Read Comments Comments (64)

• OGA yum yum 11 years ago

...just asking

• ayigbe edem 11 years ago

*not

• Only the Thruth 11 years ago

Opportunist.

He knows the World cup is just around the corner. Watch out, as soon as Ghana qualifies for the world cup he will announce his return. The Ayews too will announce their return.

Monkey de cook Baboon de chop ...

• LET HIM COME. 11 years ago

Prince please come back. comme zuruck!

• Kwame 11 years ago

he wants the to qualify for the world cup so when the game is on the wold stage he can come and play some. He may succeed in fooloing Ghana twice in a row. Ghana wise up.

• KWEKU ODENEHO 11 years ago

YOU GUYS DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT AT ALL.
    K.P.B. LEFT THE BLACKSTARS CAMP AND NONE OF YOU BOTHERED TO ASK WHY ? KNOW YE WELL THAT HE WAS BORN AND BRED IN EUROPE AND DOESN'T TRUST AND BELIEVE IN ALL THE JUJU PRAC ...

• Fantasy 11 years ago

If Ghana will ever welcome anyone back, not a traitor and selfish like you. The Black Stars don't need you .. first class hypocrite!!

YOU,YOUR FATHER,YOUR MOTHER,AND ALL YOUR KINSMEN AND KINSWOMEN ARE TRAITORS.READ MY REJOINDER AND MAKE SENSE OUT OF IT.

• mma 11 years ago

Nonsense there too. If your son left because of a problem in your home and returns at a point in time, would you say you don't care? However, PKB told Ghana and the world that he had a problem that he needed to attend to. So ...

• TTB barcelona 11 years ago

fool K P B and Ayew brothers treple fools,now that our boys have the opportunity to world cup,monkey de work baboo de chorp....

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 11 years ago

Kevin,dein Rueckkehr wird alle gefallen.Ghana braucht dich zur Verstaekung des Teams.Die wichtige Frage ist wann du kommst.Deine Entscheidung ist aussergewoehnlich.

• the boy 11 years ago

Ghana kann sehr gut auf KPB verzichten. Ghana braucht kein Spieler, der einfach nur zu WM will. Er hat gemerkt, dass die Black stars doch ohne ihn klar kommen. Also Mr. WM- Spieler, dein Ruckkehr ist nicht erwünscht.

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 11 years ago

Nein, der Kervin ist unentbehrlich.Der ist nicht zur WM begeistert,vielleicht hat der nun das Gefuehl,nachdem rassissmus in Italien,dass er ein schwarz ist

• veep 11 years ago

und seit warum fühlt er sich plötzlich so "schwarz"? und was meinst du mit "unentbehrlich"? auf so einen spieler kann BS immer verzichten. wofür hält er uns und sich eigentlich? und da wir von WM sprechen, wer soll sich s ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

We do not write and speak german in Ghana, so we can't make sense from what you guys have written here. English please.

• ° ° ° O-G-I-D-I-G-I-D-I ° ° ° nyamaaa 11 years ago

hey you people write in english please. we speak german too but what the heck would i write here in german. ghana people be dat

• ayigbe edem 11 years ago

I think he only wants to play in the world cup but necessarily in the interest of Ghana. We cannot afford to sacrifice a player who toiled in the qualifying for KPB. This SELFISHNESS must not hold.

• vandalmate 11 years ago

Here he goes again,Another world cup is coming so he is looking for another opportunity to use the Black stars for his selfish ways again.OPPORTUNIST KPB. GFA should not allow him.

• the boy 11 years ago

who is he at all? what impact did he make on the national team that makes him feel, that he can come in and leave at will?

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

He and gfa should not even think about it, we the supporters don't want him back in the BS,that is kpb

• babayaro 11 years ago

we will live him on the bench thruout all the maches.he is caming to use ghana sa bussiness to get contract to Baca or Madrid no no,he is coming 4 his own intrest but not for the nation

• Avogadro 11 years ago

Fool us once, shame on KPB. Fool us twice, shame on Ghana. He can forget about his little desire to play for Ghana. We have enough players to choose from.

• Harun umar 11 years ago

every Ghanian has wise n opinion so kpb u have to wait 20 15 cup of nations n 20 18 world cup qualifys if I love Ghana or black star.

