You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2024 04 23Article 1927393

Otumfuo is one of Asante Kotoko's biggest problems - Nana Agyemang

Read Comments Comments (74)

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

Ei, weidie ensem big oo! You are implying that the league title Ogum won last two years was bought for him, which we all know it's true, but in Ghana you just can't drop bombshells like these. Especially the fact that you are ...

• Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago

Every Ghanaian has full citizen rights that supercedes the authority of any traditional ruler... NO ONE CAN BAR ANYONE FROM KUMASI without probable cause backed by a court order.

• MR.FREE 3 weeks ago

FOOTBALL IS BUSINESS AND BUSINESS IS MONEY! NANA AGYEMAN IF YOU CAN INVEST IN KOTOKO MORE THAN OTUMFUOR, I THINK HE WILL LEAVE EVERYTHING FOR YOU AND REST. NANA AGYEMAN WE KNOW YOU VERY WELL IN THE EARLY TWO THOUSANDS. ALL ...

• Ghana is in Africa 3 weeks ago

As a staunch Accra Hearts of Oak suppoerter, I wish Otumfuor long life, and may he always be at the helm of affairs for Kotoko,...all the time and always. Long live the chief!!!

• free thief 3 weeks ago

stealing n bellowing nonesense go yourself shame on you

• Kwesi 2 weeks ago

Since nana agyemang took the corona vaccine he was not what he was. Corona vaccine complications talk.

• Ohene Gyan 3 weeks ago

Bravo. Well done. That's the problem here. You have a lot of guts. Get Kotoko out of the palace into an outside office for a change to happen.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 weeks ago

OTUMFUO can buy local trophies for ll he wants but as soon as he leaves the golden shores of Gh reality will bite kotoko as it has always been.

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

Manchester United doesn’t have patrons but Manchester United have OWNERS!!

What’s a patron?

a person chosen, named, or honored as a special guardian, protector, or supporter

So a patron can be a guardian or an ...

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

Bleeding is allowed.

• Papa Osei 3 weeks ago

What’s Nana Agyeman talking about? A confused and disappointed coach. Redefine the word patron and juxtapose it a board member. Please leave Otumfuo alone

• Northerner 3 weeks ago

This Asantes too has the gut denigrating handsome Northerners as Tanii' and Ntafou. Asantes are GHANA'S problem. We can unit as one but they condescending and self arrogating. Why did Nkrumah include Asantes koraaa in his Kwa ...

• Grapapa 3 weeks ago

Hahaha.. nice try you castrated ape.Your handsomeness has lead you to fight over guinea fowls..kwasia.The word is "unite" and not"unit".Go to school and quit selling stolen scrap metal

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

odwan ba b3n nono, do you known how dear Kotoko is to any occupant of the Goldenstool ?

kwasea you don't want him to look at the clubs books, ?

nantwie ba muuuuuuuuuu, mention any person Otumfour has accepted his nomina ...

Woy3 kwasia piii

He came to Ghana behaving like mourinho but he cldnt even coached okwahu united

• Kojo Sromani 3 weeks ago

Everything about Kotoko is based on historical tribal designation which they are not prepared to change, even in this modern era. It is all about the dictates of the Asantehene, a man who is a cult hero who is virtually worsh ...

Have u invested any monies in kotoko that Otumfuo had any issues with it?

Shut the hell up!

Is our national teams that doesn’t have any TRIBAL STRUCTURES doing any better?

Aden na mogyimi saa!!

Everything shou ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 weeks ago

when he takes a back stage n give sole admin to so called enterpreneurs and business persons. they run the club into a deficit and in the case of kk sarpong turn around and steal from the club and have the nerve to say kotoko ...

• Mahama 3 weeks ago

Kwaku dua is also ghana problem, see the confusion he is bringing in sampa.

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

The drunken Wampaamuhene is the problem at Sampa and not OTUMFOUR. Samodua who your Wampaamuhene is sponsoring is the one who took his case to Manhyia and lost. Odwan

• Omanhene- the truth hurts 3 weeks ago

The kumasihene kwaku dua the white powder de@ler is delibrately causing issues in Bono n he knows with just 7 months to go for the npp, it's his opportunity to finish the weak chiefs in Bono...something he can't do under the ...

