You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2024 03 27Article 1923333

Ratings of Black Stars players against Uganda: Jerome Opoku, Francis Abu seize chance

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kofi 1 month ago

We should stop the rating of our players and rate the funny FA members and their imposed coaches.

• Angel Gabriel 1 month ago

We have conceded 2 goals in every one of our last 5 games! This is a disaster. We cannot defend our lead to save our lives

• Dauda 1 month ago

GFA AND OTTO ADDO ARE SICK...WHAT IS THAT AKOKORA DEDE AYEW DOING IN THE BLACK STARS,THIS IS NONSENSE..

• Weed smoker 1 month ago

This has nothing to do with eother Otto Addo or dede ayew even if his mistake yesterday ended in the equalizer from uganda. I doubt if it is gfa and player agency. Ghana blackstars sucks with dede and jordan or without them g ...

• Dondon 1 month ago

Jerome Opoku will definitely be in the next call ups but the rest hmmm... It is good the coach gave opportunity to these new boys.

• Joko Willink 1 month ago

I heard we went down to 9 men against Uganda . Which players were sent off

• Tagri Francis 1 month ago

Alidu Seidu was sent off

• Well done Black Stars 1 month ago

Uganda was just lucky to equalise. The Black Stars played possessive football

• Akos 1 month ago

Dede’s foul in the midfield resulted in the second goal against Ghana. Please Dede most Ghanaians wish you well but the time had come to hang your boots in the black star! You may continue club soccer but please give the bl ...

• hb 1 month ago

Lie, this goal have nothing to do with Dede

• James Eli 1 month ago

The team is gradually taking shape. Now the coach should be bold enough and take some decisions cos we need a typical goal poacher and a creative left winger

• Pablo 1 month ago

The ghana player. With 20jersey and Aleidu seidu are not to play black star again they are not fit.

• Dondon 1 month ago

Derrick Khon of Galatasaray is a great player who has expressed his desire to represent Ghana, I don't know why Ghana is not capping him. I always say you better catch these foreign born players early, you don't have to wait ...

• eddie 1 month ago

can solve out left back situation waaa

• Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago

Those days where football coaches depend on the talent of players to win trophies are over.This day is all about calculations and the ability to win matches.If Uganda is scaring us in football,what will we do when we meet Fra ...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 month ago

The most sensible comments I have read so far. Thank you Agbelimor Paris.

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

Ain’t u the same fucker who is always supporting Dede ayew here?

Now u under stressed!

I haven’t seen nothing yet! Kwasia

U always here calling people haters of Dede but not u have seen the light right ofui!

• J.K. Fynn 1 month ago

One reserve player needs rating. He was outstanding from the very moment he first touched the ball. Please rate him for he was very active and his name is trending all over Ghana, Africa and the world. Something like -5 shoul ...

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

What can of jnonsense be that, a whole country national team being hijacked by two persons, Okraku and Dede, no be juju be that?

• Adwoa nkor 1 month ago

What juju. Stop this caveman mentality. Juju works only in your small brain

• TRACKING IT AFRICA 4DF6 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 7JGF

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

It means the performance was good since they all scored pass marks.