• babayaro 11 years ago

he can come becose even our MIMISTERS and PALIMENTERIANS dont work 4 the nation but for thir onw intrest.so he can allso come and play 4 his intrest

• zology319 11 years ago

do not call him fuck you KPB

• Concern Citizen 11 years ago

If someone searched to have access to watch the game means the person wants to play then you can bet millions of Ghanaians in the diaspora could be interested to play for Ghana as well. This is nonsence sensationalsm. If anyt ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

I HAVE 2 EMPTY SEAT BUT 3 CUSTOMERS "DEDE ESSIEN AND KPB "WANTS TO GET ON THE BUS TO BRAZIL ,WAITING @ MALAM JUNCTION ,KANESHI LAST STOP AND ZONGO JUNCTION RESPECTIVELY FOR PICK UPS.THERE ARE NO POLICE ON THE ROAD SO OVER-LOA ...

• seidu 11 years ago

look ghana, this man knows the world cup is around the corner. he will do anything to play for the stars if they qualify for the world cup. live the idiot alone.

• MAKOKO 11 years ago

HE HATES FLYING HERE AND THERE TO PLAY FOR THE QUALIFICATION WHICH IS EVEN TOUGHER AND ROUGHER THAN THE WC ITSELF.HE LOVES PLAYING FOR GHANA THOUGH.

• Sports Guru 11 years ago

His own conscience playing up.He feels lonely especially as his own teammates have travelled to Ghana and other countries to be with their respective countries for WC qualifiers and he is stuck in a room with a remote or a la ...

• KOFI ASIEDU 11 years ago

You don't need a rocket scientist to understand this guy. Another world cup for him and after retire again. It will be very foolish on the part of GFA to feature him in any assighment of the national team.We don't need this g ...

• KING 11 years ago

dnt bother playing for bs if u dnt wanna play in afcon judging by ur behavior of past u dnt deserve to play in the wc even if u came bk now

• Yab Yab 11 years ago

He can not play with the emotions of Ghanaians. What will happen to his club career now? What has changed now? The way Ghana responsds to the Kevin issue will set a precidence for other players. The GFA should be very careful ...

• JEKA 11 years ago

WE HAVE ALL SAID ENOUGH.BUT LET US NOT FOR GOTTEN THAT THE AYEWS COMITTED & SACRIFIED THEMSELVES TO PLAY ALL THE QUALIFIERS AFCON. THEY WERE THEN DROP FROM THE SHOWN DOWN TOURNAMENT. PLAYERS LIKE ADOMAH, BOAKYE YIADOM ,AND ...

• Rasta 11 years ago

The european countries excel in their football matches coz they institute discipline.This Boateng is making a u-turn coz of the racial abuse he encountered recently.You,ve turned you back on your country and the whites too h ...

• Aussie... 11 years ago

Black Stars need more experience players like Him....we need such players fit for the world cup...not injured........like what happened to Essiene and Appiah.......

• JOECONS 11 years ago

Monkey de work, baboon de chop? no way. he has weighted the chances of BS qualifying and wants to come and play in world cup again. no way should be the message to all players who refuse to play for the BS eg essien, ayew bro ...

• WOFA WOHOO 11 years ago

If Judas had come back and asked Jesus for forgiveness,we all know that Jesus would have forgiven him.Even though we believe GOD made that to happen for a reason as a sign to mankind.I do not intend to preach on this easter f ...

• oldman 11 years ago

World Cup is coming again and he thinks he can fool ghana again .monkey the work baabo the ?

• Kelly 11 years ago

Sometimes i am amazed at some of the comments made here.Good people,there are sources you shouldn't bother sweating over.For instance, Ghanasoccernet and tribalfootball. These are websites who spin stories from their butts(pa ...

• Brother nti 11 years ago

Look, his motives are irrelevant. As long his quality of play can bring us foward we will need to use him - just us he is using us.It is win-win situation

• Chang 11 years ago

In 2006 he insulted Ghana when Djokovic wanted him to play for Black Stars, but when he was overlooked by Germany he made a move to switch to Ghana. Now he wants another come back because Brazil 2014 is just around the corner ...

