You are here: HomeReligion2016 06 21Article 449499

Obinim communicates with dead man during church service

Read Comments Comments (110)

• BB 7 years ago

Hey you Ghana people!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Concert party, we know all this drama whereby they pay outside to pretend or act as if for people to know the got powers. Satanic Obinim

• KOOL 7 years ago

Obinim is not a Christian pastor, but rather occultic leader of occulticmovement. Did he raise the dead man from death? He was talking to a demonic spirit, but not the dead man. Be aware of these anti christ spirit that is wo ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

My bro, you are damn right. Lucifer has also got powers and he uses the evil to perform wonders. There's always a pact between them and at the end there is a price to pay.

• edi 7 years ago

our congregation stand with this man of god and praise him for his hard work

• Kakoky 7 years ago

It is really drama and any person who believes does so at the risk of being called not being smart. There would surely be documents in the home or the work place on the said secrete account which the lady could use to trace t ...

• Ebna 7 years ago

no one should say bad things about him or god will get mad o

• Mbawin 7 years ago

Do you really understand what is meant by holy?

Someone that confessed sleeping with a colleague pastor's wife?

• Akaniba 7 years ago

A con artist hiding behind God.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Only idol worshippers will trust this fake man calling himself man of God. Obinim is fake man of God trust me.

• OHENE YAW 7 years ago

EIISAAA, OBINIM AKA NOHO.

• Shit 7 years ago

Nana ADDO will loose this years election hands down. Ghanaians are in bed with JDM that will be the national anthem for the nonsense people's party NPP

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

SHIT, to be in "bed with someone " means there is something sinister going on. Do you people understand what you write?

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Nana will come and imprison NDC thieves as Buhari of Nigeria did.let's wait

• Pas 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem nkoaa!! Did you red what you commented on? Gyimi gyimi!!

• Man 7 years ago

Gymifo)

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Stephen Mensah 7 years ago

Nana would never loose the November election, but u wait u see, u a n all your onkyeni people will go to prison when Nana come to power does u are doing that but it will come live.

• PORCUPINE DE GR8 7 years ago

U r really not serious in lyf may u continue live in ur difficulties 4ever.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Aaaah, what has Nana got to do with this post. You are indeed full of shit

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

Nonsense!!!!

• kojo 7 years ago

it is "lose" and not "loose". haba!!!

• Osono 7 years ago

Thank you for the correction.

• ============= 7 years ago

AZAAA, WOMAN WATCH OUT OBINIM WILL EMPTY THE ACCOUNT OF YOUR LATE HUSBAND WITH THE VERY INFORMATION YOU WILL PROVIDE.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Very very interesting ! Mr Fun !

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

No man of God has any business communicating with the dead. This practice of necromancy is absolutely satanic and deceptive. It's not the dead that these people communicate with but rather demons who impersonate the dead.

• nANA DANSO 7 years ago

King Saul consulted Samuel's spirit and disaster befell Saul. He was killed in the ensuing war.

• GARVAH 7 years ago

Only the stupid would believe this. Ghana has better stuff to think about, why that stupid dog always.

• Amidini 7 years ago

I wonders shall never end "END TIME"

• nangkuu sesew ease 7 years ago

this is the true son of god ,the true angle of god !! Ghanaian should endeavor to embraced this man !!his way of preaching the gospel is meritoriously superb!!

• okwan dadzie 7 years ago

For lack of knowledge my people perish. Avoid using charisma for the Word. Jesus is the centre. Go and learn about necromacy and you'd know it is abhorred by the 'I AM'. I will advice you study your bible more, go for true bi ...

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana addo would soon join gbagbo in prison. Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze

• Muhammad 7 years ago

We are ready to help Nana set the country ablaze.You wait and see.

• Jasikan and Buem for nana 2016 7 years ago

Bishop..do your thing and give haters something to talk about..

• Sesse 7 years ago

Obinim is God himself, Obinim is actually Jesus, or Moses Obinim for president, Obinim for governor of Bank of ghana

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Wake up. Study your Bible or Obinim will lead you to hell ok

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hahaha, Obinim wants his share of the money ooh.. Watch it woman!

Eiii Obinim so how can we describe you

• Ojuku 7 years ago

In Deuteronomy 18:10 -11, God warns believers as follows:
    "There shall not be found among you anyone who makes his son or his daughter pass through the fire, or one who practices witchcraft, or a soothsayer, or one who inter ...

