Nigeria can go to hell. They will never be satisfied with any thing coming from Ghana. Greedy Bastards like that.
Nigerians always wants to to be done their way, not the right way.
Why didn't the keeper save the palnaties?? ... read full comment
Nigeria can go to hell. They will never be satisfied with any thing coming from Ghana. Greedy Bastards like that.
Why didn't the keeper save the palnaties???
But seriously the Super Eagles did well, better luck next time.
DotCom 5 hours ago
The referee is a disgrace to Ghana. He was openly biased against Nigeria. Showing a yellow card to a player who was a victim of offense is just a shame.
Kweku Tsin 5 hours ago
What is new. The 419 boys even started blaming the coach 24 hrs before the match started. The super chickens are a the buga buga team, without which they ain't shit. Ghana vs Naija in the previous WC QUALIFIES WAS LIKE A WRESTLING MATCH. In Naija vs Morrocco i saw at least three infringements against Morrocco that were not called. This Naija story is like the dog ate my homework story.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 3 hours ago
What did I say when this referee was appointed, did I not say Naja would fall and blame the referee and Ghanaians in general for their defeat? Wontumi ensua wonuoma'a wusii kehere na eny3
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 hour ago
When Nigeria lost to Ghana, they blamed and trashed the Abuja Stadium! IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD!! May be the referee took their penalties for them.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 2 hours ago
Clear handball for a penalty against Nigeria was overruled.have these fans forgotten? Morocco didn't complain they kept playing.....
OPANA 5 hours ago
What do you know about soccer? Morocco had a clear penalty which the referee ignored. Nigerians can go to HELL.
Star from the North 2 hours ago
This ga man was partially against the Nigerians and they have every right to be angry. This niggga was afraid of the Arab people in Morocco so he allowed them to misbehave on the pitch without a single yellow card shown to them. As a Ghanaian watching from afar, I was very annoyed with Nii for being so biased towards his fellow west Africans. Black referees from south of the Sahara are always protecting the Arab players against their own black players whenever the game is played in North Africa. It’s a shame that Daniel Nii is among those worst referees who didn’t officiate a fair game in this match.
Mask off 2 hours ago
You are not a Ghanaian, off!
Jealous fool. Off
Prince Polly 44 minutes ago
Useless zoogerian chimpanzee
Very difficult job for Ref Laryea in case many of you don't know the GA tribe in Ghana of which Laryea is part of, historically emigrated from present day Nigeria to settle in Ghana. Therefore ge Ref Laryea has roots from Nigeria and has emotional ties to that country so its natural for him to be biased towards Nigeria its just natural we all saw the clear handball in the Nigeria 18 he clearly ignored. Why did he ignore that handball against nigeria?
Blood of Jesus 5 hours ago
The referee was very determined to undermine Nigeria....as a Ghanaian I feel so ashamed of his performance!!!
Sp 5 hours ago
You wish you are a Ghanaian … you are never a Ghanaian
Name 3 hours ago
LOL! Omo Nija say he be omo Ghana. Hahaha! How far na? Una get light?
Peace 3 hours ago
You can never be a Ghana
Ghanaman 4 hours ago
Dotcom or scamcom Nigerian, don't blame the Ghanaian referee, blame your very bad penalty kickers and your bad goal keeper!
Extreme poverty capital in the world 4 hours ago
How about the clear penalty that the ref refused to whistle for Morocco??? A clear hand ball by alata defender and still they're blaming the ref??? Talk about ungrateful people
the Villager 2 hours ago
CLEAR PENALTY? WAS HE SENT TO THE MONITOR?
Kofi Ga1 2 hours ago
did you watch the game well ?, that player was given a yellow card because he started the rough play first, secondly he was earlier on involved in several rough taclings hence the yellow cards ,referees dont just give out cards ,they keep notes during playing times
AAH REFEREE WHY 5 hours ago
I am even shocked if that referee was a Ghanaian. No red card,no penalty against Nigeria. Why?
Layea should pack and move out of our country. With immediate effect.
Nonsense.
