting AA for not using for Ghana)... what happened to it against Munich and Dortmond?
    Be very careful, GH FUO ...

• kantamanto 11 years ago

It's all in the head, the 400 years of slavery has affected your ability to believe in your self and in others. Sellas Tetteh and Kaisi of Nigeria can never get to job to coach the Black Stars or any European team because the ...

• yaw, USA 11 years ago

BACK YOUR STATEMENT WITH PERFORMANCE. IF YOU KEEP PLAYING THIS WAY FOR GHANA, THEN BRO, WE HAVE TO KISS BRAZIL 2014 GOODBYE

• sidder 11 years ago

oh bra yaw....hmmmmmm
    say it louder this gyan guy is not helping matters.i doubt our qualification.only a miracle can take us tru.

• Danso-Boateng Seth 11 years ago

With consistency and determination, it is never too late to pull strings together so as to make GHANA the BRAZIL of Africa that we used to be known. BRAVO in advance and God be with you.

• mike 11 years ago

we qwill definately not qualify because the coach lacks experience and even if we do qualify the coach needs tobe changed otherwise it wont be worth going to the brazil workd cup otherwise we will go and be out in the first r ...

• KojoLee/MRAA For 2014 W/C 11 years ago

"we qwill definately not qualify because the coach lacks experience ..." (Mike)

I wonder why some Ghanaians still don't have faith in our current coach. When we hammered the Sudanda 4-0 at Baba Yara where were you. Black ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

How could we change the coach at this crucial moment, and whom do you have to replace coach MRAA now? *** Gov. KojoLee

Bring The Almighty God if the Jewish one or the on my people Awutu-abe called Atte Nyimpuo to be the co ...

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Gov, you go sponza me go watch the match in Sudanda? That is the most crucial one. They are playing it on 7th June at 8 in the evening. They mean business paa ooo. I for go there go recite some words before the referee blow h ...

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Words are cheap we need action Governor put your money where your mouth is. Don't listen to POW and dismiss anything from Prof S'Berta if you want to stay in office The Stallion means business.

• The Stallion 11 years ago

POW no go fit save am, I swear!
    If he hear the sound of one machine gon, he go abandon his post and my troops go capture the Gov.

Mr. N(asticoy) what do you meant "Stallion means business." Suicidal business or what, crocodiles dinner?

I kalled and madam sey you dey sleep like a new born kid last week. Haaa.

"I need sponza" ***Stallbooze***

"Awurade' help me! I went and observed the Sudanda massacre myself. I feel tell d3 boys na no P.O.W biaa dis taam. I also had a few 1-2, 1-2 with coach MRAA and the boys after the match, ...

• cofie 11 years ago

I second that

• Doomsday 11 years ago

Ghana sports will continue to nose-dive n eventually crumple under the gay president n his vice

• Harrison 11 years ago

GFA,get the BS a better coach before its too late. AA is just not up to the task, and you Nyantakye know it.

• Kaduna Mafia 11 years ago

gyan is the problem...once gyan leaves BS will be fine

• King Osei 11 years ago

Gyan,the ball is in your court.If you play better than you are doing now,we will not drop points;otherwise,forget it,brother.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Goway u Gyan. U koraaa u don't play foko and u say wetin ? If u join the squad for world cup it will be disaster.

How ld are u ? Liar and fucking Old man like u . Be a dancer and cheer leader instead of calling ur 'salifu' ...

• Akyem Begoro 11 years ago

Ghana was able to trash hungry war town team who travelled all the way to one of strongest team in Africa and we are happy. Wait until we face well organize team with our Mr tactical discipline coach and his tactical excuses ...

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

YOU ARE WARNING THE BLACK STARS, BUT WHY NOT WARN YOURSELF FIRST BEING THE CAPTAIN? YOUR STATEMENT IMPLIES THAT YOU ARE NOT PART OF THE TEAM. JUST ALLOW OTHER PEOPLE TO BE MAKING SUCH COMMENTS. RATHER, LET US SEE YOU PERFORM ...

• OKORO 11 years ago

LEARN TO INSPIRE THE TEAM AS A SERIOUS AND MATURE CAPTAIN INSTEAD OF BEHAVING LIKE A CYTO PLAYER. DANCING AFTER SCORING A GOAL MEANS YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS.

• John,Tema 11 years ago

HE SHOULD EXAMINE HIS FORM FIRST

• Papa Appiah 11 years ago

Why talk about the about what everyone knows. This is not suppose to be a story

• Aduanaba 11 years ago

Asamoah be prepared to bring your A game whenever you don the Black Stars shirt. No complacency in the last stages. You snooze you loose.

• mohammed amin abdallah 11 years ago

good remark mate.i wish good luck.ghana all the way,

• michael boye marquaye 11 years ago

ITS as simple as ABC, If the Blackstars have any chances of reaching Brazil they have to convert all opportunities and put the ball at the back of the net including penalty kicks. If Asamoah gyan is concern about ghana reachi ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT BUT MORE GOALS IS IMPORTANT GYAN

• MAN OF PEACE 11 years ago

Just dont miss a Penalty.

• Rich girl 11 years ago

oh my lovely Gyan do not worry about black stars some are just bragging

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

GH SOCCER TEAMS ARE NEVER GOOD UNDER PRESSURE. LOOK AT GH IN PENALTY SITUATIONS. GH MUST STAY HOME. IM ORAYING GH DOES NOT QUALIFY. THE PLAYERS WILL CHASE BRAZILIAN PROSTITUTES IN BRASIL.

• KG 11 years ago

you will see your rotten by now