• Is this the Africa we Want 3 weeks ago

Truth is 1.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Black mentality wants to command authority over everything before they die

• Code 9 3 weeks ago

A chief or king... a king rules empire not middle belt region.

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

If you're a nobody in Ghana, just insult the Otumfour publicly. You immediately become somebody. Nobody pays you attention , if insult a Togbe or Naa or even the president . Indeed Otumfour is the king of Ghana.

He want to used Otumfuo to relaunch his dying coaching career

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

Don't disgrace yourself in public. The Ashantihene can be or is the king of Asanteman and not Ghana. He is under Ghana's constitution and can be sent to court and punish when he commits a crime.

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Asantehene … Ne k)n asensen s3 mampam. Hahahahaha his stiff neck like a comodo dragon.

He’s the BIGGEST PROBLEM OF GHANA today !

• SAY MORE 3 weeks ago

BADU BASIA FUGYIRI FUGYIRI NA ANO SE OFUSEY GYMIFUO HE IS THE BIGGEST CLOWN AND THE MOST TROUBLE MAKER IN GHANA. BUT HIS KING OTUMFUO HAS CAGED HIM LIKE A CHIMP. THE DUMBEST JUDGE WHO COULDNT EVEN FIND THE KILLERS OF HIS BIOL ...

• Omanhene- the truth hurts 3 weeks ago

Kwaku duah the wh!te powder sniffer n de@ler, the Canadian deportee is the one behind all the chieftaincy issues with three middle belt, he causes the dispute and run to his msnhyia dirt village to act innocent. He caused iss ...

Asantehene … Ne k)n asensen s3 mampam. Hahahahaha his stiff neck like a comodo dragon.

He’s the BIGGEST PROBLEM OF GHANA today !

• rr 3 weeks ago

Wo mame twem is ghanas biggest problem

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

2010 Black Stars Team didn't need GFA nor a Coach to go straight forward. This 2010 team was performing so good. Now if you are stupid and you don't know how to kick the ball, you blame others. Nonsense. I can't believe that ...

• Formwork and Scaffolding 3 weeks ago

We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762

• Akonfem 3 weeks ago

Hundred percent correct. If kotoko is a failure, otumfuo is a failure, simple.

SHAME ON YOU ASANTEHENE, THE COURAGEOUS CLOWN.

A tyrant's power is built on sand, and will eventually be washed away by the tides of Justice.

Sampa has had Chieftaincy dispute in the last eight years after a small group ...

• dub 3 weeks ago

Why not grow some balls and go to Kumasi and read your essay?

I will reach a wonders audience here.

If I ever step at Manhyia, it’s to beat up Kwasia Tutu II.
    I promise you.

• Gota 3 weeks ago

hahaha....chief internet clown.The only thing you beat is your dickwhen tou see a mans trumu..kwasia

Let your chief also step foot at Sampa. Mmoa

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST 3 weeks ago

SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST

Bastie is forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) Bastie hates

Bastie is a Foreigner hiding in Ghana, working for Alqueda, and ISIS Satanic TERRORIST, who shou ...

• Gota 3 weeks ago

Mmoa are up your anus where your head is shit headed mofo.

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

I don't have problems with the Ashantihene or Nana Addo. They are human beings who also make mistakes and they can be corrected. The problems lie with the supporters of these persons. They always support them even if they go ...

Asantes are trained dogs. Carefully programmed to lick the testicles of Kwasia Tutu II.

• Wonni twaaaaaseni 3 weeks ago

Wonni twaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaseni

• Gota 3 weeks ago

We licked your modas cunt when your dad was at work.Ask her why she screams when shes alone in the bedroom when your impotent papa is away..hahaha

• MR.FREE 3 weeks ago

BASTIE YOU NEED A PSYCHIATRIST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.I THINK THE GONORRHEA YOU GOT FROM FUCKING DOGS AND APES IN THE ASONSU DORMAA JUNGLE HAVE SPREAD TO YOUR BRAINS, YOU NEED HELP!