I am even shocked if that referee was a Ghanaian. No red card,no penalty against Nigeria. Why?
Nonsense.
Jayhovah 3 hours ago
Hahahahah
Hahahahah
Yaa Yaa: Nigeria Tinubulized (Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 3 hours ago
Stop the Whining: Referees Don’t Score Goals
If referees decided football matches, Nigeria would be world champions by now—on social media at least. The dragging of Ghanaian referee Daniel Laryea after Nigeria’s defeat reeks less of injustice and more of pre-match paranoia finally looking for a scapegoat.
The Mind Games Started Before the First Whistle
Let’s be honest: the narrative was written the moment Laryea was announced as referee.
A Ghanaian referee?
Against Nigeria?
Cue the conspiracy theories, social media tantrums, and pressure tactics. When you shout “bias” before kickoff, don’t be shocked when every correct decision feels like an insult afterward.
This wasn’t outrage — it was pre-emptive excuse-building.
The “Penalty” That Never Was (And Never Should Be)
The loudest cry came from the Calvin Bassey handball incident, which somehow became a national emergency.
Facts (not vibes):
The ball deflected off Bassey’s body
Then made contact with his arm
His arm was in a natural position
Zero intentional movement toward the ball
By IFAB laws, that is NOT a penalty — unless football rules are now decided by Twitter threads and WhatsApp forwards.
Laryea didn’t “rob” Nigeria.
He simply knew the rules.
Selective Blindness: Decisions Nigeria Benefited From
Funny how outrage has a short memory:
Several soft fouls went Nigeria’s way in midfield
Time-wasting by Nigerian players was largely ignored
Tactical fouls that could’ve earned yellow cards… mysteriously forgiven
But no one’s dragging the ref for those, right? Silence suddenly becomes sportsmanship.
Referees Don’t Miss Open Chances
Let’s address the elephant on the pitch:
The referee didn’t waste clear chances
He didn’t misplace final passes
He didn’t switch off defensively
Nigeria lost because they didn’t do enough to win, not because a referee followed the law book instead of fan fiction.
When Losing Hurts, Blame the Whistle
Dragging the referee has become football’s oldest coping mechanism:
Lose the match → blame the ref
Ignore missed chances → blame the ref
Forget tactical flaws → blame the ref
It’s easier than admitting the opponent executed better on the day.
Final Whistle: The Ref Wasn’t the Problem
Daniel Laryea didn’t have a “terrible” game — he had a disciplined, law-abiding one, which unfortunately didn’t align with Nigeria’s preferred outcome.
This wasn’t a robbery.
This wasn’t bias.
This was football — minus the excuses.
And next time, maybe focus less on the referee’s passport and more on what happens between the two goalposts.
Jayhovah 3 hours ago
Wow, what a very well-written opinion. This in essence is essentially what exactly happened yesterday on the pitch. Bravo for a well- crafted statement. Great command on the English language
NIGERIANS MUST BLAME TINUBU NOT REFEREE! 1 hour ago
TINUBU DENIED TO THE WORLD THAT CHRISTIANS ARE NOT BEING KILLED BY MUSLIMS TERRORISTS IN NIGERIA,THINKING GOD IS LIKE AN AFRICAN POLITICIAN.UNITIL TINUBU STEPS DOWN THERE WILL NEVER BE ANY GLORY ATTACHED TO NIGERIA.
Kokoo 7 hours ago
How is the defeat of 2-0 led to a penalty shootout ?
SAEED OSMAN 7 hours ago
So it is the referee who made them loose the penalty shootout? Are we sure we have a sensible person in that country? I think the referee was bias against the Moroccans because he denied them a clear penalty in the dying minutes.
