WTF is this chicken scratch? Ghanaians should be actively involved in designing our jersey. There are a lot of Ghanaian students who can draw. How about holding a designing contest by the youth and pick the best one.
SKY 5 days ago
I lov it. Is a nice jersey only that the yellow may not be nice. Besides no matter what you say, it wont change cos the same occured for previoys 4 jerseys
Smh 1 day ago
This jersey is ugly. Asem nokware yebaako pe.
Kiki 5 days ago
Is this cobweb jersey? We are now the Kweku Ananse team?
Cancel this joke of a jersey immediately. Nkwasiasem.
Pee @atl 5 days ago
What time is that rubbish??? What is Ghanaian about this filthy rug??
Nii matse 2 days ago
Have you step your leg in a classroom before
Pee @atl 5 days ago
What the is that rubbish??? What is Ghanaian about this filthy rug??
Maubs 5 days ago
This burgher hi life jersey is ridiculously ugly man. What is this scratchy scratchy jersey for eh. Oh Lord have mercy.
Maubs 5 days ago
Was is it made in Katamanto or Magazine or Kokompe. Because it looks like it was designed by an Auto mechanic
RED SUBMARINE 5 days ago
Eeiii...Eeiii....Eeiii....Aaaaaaaaatasa!!!
FRANCIS 5 days ago
The 'White Jersey' or Uniform again? Where are our national colors? This uniform demeans national pride. Get real people.
Nana 5 days ago
This is too ugly to be used as our National Jersey. Please go back and get something better. We have more time to design something meaningful to reflect on our beloved country.
Jkmee 5 days ago
This cannot be Ghana jersey where our gold. We are gold coast and we now benefiting from our gold through the exchange rate
Agbelimor Paris 5 days ago
Let's go adidas
TG 5 days ago
Instead of Puma, Ghana should go to Nike as a kit sponsor
CCC 5 days ago
Does Nike want Ghana?They only deal with teams who are high performers or can generate massive revenue from jersey sales
Ooops 4 days ago
You nailed it. Some brands don’t wants to be associated with underachievers.
ObuasiMan 5 days ago
What’s up with the yellow? Is Ghana’s national color red, gold, green or red, yellow, green?
Kj 5 days ago
Not about jersey but strategy to win matches and advance to the semis
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago
What an ugly, dirty jersey. Come on, Ghana, you can do better. Who is the Moron designer!?
Kweku Tsin 4 days ago
Ei, so, the death cult lunatic Dr Mumbi Seraki is a real human being...lol...lol
Nii matse 2 days ago
Can you design
A.M. 5 days ago
What Jersey is this? Where are the bold national colors? Can you imagine maybe a red black star's jersey with Adinkra symbols in them and you get to the Accra Sports stadium and saw 40,000 people wearing it and cheering the black. That would be great. The alternate jersey of the Black Stars can be something other than white.
Peter 5 days ago
Very very stupid, foolish, and ugly jersey.... throw it away
Nii matse 2 days ago
You are the most foolish person in the world
Raymond Odai 5 days ago
It is ugliest jersey ever worn in the World Cup history. Who chooses this jersey. It might be low cost jersey.
Alkabulan 5 days ago
Hahaha Ghana would now wearing homosexeull jersey , lord has mercy on blackman to think from their God giving brains . I would not allow my village peoples even wear such shit call jersey not to talk about the whole nation . Blackman blacksense. Sad.
Neb 4 days ago
But this is like top used behind closed doors, not come to the public. The said it is Kweku Ananse.
Paa 4 days ago
I don't think this is the real jersey. Something similar so they have put this out to gauge perceptions
POWERFUL 4 days ago
This bis criminal, how can GFA Executives use their kids practice drawings of "Kweku Ananse webs" for adoption as Black Stars jerseys. Did it go through competitive public bidding as required by the Public Procurement Act. These crooks should be investigated and prosecuted.
Kpandovi 4 days ago
Who keep designing this shit for our national team?
sosu 4 days ago
Its not nice .
Paa kojo dynasty$ 4 days ago
Yoo sosu how far
Edward 4 days ago
I don't want to believe this. How and why? Abandoning our traditional national colours ( Red, Green and yellow) for this Kwaku Ananse nonsense?
Non-profit 4 days ago
Very busy and bad design
LOL Man 4 days ago
God forbid the Black Stars show up at the World Cup in this ugly rag!
Paa kojo dynasty$ 4 days ago
This is nice jesey i love but the yellow
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
Where from this one??? I can see defeat all over the jersey ooh chaiiii.
TG 4 days ago
If not Nike then I could go with Ghana going back to Adidas as a kit sponsor
Just Ugly!!!! 3 days ago
How would you feel wearing a web of crap!! Katamanto designers will do better. The designer making a joke of Ghana and it's not acceptable.
Let's go adidas
Can you design
What Jersey is this? Where are the bold national colors? Can you imagine maybe a red black star's jersey with Adinkra symbols in them and you get to the Accra Sports stadium and saw 40,000 people wearing it and cheering the b ...
Hahaha Ghana would now wearing homosexeull jersey , lord has mercy on blackman to think from their God giving brains . I would not allow my village peoples even wear such shit call jersey not to talk about the whole nation ...
This bis criminal, how can GFA Executives use their kids practice drawings of "Kweku Ananse webs" for adoption as Black Stars jerseys. Did it go through competitive public bidding as required by the Public Procurement Act. Th ...
Its not nice .
Yoo sosu how far
Very busy and bad design
It nice