‘Robbed’ – Fans divided over Jonathan Tetteh’s win against Freezy Macbones

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo 7 hours ago

They never accept defeat. The Law is in the bossom of the judge. We are grateful to the Court. Sly Tetteh of Ngleshie Amanfro won the fight

• One Skill That Would Still Pay Cash In 2026 7 hours ago

Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day ...

• Naa Torshie 7 hours ago

A very sad Christmas for NPP. Very very sad. Squeezing your face with anger one full year is no joke

• Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago

It was not robbery. Freezy was out-smarted and out-boxed with hit and run. He fought like dummy fixated on a heavy punches/knockout. When that failed, he did not have enough points on the score sheet to win.

• Emerald 3 hours ago

Aaaawww, , , , @Naa Torshie baagbe mi- oooo!! This is my best comment for the whole year!

• RAS MARLEY 7 hours ago

FREEZY WAS ROBBED!!--Is very SHAMEFUL and DISGRACEFUL watching such Daylight Robbery against Freezy last night. That's why Boxing continues to be a VERY STUPID SPORTS

• Sly Tetteh 7 hours ago

Why didn't the fufu pounding macho Freezy knock out his opponent if he is truly macho. You sat down for a smaller body to go all the 12 rounds with you and you want to be carried shoulder high? Kwasea. Are you mad. It is not ...

• Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago

It was not robbery. Freezy was out-smarted and out-boxed with hit and run. He fought like a dummy fixated on heavy punches/knockout. When that failed, he did not have enough points on the score sheet to win.

• Kk 3 hours ago

How was he outsmarted? You are just using words. The Worldwide guy is not a boxer. He is ko where near Freezy. The promoters must be ashamed of themselves. This is daylight robbery. Anyone who watched the fight saw a poor box ...

• Champiro 3 hours ago

Worldwide won the fight clean and clear. The Freezing fool was fighting the wind instead of Tetteh the Sly

• Kenkey man 2 hours ago

Ever since the government started fighting galamsey all the Kumasi boys now want to fight boxing. Why? Don’t you have any job to do? Boxing no be your talent just get it straight into your coconut head. Anyway, I hope World ...

• Don pedro 4 hours ago

Seth Gyimah should be a businessman whilst Jonathan Tetteh is from the hub of Gh boxing, Bukom to be precise.
    Dasorrrr

• Asie hor 4 hours ago

What a severe beatings this Bone fool received? Chai. His girlfriend should sack him. They nearly killed him in the ring. Fool. Next time again bring your dirty face

• Kenkey man 2 hours ago

He wanted to infect worldwide with rabies but God forbid. His teeth like crocodile

• Kk 3 hours ago

Is this a boxing bout?? This is daylight robbery. The world wide guy is not a boxer. Freely beat him easily. He is not a boxer the worldwide guy. If they went 12 rounds he could have died.

• King Henry 3 hours ago

And who was biting? I didn't know that the huge giant is a dog who bites his opponent. Tweaaa