Kofi Ga1 3 hours ago
NAIJA BOYS were not good enough tatical enough for the Morroco Boys ,whiles they are running with the ball Naija rather slow down their game, upfront Osimen was lost ,he hardly could control the ball completely lost on the field, lookman had only one shot on goal and that was the only shot from Naija team for the entire 120minutes of play, Naija should thank their goalkeeper who did alots of good savings and my hero in that team , and i think the referee should have awarded apenalty against Naija , finally i think the referee was very fair to both teams because the was a lots of rough play but the referee handle it more proffesionally to valm nerves ,,losing on penalty kicks shouldnt be blamed on the referee ,anyways the sport rivalry between our two nations will never end no matter whats ,but my only worry was that the VAR was never active at least they should have call for a review on the handball in Naijas 18 for a little hearts shake ...haha
The Don Quixote of Bawku 6 hours ago
You know borlaweb!
Nyameasem Nyasasem 7 hours ago
It's like this blogger has his own bias before he even started writing. Telling us that Nigeria was defeated 2-0 and yet there were penalty shoot-outs?
But, by the way, were the Nigerians expecting the referee to put the ba ... read full comment
It's like this blogger has his own bias before he even started writing. Telling us that Nigeria was defeated 2-0 and yet there were penalty shoot-outs?
But, by the way, were the Nigerians expecting the referee to put the ball in the goalpost for them?
Gari Soakings 7 hours ago
This write up is definitely one of those to start Ghana/ Naija conversation. Whoever edited this to be published must be sent to a psychiatrist.
Kweku tei 6 hours ago
Did the referee play the penalty for you, I now understand why so many people say Nigerians never take blame for themselves unless violent retaliation. No wonder they blamed their previous match defeat to Congo as juju used on them in the world Cup qualifiers. For your information referee Laryea is highly respected in Ghana for his honesty in high profile and pressure matches. We all watched the match, he has done well. Stop the blame
Violent retaliations. Airstrikes expected ? Nigeria has a flying old drum that invaded Burkina, lookout for it, the pilots use trees and houses for directions, so when flying to Mogadishu they will enter Ghana first perhaps yo restock kolanuts.
Justice 5 hours ago
Folk Ghana airways turned to a restaurant before our very eyes.
OwuraG 6 hours ago
I think the referee did very well. I was actually expecting Nigeria to win if you look at the way they played. In my point of view, I saw them played better than Morocco, but they squandered a whole lot of chances upfront. Today Osimem operated very well from midfield instead of attacking and I think he would have been more , more useful at the upfront . In such tournaments if you squander numerous chances like the Super Eagles did, it always goes against you. In all the Eagles did very well
Peace 3 hours ago
Nigerian had only 2 shots at goal in the whole 90 mins. Isimhene and Lukeman, Iwobi and the experience players on the field, why did they fail to take the penalty shot? They should blame themselves.
Laryea is Nigerian
They have forgotten they don't know their history they dint know ref Laryea ethnic roots come from Nigeria maybe that's why he denied the clear handball. I feel for Laryea but I think he did a very good job calmed his steely nerves....I expect to see him working at the wcup
Wahab 6 hours ago
It’s part of human nature to accuse , blame and scapegoat people .
You went through 90 minutes, extra time and lost at penalties and you wanna blame referees.
Ojatanaa 6 hours ago
Was the referee the one who took the penalty kicks for the zoogerians they should have redeem themselves during the shoot out they are just sour loosers
Obeng 6 hours ago
I don't really understand why Nigerians blaming this referee, First of all Morocco is not a small team and in Africa it's number 1. Secondly you played ninety minutes plus extra time, and then you failed score all your penalties. See how you shoot your fucking penalties. Stop blaming the referee.
AMENDOS 5 hours ago
Nija u are not good enough. loud for nothing. I beg make una go sleep
Kayeh 5 hours ago
Brother Senegal will show them how to beat Morroco.
Nigeria should try and beat Egypt in the third position match to redeem their image.
Buidam 5 hours ago
IDIOTS. You cannot impregnate your wife, and you're blaming another man. Should Semenyo or Ayew come and score for you? You wasted two penalties, and you're blaming the referee? What the heck?
This time, the coach is not ... read full comment
IDIOTS. You cannot impregnate your wife, and you're blaming another man. Should Semenyo or Ayew come and score for you? You wasted two penalties, and you're blaming the referee? What the heck?
This time, the coach is not blaming it on juju or black magic?