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 weeks ago

You're a typical example of a trained dog. Keep wagging your tail for Kwasia TUTU II

• Dormaahene is a Drunkard 3 weeks ago

Nana Agyemang is from Dormaa.

• Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago

@ Nobleman,if that monk talks nobody in that forest ask questions.He is trying fervently to bring that nonsense to the Ghana and if he tries that will be his end.

Kwasia, if we we looking for men, u say ABOAGYE!!

Odwane meee

APONKYE bi ba!

NNIPA foo, fii, tantan tei s3 wo!!

We ll crack your lot in that voodoo village

U dirty, filthy EWE DONKEY lmaooo

Look at this smelling bastard ashawo rejected son raised by a dumb stepfather haha.If we are talking of men in Ghana, your bastard tribe is not among.If you like you can try something funny and see bloody fool.ashawo children ...

I don’t fight with baboonish ewe man!

Onyi somm lala!

Have u ever seen a rationale Ashanti human being fighting with an EWE GORILLA before?

Kwaisa, a smart Ashanti man like me will never fight with EWE KING KONG li ...

Bastard and ashawo descendants, I think your ashawo mother did well by advising you not to fight an Ewe man, haha.

• 10:43 3 weeks ago

This guy insults u like this and this is your reply oh lol

• Grapapa 3 weeks ago

That is how these people who beat up their wives and sleep with their daughters behave.Mentally unstable idiots

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 weeks ago

10:43 is the same as Selfade. He's known to be using false ID here

• Gota 3 weeks ago

Trokosi land guard.Go take your pills

• GH 3 weeks ago

What will you do apart from running back to your shrine and hiding behind your fetish priest?Agyin- Asare is still waiting for you fools to summon him again.Empty barrel

• Fuck 3 weeks ago

This website is own by a white guy in Europe. Taking all data from Ghanaians and sends to Europe. Beware and ignore this website.

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

No person of substance in Ghana will dare speak bad about Otumfour. Only rif raffs insults the Great king. People like kevin Taylor will never get a political appointment in Ghana.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmm, King Solomon they call him.

• Victor 3 weeks ago

As a so called coach what have you achieved in Ghana football? With which club? When and where?

• Nana Agyeman you are wrong 3 weeks ago

Otufuo stepped in because the team was failing and falling down fast. To me the Otumfuo should have stepped in ten years ago and control the team like UAE and Saudi teams and get Kotoho to the era of Opoku Afriyie or the Mal ...

• John Martin 3 weeks ago

That is the system since kotoko was born, and nothing is go to change
    Why u people want to copy everything from white man

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

Only Riff Raffs IN GHANA insult the great Ashanti king. Kelvin Taylor will never be given a political appointment by the NDC, WE KNOW THEY'RE BEHIND HIM.

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

Bawumia and Mahama can do whatever they want with Ghana, but they better not fck with our king.

These bastard bushmen or forest people who were descendants of prostitutes or ashawo women are planning evils.Their wives and mothers are cursed and cannot be satisfied with one prick or stay with man,hence the introduction o ...

• Cc 3 weeks ago

You prolly got aroused writing about Asantes..haha. Seems you fucking yyour moda and sisters doesnt turn you on anymore....hahaha.That explains why you bitches are always frustrated. Yet you brg for Asantes to employ u..heheh ...

• Papa k 3 weeks ago

Otumfour is investing nothing, what he is doing is listening to hear sayers and appointing wrong and useless people to the team.

• John Mensah 3 weeks ago

Wrong Nana Agyemang. The Asantehene is not the patron of Kumasi Asante Kotoko; rather, he says he is the OWNER of the club. Know the difference. He is the owner that is why he appoints the managerial board. It's one-man show.

• Ishmael 3 weeks ago

Oh Nana Agyemang, lool , what it will take some of us 1000 yrs to say, u say that freely without fear or favor !!

• Sylla Alhassane 3 weeks ago

Exactly Otumfuo Nana Osei all

• Kwesi 2 weeks ago

Players performance are not good , and they don't have experience too.