• Master 7 years ago

This Obinim dude is clearly possessed with demons.He is fake ,a liar and a thief

• Asamani 7 years ago

How can two rivals go to the same church this is not possible and it cannot be ........ Wakane ho ne nsem akesie

• atia 7 years ago

liars and braggarts. and this too is osofo!!

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Obinim is psychotic. Only those of no Faith in the Almighty will follow this lunatic. Please, stop boring us with news about him.

• kotoo 7 years ago

419,idiot

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

OBINIM WOYE AZAA PAA WAKA WOHO BIO

• Kojo I 7 years ago

Bleached face asante conman

• holy sinner 7 years ago

The Blind.

• Jane 7 years ago

This is purely satanic & just the opposite of what Jesus taught. Only a dumb goat follows such a person. As long as we have gullible, ignorant, dumb-down culture, this brand of foolishness will continue. As long as people ref ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Fake pastor and prophet.

• kwaku tutu 7 years ago

lier lier lier

• MCOCONNEL 7 years ago

Obinim remember the Bible speaks against any attempt to speak with the dead. Your antics cannot in anyway be designated as a prophesy, and a con way to dupe the grieving woman.

Instances the Bible speaks against speaking w ...

• KIKI 7 years ago

Who the fuck dey put this form of shit here!

• Willy Watson. Mars 7 years ago

Obinim again?. Which fools follow Obinim at all? and this story coming from Ashanti region! Hmmm Now he claims to correspond with the dead. True true this man Obinim is a die hard 419ner.

• kk 7 years ago

HAA WO is obinim he will get up n speak foolish n u accept it in this website

• nANA DANSO 7 years ago

Communicating with the dead is an abomination before God. King Saul consulted a median at Endor and there was a very severe punishment for him. Bishop Obinim, check yourself and desist from transgression. God is not to be moc ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

This man is not from God. He is a necromancer, an abomination to God.

• Setgak Moses 7 years ago

Abaaa obinim wat a lie

• Egya Asare 7 years ago

Well, if it were a true prophecy Obinim would assist the widow to enjoy her money. I hope the he would not con the widow. 419 and take the money for himself! Hmmmmmmm, 'wiase asem edo so'!

• Baggio 1 7 years ago

Only foolish people will insult Bishop Obinim,mmoa which of u can do wat Bishop Obinim is doing neither your so called pastor's... Useless people..... I love u Bishop... keep it up

• Akos 7 years ago

Only foolish donkeys with half brains will follow a fraudster like Obinim. No right minded human will believe this bleached face idiot who claimed to turn into a snake. Where in the Bible did it mention a prophet turning into ...

• Akoto 7 years ago

Bamm .......... Thank u Akos

• gifty 7 years ago

Ghana again oooo

• Tidi 7 years ago

Eeii, so there are people dumb enough to believe this man?

• Conti Sammy 7 years ago

I can say for sure, 100% sure that Obinim is not a man of God, he has departed from the scriptures totally. The Bible is clear that the dead not nothing and their "memory is forgotten" Ecclesiastes 9:5.

• Nana Amarh 7 years ago

Staged managed...dead men dont talk..

• Queen 7 years ago

Obinim is capitalizing on the desperation and hopelessness of his congregates. Sad how the devil can use people like Obinim to deceive this widow into thinking that her dead loved one is actually speaking.

• OPTICAL 7 years ago

Obinim are U sure.God is coming oohooh

• Atta -USA 7 years ago

This is absolute nonsense! Obinim thinks we are all fools like his followers.

• Bismark 7 years ago

Great ! God is helping his people through Obinim,ad there is nothing anybody can do abt it not even satan ,if u don't understand go kill yourself.Obinim may God bless you and continue to use you to bless his people.

• PK AZOR 7 years ago

GHANAIAN BE WISE AND STOP INSULTING OBINIM, HE IS FAR BETHER THAN YOUR FATHERS AND YOUR MOST OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS YOU THINK YOU HAVE,HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD AND HE DESERVE A GOOD NAME FOR WHAT HE DOES TO HELP THIS NATION.. ...

• michigan 7 years ago

u people n ur obinim r fools

• Bismark 7 years ago

Great ! God is helping his people through Obinim,ad there is nothing anybody can do abt it not even satan ,if u don't understand go kill yourself.Obinim may God bless you and continue to use you to bless his people.What peop ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

The bank is aware who the next of kin is.

• THOMAS I.E. OWUSU PERIEL 7 years ago

Hmmm. Wonders in Ghana always. If a dead man speaks through u, then you are not a Pastor but rather a demon. The dead one has no relationship with d living.