Ruth Appiah 5 hours ago
Nonsense. Was the refereee the one that played all the penalties for Nigeria?
Forlifive 5 hours ago
Assuming 9ja won?? Zipped mouth right!! Get out of there
Silk 5 hours ago
I can now conclude with confidence that excessive generator noise can adversely impact the brain's capabilities.
Ghanaman 4 hours ago
Hahahaha, how original!
Excessive Generator noise and generator fumes inhaling is really bad combination
Justice 5 hours ago
After watching NO12 only a criminal will allow a Ghanaian referee to officiate an international match.
Ghanaman 4 hours ago
Mr. Nigerian, read the other comments, or you can't even read?
Johnson 39 minutes ago
As if your useless illiterate corrupt money conscious scammers who call themselves referees in your zoo could have done better than him. Did he prevent your strikers from scoring or play your penalties for you? Nkwaseafoɔ zoo animals. Gerrarrahere, you idiots.
Chero 5 hours ago
But come to think of this oo, did the Nigerian players scored a goal during the 90mts play and the referee whistled for offside? Or giving two yellow cards denied them a goal?. I can't think far now. Perhaps I think the people complaining did not watch this game.
Ghanaman 5 hours ago
As expected, Nigeria will always blame everyone or something else but themselves, if it is not juju, then it is the referee. The referee even helped them out of conceeding a penalty in the game. It was a good game alright, but Nigerians got used to winning easily at this afcon and could not accept the fact that they are very bad penalty kickers. All in all, the best game ever at this year's afcon but Morocco playing before a home crowd were the better side! No blames to the Ghanaian referee. This is a case of expecting to see a ghost in a dark room and seeing one! The Nigerians expected a Ghanaian referee to go against them and forced same to happen in their minds. Shameful!
Tony Amah 4 hours ago
Larea was disgraceful and set off from the beginning to shackle the Nigerian team with the completely undeserved yellow card to Calvin Bassey for a foul committed against him, but ended up been punished with a card and freekick close to the Nigerian box less than 5 minutes from start!
That set up fear and nervousness on the Nigerian team. Morroco players did far worst dangerous and Larea did not issue them one single card whilst issuing 2 Yellow Cards to Nigerian players.
There was clearly a psychological shacklement of the Alata boys by the referee and the Morrocan players with their home crowd. Anyone who watch the qtr final match in which they convincingly beat Algeria and all their earlier games would agree that both referee, CAF and the Moroccan fans and crowd demoralised the Nigerian team from playing their normal game.
To be fair Penalty shootouts is a lottery, but at the end of the day the better team- Morocco won.
Herh Armah so the clear penalty against saint Nigeria die3 you forget abi? You are a biased commentator you are fired from daily graffik!
Christian 4 hours ago
This referee is a disgrace to Ghana football, The performance was very,very poor and gfa must bow their head in shame and send apology letter to Nigerian football federation as soon as possible.
Ghanaman 4 hours ago
Nigerians( including you), are a disgrace to Africa! This referee handled this game very well. Keep in mind there was var, assistant referees and others on this same field for the game! Don't blame the Ghanaian referee, blame your players!
Kofi Kumi Kyeremeh 2 hours ago
GFA must send a letter of apology to Nigeria for not awarding a clear penalty to Morocco, 5 minutes before the end of the match. Laryea did this to extend hope for the alata boys; and for this reason, GFA must apologise to Nigeria. Does it make sense? ??
Zaga 4 hours ago
Village people
Ghana more civilized than alata...FACT
RED SUBMARINE 3 hours ago
How?
How?
