Anthony Joshua breaks Jake Paul’s jaw in knockout

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Julius Asare 17 hours ago

Jake Paul got what he wanted!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• selfmade KING 17 hours ago

Wishing Jake Paul nothing but the best

• JESUS IS GOD 14 hours ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.

• Kwame Amaniapong 17 hours ago

This Nigeria guy made the money and atill kept is dignity? Anthony is a fuuuuuuul, a lose clause of 50million dollars juat forfited.

• RED SUBMARINE 14 hours ago

GHANIANS ARE JEALOUS

• Kofi 13 hours ago

I don't get it when people call this thing sports

• RED SUBMARINE 13 hours ago

WHY WON'T YOU CONSIDER IT AS SPORT WHEN GHANA DON'T HAVE GOOD BOXERS. UNDERATED GHANAS!!!

• P Djamgbe 11 hours ago

Kwaseakwa, Ghana has a boxing legend the whole world knows (Azumah Nelson), mention one Naja boxer anyone remembers?

• P Djamgbe 11 hours ago

@Kofi, I agree with you, that is exactly how I also see it - boxing is not a sport, it is a real fight people just want to pay to watch.

• RED SUBMARINE 10 hours ago

THOSE AMATEUR CARROT SELLER

• Wey thing concern agboro with overload 10 hours ago

Naija boxer died in the ring at Bukom through hefty blows. Very sad. May his soul rest in perfect peace

• First time in history, GoG can't pay military pensioners 10 hours ago

President mahama and military hierarchy is confused. First time in history's they can't pay pensioners that even save more than 30 years. In July Ghq legal release a letter warning dfc, why fhe government is not paying pensio ...

• RED SUBMARINE 9 hours ago

THE BOXER THAT DIED IN THE RING WAS AMATEUR LIKE AZUMAH NELSON .FOOL

• Gaskia 8 hours ago

So how did I miss the "jaw breaking' in the article itself?