The body of a righteous person is d temple of d holy spirit. How ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 7 years ago

What a bunch of horse manure.

• Oh Ghana 7 years ago

Waste of time.

Devil and tricker obinim. Go on and deceive innocent people and collect their money, hell is awaiting at your door steps

• Ray 7 years ago

Obinim should be jailed for misleading ghanaians.He is a mafia member, so jail him immediately

• ford 7 years ago

Then they should jail all pastos phropets reverends and those so called fools who perform in the name of that foolish god and the lunatic holy spirit they worship because they are all fraudsters knwasiasem christianity

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Deuteronomy 18:10-12 "There shall not be found among you anyone …, 11 or one who conjures spells, or a medium, or a spiritist, or one who calls up the dead.
    12 For all who do these things are an abomination to the LORD, ...

• ADDRAH BRIGHT 7 years ago

yesterday was a win"
    victory is ours'
    it might be your turn
    and you have to spin it well,
    whatsapp 0543303970

• Kassim 7 years ago

This man Obinim needs prayers. I hope he does not lure this poor woman to bed!!

• Sam walker 7 years ago

Hw can he liars the best he can do is to sleep with people wives n the church members wivies that's all we kn stupid ppl believe this

• Ben 7 years ago

Concert Party

• Steve 7 years ago

Stupid news, we are tired about all this nonsense.

• ABEDNEGO 7 years ago

Obinim can do that

• cehas 7 years ago

this news is a piece of shit. who is this obinim guy. I pity the one who put out this news. man we are thinking about bread and butter issues not anything from this baboon who has bleached himself. I pity his followers. kwasi ...

• jhon 7 years ago

Eiii obinim

• ganzy 7 years ago

this is no news we have people like dat

• born2win 7 years ago

so so wonder's Obinim they do.....

• Yaw Baafour Agyemang 7 years ago

How long will people sit down for someone like Obinim deceive us. I also get angry with those who help him to deceive people. I am so disappointed with the way Ghanaians in general are worshipping these so called prophets, Bi ...

• Stephen Mensah 7 years ago

he I obinin you are disgracing the men of god.

• odo 7 years ago

All is well said my people but please read
    Deuteronomy 18:10
    If it's from God or not.

• Dorado 7 years ago

JHS JOURNALISTS AND FAKE PROPHETS

• princess adofo 7 years ago

concert patty obinim the conned man hahaha

• Amoako 7 years ago

We should appreciate the jounalist to let us know the false prophet like Obinim.

• Obooba 7 years ago

This woman should hold her pussy tight else ,there is already a wake up call

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/will-the-real-fathers-please-stand-up/

• Ebed 7 years ago

Jehovah God warn his people's that among them no one shld talk to de dead or do anything in relates to occultism, Deut:18:9-12, cos the dead re conscious of nothing Ecclesiastic 9:5,6,10,that is what the Bible Teaches.

• Bawa 7 years ago

Stupid fool with stupid lies.

• Efo kodjo(Marvin) 7 years ago

this pple saying nana will win! are you current at all.. before you support someone check what his party gurus are up to before you support... Npp will present their new presidential candi vsoon.... blaaa blaaa blaaa blaaa
    a ...

• musah 7 years ago

Tweaa! The incompetent, corrupt, propagandist ,insensitive & dead goat is stinking to well -meaning ghanaians and thef mahama is dead forever. Spio as presidential candidate should have been easier ,since he is humble,respe ...

• who cares 7 years ago

Obinim, let me ask you this, how many times a day did you speak to your wife ? & you're here to tell Ghanaians that, you talk to a dead person.

• cta 7 years ago

Any man God support, no man stand against...Obinim will continue to stand tall.

• Kassim 7 years ago

This man Obinim needs prayers. I hope he does not lure this poor woman to bed!!

• Grave 7 years ago

U dare disrespect a man of God, who are u ordinary soul to insult one that uses Gods name, I feel sorry for y'all disrespecting Obinim. Careful u don't die before ur time cuz u guys jus finish dig ur grave.

• Eben 7 years ago

Where did Angel obinim go wrong? , is it by promising to help the widow or the revelation he had. Is it wrong to help or abominable to have revelations. Please leave him alone to do what God has anointed him to do.

• Afram Patrick 7 years ago

Matters of such should be keep cool, because our ancestors who doesn't no mach about ways of worshiping the true God was doing years ago

• John 6 years ago

This is totally false, why should Ghanaians even listen to him, if he's a man of God he should let everyone know the essence of Christianity,not these concert. Preach about salvation because you owe Ghanaians alot Romans 1: 1 ...