You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 02 22Article 265693

Gyan fails to score in second Al Ain game after AFCON

Read Comments Comments (35)

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

If Gyan can't score in UAE then he's done but it's too early to conclude. Give him sometime and he'll start banging in the goals. He needs to shed some weight, espesially his back side. "B33ma b3in paaa to na 3woso blaga blag ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

This is the man the headless coach called the best striker in Ghana,one goal in six matches Afcon 2013.He's finished,Al ain is like a third division team in the world.So if he scores 22 goals is like playing in the backyard o ...

• The Stallion 11 years ago

He can't score always, so give him a break.

• Alah 11 years ago

What at all in this world is your problem with Asamoah Gyan Mr. Ga Man (Gun Man)? Why don't you talk about Kevin Prince Boateng who used Ghana to shine or hit the lime light lime and therafter dumped us? Don't be so obsesse ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Don't tell me it was S.K.Manoo who raised Abedi Pele because i know them more than you ok?Where did S.K Manoo meet Abedi pele and admired him as a young talented player?

• Alah 11 years ago

Did I state anything like the name you stated (S.K. Manoo)? The name I stated was Oluman (Oldman), if you really know Abedi when he was playing for the FARCOS (colts), then you should know who Oluman is. You see Ga Man, this ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Do you know what?don't ever comment on the Ayews family issues ok?your statement confirmed to me that you really don't know anything about soccer,as well as his legendary Abedi Pele and family.But like i said earlier on,you m ...

• Alah 11 years ago

Ga Man, you are just displaying your ignorance. I am only educating you on Abedi's root as a soccer player. I don't know what you mean by I don't know soccer. You just write like an angry person, if that is the case, don't ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

How the hell can you educate someone who knows more than you?Moreover,i got angry with people who comments on my postage without facts or with no sense in his comments.all your comments against Abedi and family means you just ...

• Alah 11 years ago

There you are again. Abedi played for the colts team that was in my neighborhood (9000) at Accra Neww Town, and the colts team that I supported, how dare you thought I hate him. It is hard for you to comprhend a situation. ...

• appiah papa 11 years ago

what is with you and Ayew brothers? The story is about Gyan.

• Alah 11 years ago

Thank Appiah Papa. That is what I don't understand about this Ga Man. In everything or issue, he brings in the issues of the Ayews. I wish him some kind of counseling.

• Rocket 11 years ago

1 goal and 3 assists... which means 4 goals!!

• GA MAN 11 years ago

ABOABIBA TE SEWO..if he can score,why not score rather than looking for an assistance?MUMMU,WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT SOCCER?

• Alah 11 years ago

The ignorants never understand what an assist is or the importance of it, so don't even waste your time explaining it to them. Rocket, some people are just obsessed with particular players for some specific reasons best known ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

The Bible said this day was going to come......

• Mr.N 11 years ago

Just asking are you gay? Why a man dey look man in backside only The Stallion knows by the way where is Governor KojoLee missing in action

• The Stallion 11 years ago

You no dey behave at all, my son. Why you dey use our oldie language like dat?
    You no know say oldies (men/women) dey see only the back and the front?

• Mr.N 11 years ago

I dey think say POW is gay in the closet why one go look his follow man in behind like Gyedu Blay Ambolley said in the Simigwa song a woman backside something dey there

• Alah 11 years ago

I really like the way you are on the internet at all times, because, it means to me that you care about our dear country, Ghana, but, try to be constructive about everything you write about, and that would help you, myself an ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

YOU may consider my comments unconstructive,but its the facts.I hope You will ONLY consider GA MAN postage constructive if you read good stories,praising you or children everyday from GA MAN?

• Alah 11 years ago

Ga Man, this is a Hausa Man, I don't mean you should direct your defence and or praises meant for Ayews to me and my children. I don't need that from you. Like I said let be realistic and or constrctive, "Ga nyo bi Darko".

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Look at this fool. Who says the Ayews were dumped? Dede Ayew was the first name on the list of the AFCON 2013 selection. He was not fully healed from his injuries, and so was Muntari and Boakye Yiadom, even Kwarasey and Agyem ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

WhY don't you call your doggy father who made you hopeless a fool? i mean the one who impregnated the bitch(your mother) on the street and render you imbecile fatherless a moronny.I have father,do you have father apart from t ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Heheheeei,did you say a Hausa Man?and what do you want in Ghana?hausas are either Nigerians(kano) OR Burkinafasso(mossi).a very stupid ashanti bastard who does not even know how to spell Allah.I have told you to stop commenti ...

• Alah 11 years ago

Trace your root to know where you came from if I go by your name, Ga Man, because history has said it. (May be Nigeria, right). And I was not trying to spell ALLAH, but ALAH, for that is my name. You should understand your ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

For your information,hausas are not from Ghana.No doubt about my root been a Nigerian,but i am a Ghanaian,i owe parcels of land that i lease it to people like you who are hungry to live in the capital city of Ghana.And if a N ...

• BATOURE Q 11 years ago

When APPIAH became coach i posted my pice of advice to him but he didnot haken or listen to it.i told him to handle the AYEWS and the young players who won the U20 championship in EGYIPT WITH CARE, and he will be rich and fam ...

• Nyansa 11 years ago

The truth is thatthe league in which Gyan plays now is not as competitive as when he was in England or France. He is loosing all his sharpness and pace as a skillful player he used to be. I bet if his present team meets Medea ...

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

TOO MUCH SEX

• Busumbru 11 years ago

No problem, he is still making his money. Djan prefers money to good c ompetition and performance in a competitive league

• gg 11 years ago

so???/

• joe 11 years ago

Boycott Akwesi Appiah Black Stars.

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 11 years ago

After the debacle in South Africa, Kwadwo Asamoah, Gyan and Wakaso are struggling; Paintsil has been arrested, and only Heaven knows what is happening to the rest of the squad that was entrusted in the hands of the most incom ...

• Johnny 11 years ago

Disappointment of not MEETING expectation, you mean? Dude did not come close to meeting, let alone exceeding, expectation.