You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 03 20Article 268394

Ghana v Sudan to kick off at 16:00GMT

Read Comments Comments (9)

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

WHY DID AA REFUSE TO CALL PREMIER LEAGUE LEADING GOAL POACHER? AA, ONYAME EHU WUOOOOOO

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

There was a robbery in kumasi and I called for help, nxt thing I heard was...

Welcome to ghana Police Emergency Center...For English Press 1, For akan Press 2, for dagomba press 3, for hausa press 4, for ewe press 5,then I ...

• Frafra Man 11 years ago

How can you call for help when you are AN ILLEGAL OMMOGRANT in the U.K.
    Kwasea paa

• The Stallion 11 years ago

Lesotho will punish Zambia against the run of play. All eyes on Zambia to win, but they will be surprised.
    I will watch that match on www.sportlemon.com or at worse, a live text on FIFA website.
    Ghana will massacre Sudan ny ...

• Ern 11 years ago

nyamaaaaa!!!!!!

• RKB USA 11 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD WE WILL WIN.

• MANSA MUSA 11 years ago

PLS SMBDY HELP ME... WHERE CAN I SEE THIS MATCH ON LINE?
    THNX

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

JUST LET UR MA OPEN HERE PUUSY AND WATCH OK,B'COZ GHANAS DO FUCK THEY MAMA.

• Frafra Man 11 years ago

Why do you want all of us to know you fuck your Mama. No wonder your mouth stinks like toilet. Aboa Barima Kwasea. Airhead and beanpole. You can't even speak good English as a result of licking your mama's pussy.