You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 04 17Article 271332

Four changes for Black Starlets

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

I hope someone has informed coach Fabin to ask the boys to play focused football. They mUst not hang on the ball too much and be fluent in the ball distribution. I hope they all watch how Barcelona plays.

• OWASS 11 years ago

even if cote d'ivoire lose ,they've done better! it means our coach is good for nothing!²coz watching them play nigeria they are 50_50!

• Africanus 11 years ago

Don’t forget that Ivory Coast has foreknowledge of what the Nigerians are capable of. It is only natural that any serious coach will go into a match with a special game-plan to foil their attack.

They will be the bigger ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

SACK THIS FABIAN GUY. HE IS A DUMMY. CONSTIPATED BRAIN

• Nana yaw 11 years ago

How is it posibble that our u20 is so good but this u17 crap

• mma 11 years ago

The results against Nigeria was devastating but i still have trust in out boys to go for the ultimate.

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Ivory coast proved they are a force to reckon with when they beat nigeria by a goal to nil. I think the Ivorians did a good analysis about the Nigerians and so were able to hold their ever rampaging attackers in check while a ...

• Africanus 11 years ago

Ghana was unlucky to have to play the Nigerians first. We went into it not knowing what was coming at us. The Ivorians took lessons from the Ghana experience. Good for them

• Busumbru 11 years ago

You are right bro

EVEN IOF THEY BEAT IC, IT WILL COME DOWN TO GOALS AGAINST. IC AND NAIJA WILL GO THRU. FABIAN, AND HIS FAT BREASTS SHOULD NOT COME TO GH. FOOLISH MAN. SACK FABIAN NOW, NOW...DONT EVEN ALLOW HIM TO COME TO GH BEFORE YOU FIRE HI ...

• TT 11 years ago

We ne ed to win our two matches. how are we doing so far

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Cngo 1 Ghana nil, goal cnceeded under 5 mins of kick off

• Busumbru 11 years ago

equaliser

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Still one all. But the guys are doing well.We can we this game with a bit more effort

• Africanus 11 years ago

The Starlets are talented but inexperienced. They show a lot of naivety with their passes and run-ins, and front of goal.

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Bro where you watching from? and what's the time there? I am watching from China and it's 3.30 am Thursday here

• Africanus 11 years ago

watching from Canada... 3:30pm here

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Thx bro. I am sure we will win this game.Keep safe and be blessed.

• Africanus 11 years ago

Thanks Bro. but I lost connection. Let me know the scores if you are still able to watch.

AH, THESE PLAYERS DI3333, THEY CAN PLAY FOR GH U12 SEF. TWEAAA, DONT U SEE THE NAIJA, IC AND CONGO PLAYERS? GROWEEE BE WAT? THE GH PLAYERS ARE TOO YOUNG. THEY CAN PLAY U12 EVEN. FABIAN, U NO FORCE. COMOT!

• Africanus 11 years ago

This team needs a better coach. They are so inexperienced and totally naive. It is beginning to look like Ghana and Congo are going home. Our chances of qualifying for the world cup have all but dissipated.

IT LOOKS LIKE COACH FABIAN HAS EATEN THE BEST PLAYERS IN THIS SQUAD. HE IS CANCER TO NATL DEVELOPMENT. THE EARLIER U COMMOT HIM, THE BETTER.

• ??? 11 years ago

did he asked the keeper to give away a free goal under 4m of play?

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Bro, I could not watch it to the end as I lost contact as well. But I think the coach and the technical team are to blame for the woes of the team. The boys are actually good naturally and they are still playing 'raw' and kid ...

• GC/USA 11 years ago

GHANA U17 1 CONGO 1 FINAL

NIGERIA U17 0 IVORY COAST 1

THIS HAMI NOKO COACH MUST GO AND TAKE SHIT...FA BIN..MEANS..TAKE SHIT!
    HE HAS BREAST. HE WILL BE A BETTER FIT FOR BLACK MAIDENS. HAMI NOKO COACH WEI...? MASSA, U NO FORCE KRAAA...FIRE HIM RIGHT THERE AT THE TOURNAMT N ALLOW ...

• kweku don 11 years ago

ghanaweb the match is over against congo so tell us the scores,aaaaaaba

• Nokware Asa 11 years ago

That is what happens when appointmenta are made on political background.The Nyantakyi led administration is corrupt,just selecting their favourites as coaches.Old players without coaching certificates are given priority in Gh ...