Hope it's not that serious. Wish you a quick recovery.
Kwasi 12 years ago
I believe he was replaced on caution; he asked to changed immediately he felt there was something wrong, which was smart move. As you said I hope and believe it was just "muscle-pull".
TIZO.....NEW ZEALAND 12 years ago
THIS IS NO NEWS!!!
Bord Cofie-Regimmanuel,kwabenya 12 years ago
like i say time and time gain again,this boy should not pray fro black stars.we dont need him for sudan match .why he come?even atsu no prayed but we winned 4-0
S.S.B 12 years ago
NA YOUR MOTHER TOTO BE NEW
Chris(Lusaka) 12 years ago
This chap called Essien is old and should retire! Truth is bitter, i have never seen a more injury prone player than essien in my life. He should be offloaded. Old man!!
Africanus 12 years ago
He plays a little aggressive and hard-tackling football, which makes him susceptible to injury. I think he should play it a little easy, play your part but don't over do it. The end of his career comes closure with every injury he sustains.
S.S.B 12 years ago
YES NA YOUR MOTHER TOTO BI OLD NOT ESSIEN OK VAFANKOLO.....
OBIMPEH 12 years ago
ABI ESSIEN HE GO AUGUSIO ANA LIE.U DEY KAI?
German boga 12 years ago
Oh bro its not by force to play for Real Madrid, please join one of this small clubs here in Germany or even in France or Italy... Madrid will kill you bro the power you got is not enough for such a club big bro.. So please think twice before you end up no where.. THX
OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
HAMSTRING INJURY REPORTED LIKE ESSIEN IS TOTALY DONE.LAST TIME,YOU WROTE ESSIEN MADE 22 APPEARANCES TODAY IT'S 16 APPEARANCES.AMAZING GHWEB.....IT LOOK LIKE THE MORE MATCHES HE PLAYED THE LESS APPEARANCES MADE.WAAAAOOOOOOH.YOUR WRITERS MUST BE DRINKING OGOGLO SOMETIMES...
Sasabonsam 12 years ago
He has been amazingly successful in his chosen profession giving that every child is on his/her own in Ghana. Government must find ways to stop the corruption and spend our little resources on our children, that is how to build a better Ghana.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
HE SHOULD GO N JOIN THE AYEWS IN MARSEILLE
True Ghanaian 12 years ago
Hi Essien,
I wish you a speedy recovery.
God bless you. I'm so proud of you.
Hi Essien,
Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago
Michael Essien is finish.
Kwame 12 years ago
Hey Mike we can use your help with the National Team...Reconsider
ERICUS 12 years ago
I agree wit u bro,am very proud of this chap.The most sucessfull ghanaian player of all time.God bless u
THIS IS NO NEWS!!!
He plays a little aggressive and hard-tackling football, which makes him susceptible to injury. I think he should play it a little easy, play your part but don't over do it. The end of his career comes closure with every inju ...
Oh bro its not by force to play for Real Madrid, please join one of this small clubs here in Germany or even in France or Italy... Madrid will kill you bro the power you got is not enough for such a club big bro.. So please t ...
HAMSTRING INJURY REPORTED LIKE ESSIEN IS TOTALY DONE.LAST TIME,YOU WROTE ESSIEN MADE 22 APPEARANCES TODAY IT'S 16 APPEARANCES.AMAZING GHWEB.....IT LOOK LIKE THE MORE MATCHES HE PLAYED THE LESS APPEARANCES MADE.WAAAAOOOOOOH.Y ...
He has been amazingly successful in his chosen profession giving that every child is on his/her own in Ghana. Government must find ways to stop the corruption and spend our little resources on our children, that is how to bui ...
Hi Essien,