• Agyaku NYC 11 years ago

KPB, you and Ayews are welcome at anytime to be part of Black Star squad. The Stars need your energetic and efforts don`t let the loose tongues dissuade you. Ghana has quality players but don`t have the tendency to keep them.

• Wanlov 11 years ago

All haters of this smart young man fools. At least, he is not selfish. He made room for another player to get noticed. You people want him to be like Rockstone ( the godfather who still makes albums). You always quit on top, ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

The doors are closed b4 KPB
    he and other retired players have no more place in the blackstars

• KojoT 11 years ago

KVP called time on his international playing career because of ill treatment meted out to him and other Black Star players. They were forced to share rooms when allocation had been made for them to have single hotel rooms. Of ...

• jj 11 years ago

Then it would have been smart to tell ghanaians what happened.but right we know he only want to use us.let ghanaians know how corrupt the leaders are.

• Mahama 11 years ago

Why can u say ur point than to insult a national coach, u don't comprehand the meaning of ur name, KPB only want to featured in the world Cup and the Ayew's don't want to be submisive so what is ur wahala, stupid man again.

• Mr Truth 11 years ago

Come on folks ,let bygones be bygones i think you all know the story of the prodigal son in the the Bible ,let's open our arms for them when they make their shameful u- turn but then not after the four matches before the qual ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

APPIAH MUST NOT PLAY WITH HIS JOB.GHANA IS NOT YET IN BRAZIL.WHY ARE WE MAKING TOOO MUCH NOISE.EVEN MORE GAMES ARE LEFT BE PLAYED.IF ESSIEN AND KPB WILL HELP THE TEAM ,APPIAH WILL GO WITH THEM.IT IS HIS JOB AND NOT OURS.I REA ...

• Mahama 11 years ago

just make ur point but don't insult.

• MAD 11 years ago

2010 Fifa World Cup in Germany??

• kwenu Turkson 11 years ago

The ungrateful SOB should be left alone. This is what is wrong with the GFA. Players should never dictate to the GFA. He has no loyalty to Ghana.
    The GFA should focus on local coaches and local players, showed loyalty to Gha ...

• banaman 11 years ago

ghana need him

• Joe Boye 11 years ago

Dede is a real dedicated B/S player plus captained to win under 20 world cup and KPB performance at South Africa world cup was awesome. The B/S doors are widely open for them no matter your extreme insult.

• osei kwame 11 years ago

Thank you Joe Boye,I'm withi you 100% all Ghanaian players are welcomed to join our 2014 squad.Dede,KPB even Esien.we love them all.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

KPB is a bluff. He shd stay pur with his arrogant nonsense.

Ghana is bigger than every Ghqnqiqn let alone Kevin. Stones will rise to defend Ghana, so fuck off with u stupidity.

Ghana made u, so continue in that fucking ...

• Kennedy Akilu 11 years ago

Undoubtedly one of the best players on earth is KPB and he will be so important to the blackstars.l love to watch him play.kpb is an all round player

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

KPB should not be allowed to Play for Ghana Black Stars again.

• JOE DEE 11 years ago

He wants to use us again after all june 2014 is arround the corner and he definitely knows that ghana will qualify. Shame on him!!!!! He don,t want to play on African soil period!!!

YOU ARE WORSE THAN AN ASS.
    SEARCH OUT FOR REASONS OF HIS QUITTING THE B.Ss.HE IS NOT COMMING BACK SO DON'T WORRY AT ALL.
    THESE ARE FABRICATED STORIES TO GIVE YOU GUYS SOMETHING TO TALK ABOUT AND OCCUPY YOU SINCE YOU CAN'T T ...

• Harun umar 11 years ago

if u are original. 20 15 cup of nations. n qualifcations n 20 18 world cup qualifications is waiting for kvpb but 20 14 is 2 late.

• SHIE DESMOND 11 years ago

He has realize that we have the men to under take the job, as he struggle to watch the Sudanies match. GFA should not pampa players who have the desire and just want to showcase on world cups only, we don't need him.

• Lito papa 11 years ago

Gh need de services of KPB 2 boost de strenght of ur weak midfield.