Extreme poverty capital in the world 3 hours ago
Go and ask your illiterate president tinubu
Brown 4 hours ago
World Cup qualifiers NAIJA has a problem AFCON same the fact is you are not good enough simple
Nana 4 hours ago
My Omo Nigerian people....baawo ni? Abi na you dey or you no dey? I troway salute to all my Nija people. But let's be fair, you can't blame the referee for this mess. Let be sincere...Nigeria didn't come to play. I was shocked the way the attackers were completely overpowered by the Moroccan defenders. Where was Lukemon, where was Ajayi, and where was Osiamen? How many shots at goal did these players make? I mean let's call spade a spade. This was the worst performance by the Super Eagles in the tournament. I have been routing all along for the boys because of the way they were playing. Most of us rated them the best team in Africa now. So what happened? You can blame the referee all what you want....but what about the penalties? Was that also the fault of the referee? Nigeria was eliminated from the world cup by DR Congo because of the poor shot out of the penalties. Did you blame the referee? Admit the fact that you played poorly today and you messed up your chances by not scoring your penalties. Let's play you can beat Egypt for the 3rd Place and get the Bronze medal. You should blame yourselves for your defeat....period.
Jk 4 hours ago
We heard the nija boys sold the March but they are there pretending to blame the referee in fact the referee did very very well but I see Ghana web anything good during ndc era dey don't want
the Villager 1 hour ago
The Naija guy who tokk the second penalty MUST be thrown out of camp. Am sure he is chopping some Morocco girl
Michael Donkor 4 hours ago
Nigerians are bad losers and always bitter forgetting that they are afterall not that good as they tout themselves to be.
Up Super Eagles!!!
Dada 3 hours ago
Was it the referee who told the players to miss the penalty? Please tell me. Or when they scored, he disallowed it.
Thank You Ghanians For Your Support Throughout The Tournament.God Bless You All,and We(nigerians)pray You (ghana)go Far In The World Cup.....Oh My God......Too Painful.....
Preprah Emmanuel 3 hours ago
Yes l agreed that the man at the centre performed badly. Even me being Ghanaian can testify to that, he is a disgrace to the nation
Baruch 3 hours ago
Have they scored and the refree disallowed? Spot kick, u couldn't take advantage & now u blamed the refree? Even bf the match, their utterances were disgusting. Better luck next time. Ghana all the way to the world cup.
Kissangani 2 hours ago
Did the referee take some of the penalty kicks or guided the goal posts?. They failed to make an impact for over 120mins of regular play. what were they expecting from the referee?
Ivory Mensah 2 hours ago
Lazy Nigeria . With a population of over 500million people they can't get eleven boys to win African cup, talk less of world cup. What they conquer the world in is thievery, robbery, 419,scamming, kidnapping, rapping, and all bad things. What a people !
RED SUBMARINE 2 hours ago
@ivory Mensah.Please I Beg You,try To Brush You Teeth Atleast Once Before You Visit Ghanaweb,the Odour Is To Much.
Johnson 37 minutes ago
You think Ghanaians are dirty like you pigs? You animals even swim in stagnant waters you shit in at makoko or whatever you call that pig farm. Hopeless animals.
RED SUBMARINE 2 hours ago
Even The Commentator Was Shock When In One Encounter That Osimhen Won A Corner Kick But Ref Said No! Goalkick.Any Way The Deed Is Already Done.
Hmmm 2 hours ago
All this nigerians saying this against the referee are fools
Watchman 2 hours ago
The Nigerian fans have a point. There were some infringements of jersey pulling on 3 Super Eagles players and the referee still whistled for Morocco. Notwithstanding, the referee was not responsible for the Nigerian loss.
Bk man 2 hours ago
You dont know how to play even penalties and you are blaming referee. Look at the ball possession,the host nation were ahead.The Senegalese beat Egypt straight
away. Everything you Nigerians want to bulldoze you way throug ... read full comment
You dont know how to play even penalties and you are blaming referee. Look at the ball possession,the host nation were ahead.The Senegalese beat Egypt straight
away. Everything you Nigerians want to bulldoze you way through. Because you are 300m people, we the giant of africa fools!
Hmmm 1 hour ago
Useless arguments
RED SUBMARINE 1 hour ago
Go And Check It Again,we Are Ahead Of Them.But They Play More Shot Than Nigeria.
RED SUBMARINE 1 hour ago
Chukwueze You Have Some Question To Answer.
