He simply did not fit in the Black Stars. I wish we had gotten his brother Nico Williams who is a much better player.
Bright Asare 17 hours ago
Dude! shut your beak...lol. You have not even kicked socks ball before. Abeg shift koraaa.....The system failed Inaki. At least he tried better than Semenyo running around aimlessly on the field of play.
Ask if the Ghana F ... read full comment
Dude! shut your beak...lol. You have not even kicked socks ball before. Abeg shift koraaa.....The system failed Inaki. At least he tried better than Semenyo running around aimlessly on the field of play.
Ask if the Ghana FA are checking on Marvin Senaya. He sustained that injury on Ghana duty.
Yao 17 hours ago
You shut up as Inaki failed. How many coaches did he play under? Who told you the GFA is not checking up on Senaya?
PERICLES 9 hours ago
Kuraseni kotebottor akrantiebini-eating neanderthal like you!
Because of social media we have to read your inane comments daily, ofui!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 15 hours ago
Everything goes to Ghana to die....
Richest 9 hours ago
That's deeper than the deep blue sea, mate, respect!
WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI, NICO'S ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A CORRUPT USELESS GHANA BLACK STAR. GROWING UP OR BEING BORN IN AFRICA CAN BE A PAIN IN THE BACKSID 9 hours ago
WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI, HIS ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT USELESS GHANA BLACK STAR.
THE QUESIION THEN ARISES. ... read full comment
WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI, HIS ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT USELESS GHANA BLACK STAR.
THE QUESIION THEN ARISES. IS IT WORTH STRUGGLING TO DEATH FOR A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT PONZI NATION LIKE GHANA? THE SIMPLE ANSWER IS NOT FARFETCHED.
THIS SHOWS THE GULF BETWEEN BACKWARD GHANA AND PROGRESSIVE EUROPE WHERE "WHERE THERE'S A WILL, THERE'S ALWAYS A WAY" PLAYS OUT IN GRAND STYLE.
GROWING UP OR BEING BORN IN AFRICA CAN BE A PAIN IN THE BACKSIDE.
WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI, NICO'S ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A CORRUPT USELESS GHANA BLACK STAR. GROWING UP OR BEING BORN IN AFRICA CAN BE A PAIN IN THE ARSE 8 hours ago
WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI HIS ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT USELESS GHANA AND ITS BLACK STAR TEAM.
THE QUESTION ... read full comment
WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI HIS ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT USELESS GHANA AND ITS BLACK STAR TEAM.
THE QUESTION THEN ARISES. IS IT WORTH STRUGGLING TO DIE FOR A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT PONZI NATION LIKE GHANA? THE SIMPLE ANSWER IS NOT FARFETCHED.
THIS SHOWS THE GULF BETWEEN BACKWARD GHANA AND PROGRESSIVE EUROPE WHERE "WHERE THERE'S A WILL, THERE'S ALWAYS A WAY" PLAYS OUT IN GRAND STYLE.
INDEED, GROWING UP OR BEING BORN IN AFRICA CAN BE A PAIN IN THE ARSE. NA WHO CAUSE AM? THE USELESS BOGUS GHANA LEADERSHIP, OF COURSE.
WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP, INAKI, NICO'S ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A CORRUPT USELESS GHANA BLACK STAR. GROWING UP OR BEING BORN IN AFRICA CAN BE A PAIN IN THE ARSE 8 hours ago
WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP WITH SPAIN, INAKI HIS ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT USELESS GHANA AND ITS BLACK STAR TEAM.
TH ... read full comment
WHILE NICO WILLIAMS, AT 20 YEARS OLD, HAS ALREADY LIFTED THE FIFA WORLD CUP AND UEFA EUROPEAN CUP WITH SPAIN, INAKI HIS ELDER BROTHER, IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT USELESS GHANA AND ITS BLACK STAR TEAM.
THE QUESTION THEN ARISES. IS IT WORTH STRUGGLING TO DIE FOR A HOPELESSLY CORRUPT PONZI NATION LIKE GHANA? THE SIMPLE ANSWER IS NOT FARFETCHED.
INDEED, GROWING UP OR BEING BORN TO POOR UNCONNECTED PARENTS IN GHANA CAN BE A PAIN IN THE ARSE.
NA WHO CAUSE AM? THE USELESS BOGUS GHANA LEADERSHIP, OF COURSE.
Boune 17 hours ago
Wrong system! How do you expect him to score when Opana will hold into ball and turn in circles?
