• WEBSITE SERVICES. 6HH 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. TYH

• Bongo Ideas 3 weeks ago

Kudos is too selfish. He holds on too much on the ball even when he could easily pass the ball to a colleague to score. He needs to stop that as a professional player

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

He wanted to score so bad constantly holding unto the ball unnecessarily sometimes when it's not your day just be a passer. Draw 2 defenders unto you like Essien does and deliver passes and free others to finish not constantl ...

• Lord 3 weeks ago

Massa, haven't you noticed he's always played out of position? How do you keep playing kidus on the left wing rather than center forward or right wing? That's going to force him to have to get himself clear before being able ...

• Kofi of Africa 3 weeks ago

"According to Squawka" is no intelligent way for any self-respecting, competent journalist to inform, educate and entertain his/her audience.
    I'll complete this unfocused journalist's job: 'Squawka is all about giving ...

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Masa go and open a sports journalist school and stop disturbing our ears

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

Kudus ballu gbey!

• Seabreeze 3 weeks ago

Dude has already hit the plateau.

• Seabreeze 3 weeks ago

The well done gone dry for Mr. Bravado

• Selfish play. Doesn't defend. Without the ball he is always walking on the pitch 3 weeks ago

Selfish play. Doesn't release passes. He doesn't track back to defend. Without the ball he is a liability. He doesn't defend. Always walking without the ball. If he doesn't change his attitude he won't get to the next level.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Which level have you gotten to.mt Ghana people talk too much than they know.shame.

• Fastook 3 weeks ago

His decision making still leaves a lot be desired. Football is not about how many dribbles you complete. It’s about making intelligent plays . Don’t be known as a dribbler in the premier league otherwise someone will chop ...

• David 3 weeks ago

Good one there

• PAA PAA ANKUMA 3 weeks ago

anything about Kudus is all lies and hypes,, Nobody in Europe or UK Believe in fake Kudus.

Our Kudus has been over hyped,