Leo 1 hour ago
With all the insults from Ghanaians pertaining to the semi final match between Nigeria and Morocco, the present Nigerian team, will beat your black jackals hands down severally. You are lucky you qualified for the world cup, but I can assure you, you can't go beyond the group stage. Even if you have qualified for the nations cup, the same thing would have applied, not going beyond the group stage. Can you compare your players with Nigerian players? I don't even know why we banter with you. Your mates are Benin republic and Togo, the countries closest to you. You feel equal with Nigeria, whereas Nigeria see you as a size of a state in Nigeria.
Karma 1 hour ago
Why Naija people blaming Ref. Laryea?
Y'all were given 120mins to make differences, in addition to spot kicks, your players were flying the balls over the goal post so "Na whose fault be that "
Y'all just Hate Ghanaians... ... read full comment
Y'all were given 120mins to make differences, in addition to spot kicks, your players were flying the balls over the goal post so "Na whose fault be that "
Y'all just Hate Ghanaians......
Good luck with that....
The Mayor 1 hour ago
Nigerians are whining as if accumulation of yellow cards equals goals, but a goal is when you actually put the ball in the net and the Eagles couldn't deliver as expected.
With 50-50 chances at the penalties, how could the ... read full comment
Nigerians are whining as if accumulation of yellow cards equals goals, but a goal is when you actually put the ball in the net and the Eagles couldn't deliver as expected.
With 50-50 chances at the penalties, how could the referee prevent Nigeria from scoring? Go for a deep self-examination Naija.
POOR OMO NIGERIANS 1 hour ago
SO NIGERIAN'S MAIN PROBLEM IS WHY THE REFEREE DID NOT SHOW THE MOROCCAN'S ANY YELLOW CARD?AABA OMO NIGERIAN,GO AND COME BACK AGAIN.MY ADAGE TO YOU IS :WHEN AN OLD LADY FALLS SHE BLAMES HER WALKING STICK:PLEASE BLAME YOUR SUPER SUB PENALTY TAKER CHUKWUEZE WHO MISSED HIS AND LEAVE REF LARYEA ALONE.IM HAPPY NIGERIA ARE OUT ANYWAY.
Dunia 58 minutes ago
Qas it the referee who took the penalty kicks for them and missed to make them lose?
Dunia 56 minutes ago
Was it the referee who took the penalty kicks for them and missed to make them lose?
the Villager 42 minutes ago
Though the Moroccans had more respect for the Nigerians than the Algerians did, I honestly think if the ref reviews his performance, he will agree with the Nigerians. He was not consistent, what he punished Naija for the Moroccans had a field day. They fouled, they faked, they feigned yet no yellow cards. Hitherto, refereeing had been praised, but I did not hear a word about the performance of this ref. Silence means a lot. Let's see what happens at subsequents competitions. Will he be invited?
Pimpinaa Nanaa 33 minutes ago
Fa wo kwasea firi ha kɔ. He will agree with wo ni twaase, useless zoogerian.
Why didn't the keeper save the palnaties?? ...
What is new. The 419 boys even started blaming the coach 24 hrs before the match started. The super chickens are a the buga buga team, without which they ain't shit. Ghana vs Naija in the previous WC QUALIFIES WAS LIKE A WRES ...
This ga man was partially against the Nigerians and they have every right to be angry. This niggga was afraid of the Arab people in Morocco so he allowed them to misbehave on the pitch without a single yellow card shown to th ...
Jealous fool. Off
Very difficult job for Ref Laryea in case many of you don't know the GA tribe in Ghana of which Laryea is part of, historically emigrated from present day Nigeria to settle in Ghana. Therefore ge Ref Laryea has roots from Nig ...
You can never be a Ghana
did you watch the game well ?, that player was given a yellow card because he started the rough play first, secondly he was earlier on involved in several rough taclings hence the yellow cards ,referees dont just give out car ...
Nonsense.
Hahahahah
If referees decided football matches, Nigeria would be world champions by now—on social media at least. The dragging of Ghanaian referee Daniel Laryea after Nigeria’s defeat ...