Kwamegh 14 hours ago
Oyiwa
Oyiwa
Sardine 17 hours ago
The guy has retired period, stop the write-ups about him .He is a top player in Europe but he was not lucky with our national team.
Lucky? Idiot....a fool like you believes in luck. When you fly a plane from Asia to africa..did you arrive in Africa due to luck?
Heston 9 hours ago
Ha ha ha herh you're on fire today o!
Bobby 17 hours ago
Wrong system...period
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 17 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️.... Fj Fju
Yao 17 hours ago
Wrong player! He had his chances under so many coaches. Spain got the better Wiliams.
Fool...and who were the coaches auto added the scout trainer or queiroz who hasn't won a trophy in over a decade?had I aki played for Spain his output woukd have been completely different just like his younger brother..lthere is no sense of planning, order and organization in ghana everything is rushed and left to last minute. Stealing. No planning. And it's the same mindset gh leaders have for everything over there
Don 15 hours ago
Wrong system
PITO 14 hours ago
INFACT, during Inaki Williams’s first game playing for Ghana Blackstars, Asamoah Gyan was watching that game and Gyan Tweeted that Inaki Williams is making runs but NOT receiving service passes. MANY supporters saw that consistent problem. Players play like they are all looking for something for themself! Fast forward to his retirement in 4 good years and no ONE with access to the Ghana team playing body or management took it on themselves to FIX that problem! Ghana still have players but no team approach for the players to follow! They are not playing to coaching mind, identified player strengths just play and let’s see style. Typical easy go blind incompetent leadership style.
Sowa 12 hours ago
When a player consistently performs for club and struggles with the national team, it should be clear that there is EVERYTHING WRONG WITH OUR SYSTEM......Whoever this wrote this articles knows (100%) that even MESSI will struggle in our system....Give the young guy a break, he came in to help but the system and the football people failed him woefully....
Kantoose 12 hours ago
Blame the system, when Eddie Nketiah comes please respect him enough to determine how best to feed him in the game!
B.prince"solution" 12 hours ago
Because ghana did not win any cup,and spain won the world cup so you wont to go,saying that the is system good go.
2030 i will come and win the world cup for ghana and i have stated my 3 years traning,by then i will be 19 ye ... read full comment
Because ghana did not win any cup,and spain won the world cup so you wont to go,saying that the is system good go.
2030 i will come and win the world cup for ghana and i have stated my 3 years traning,by then i will be 19 years old mark it down.
Am from the volta region of ghana (HO).
Wendy 10 hours ago
I'll never advice the likes of Inaki to play for Ghana. Reason is simple. From the FA president, minister and the Ghana sports system one will notice clear incompetence, absolutely bad selection of leadership and absolutely disorganized operations. How can funds agreed for sports persons for example have to virtually beg for approved funds after their assignment. Invited team members have to foot their airfares to join their teams and then wait sometimes years for refund. Crass useless system.
Heston 9 hours ago
It wasn't because of the system biara, it was because of the AYEWS! Those SELFISH people have ruined the lives of many Ghanaian footballers since the 1970s!
Heston 9 hours ago
Mark my words, the day Jordan Ayew is booted out of the Black Stars the team will start FLYING HIGH AGAIN
Wrong system 9 hours ago
We didn’t get a good coach to play a system that favours his style of play.
Danny 7 hours ago
I hope the local players didn't use Mallams to cast spells on the foreign players especially the strikers as has always been rumored. Antoine Semenyo is also having same scoring problems.
Ask if the Ghana F ...
THE QUESIION THEN ARISES. ...
THE QUESTION ...
TH ...
Oyiwa
Wrong system...period
Fool...and who were the coaches auto added the scout trainer or queiroz who hasn't won a trophy in over a decade?had I aki played for Spain his output woukd have been completely different just like his younger brother..lthere ...
Wrong system
INFACT, during Inaki Williams’s first game playing for Ghana Blackstars, Asamoah Gyan was watching that game and Gyan Tweeted that Inaki Williams is making runs but NOT receiving service passes. MANY supporters saw that con ...
When a player consistently performs for club and struggles with the national team, it should be clear that there is EVERYTHING WRONG WITH OUR SYSTEM......Whoever this wrote this articles knows (100%) that even MESSI will stru ...
2030 i will come and win the world cup for ghana and i have stated my 3 years traning,by then i will be 19 ye ...
I'll never advice the likes of Inaki to play for Ghana. Reason is simple. From the FA president, minister and the Ghana sports system one will notice clear incompetence, absolutely bad selection of leadership and absolutely d ...