So it is the referee who made them loose the penalty shootout? Are we sure we have a sensible person in that country? I think the referee was bias against the Moroccans because he denied them a clear penalty in the dying minu ...
NAIJA BOYS were not good enough tatical enough for the Morroco Boys ,whiles they are running with the ball Naija rather slow down their game, upfront Osimen was lost ,he hardly could control the ball completely lost on the f ...
You know borlaweb!
But, by the way, were the Nigerians expecting the referee to put the ba ...
Did the referee play the penalty for you, I now understand why so many people say Nigerians never take blame for themselves unless violent retaliation. No wonder they blamed their previous match defeat to Congo as juju used o ...
Violent retaliations. Airstrikes expected ? Nigeria has a flying old drum that invaded Burkina, lookout for it, the pilots use trees and houses for directions, so when flying to Mogadishu they will enter Ghana first perhaps y ...
I think the referee did very well. I was actually expecting Nigeria to win if you look at the way they played. In my point of view, I saw them played better than Morocco, but they squandered a whole lot of chances upfront. To ...
Laryea is Nigerian
They have forgotten they don't know their history they dint know ref Laryea ethnic roots come from Nigeria maybe that's why he denied the clear handball. I feel for Laryea but I think he did a very good job calmed his steely ...
I don't really understand why Nigerians blaming this referee, First of all Morocco is not a small team and in Africa it's number 1. Secondly you played ninety minutes plus extra time, and then you failed score all your penal ...
This time, the coach is not ...
Hahahaha, how original!
As if your useless illiterate corrupt money conscious scammers who call themselves referees in your zoo could have done better than him. Did he prevent your strikers from scoring or play your penalties for you? Nkwaseafoɔ zo ...
But come to think of this oo, did the Nigerian players scored a goal during the 90mts play and the referee whistled for offside? Or giving two yellow cards denied them a goal?. I can't think far now. Perhaps I think the peopl ...
As expected, Nigeria will always blame everyone or something else but themselves, if it is not juju, then it is the referee. The referee even helped them out of conceeding a penalty in the game. It was a good game alright, bu ...
Larea was disgraceful and set off from the beginning to shackle the Nigerian team with the completely undeserved yellow card to Calvin Bassey for a foul committed against him, but ended up been punished with a card and freeki ...
Nigerians( including you), are a disgrace to Africa! This referee handled this game very well. Keep in mind there was var, assistant referees and others on this same field for the game! Don't blame the Ghanaian referee, blame ...
GFA must send a letter of apology to Nigeria for not awarding a clear penalty to Morocco, 5 minutes before the end of the match. Laryea did this to extend hope for the alata boys; and for this reason, GFA must apologise to Ni ...
Village people
How?
My Omo Nigerian people....baawo ni? Abi na you dey or you no dey? I troway salute to all my Nija people. But let's be fair, you can't blame the referee for this mess. Let be sincere...Nigeria didn't come to play. I was shocke ...
Up Super Eagles!!!
Lazy Nigeria . With a population of over 500million people they can't get eleven boys to win African cup, talk less of world cup. What they conquer the world in is thievery, robbery, 419,scamming, kidnapping, rappin ...
away. Everything you Nigerians want to bulldoze you way throug ...
Useless arguments
With all the insults from Ghanaians pertaining to the semi final match between Nigeria and Morocco, the present Nigerian team, will beat your black jackals hands down severally. You are lucky you qualified for the world cup, ...
Y'all just Hate Ghanaians... ...
With 50-50 chances at the penalties, how could the ...
SO NIGERIAN'S MAIN PROBLEM IS WHY THE REFEREE DID NOT SHOW THE MOROCCAN'S ANY YELLOW CARD?AABA OMO NIGERIAN,GO AND COME BACK AGAIN.MY ADAGE TO YOU IS :WHEN AN OLD LADY FALLS SHE BLAMES HER WALKING STICK:PLEASE BLAME YOUR SUPE ...
Though the Moroccans had more respect for the Nigerians than the Algerians did, I honestly think if the ref reviews his performance, he will agree with the Nigerians. He was not consistent, what he punished Naija for the Moro ...