You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 07 26Article 562971

Naadu Mills is sick - Former President’s brother confirms

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Yavos Kofigah 6 years ago

Hmmm take heart! May God be with you all

• Adjah 6 years ago

Ghanaians worship the dead instead of the family or NDC building a library in memory of Mills or something that would benefit society they keep on marking date of death. Naadu just doesn't want to be part of this nonsense, th ...

• N. BOAKYE 6 years ago

GO VISIT THAT SCHOOL IN HIS HOME VILLAGE, OTUAM.

• Adjah 6 years ago

I am not talking about just naming a government built public school after Mills, I am talking say a presidential library personalized for him etc by family or even NDC and not government. They think they can do these gimmicks ...

• legon gal 6 years ago

in fact mahama is soo heartless . what at all is he using that stolen Ghanaian money's for. eeii, u kill someone husband just for position. hmm, go and take care of his wife waii. ofui ex-President

• Mobiles Expert 6 years ago

A smart way to begin making real money or a career push is to;
    - Have a skills-based niche platform;
    - Provide REAL solutions, not paper certificate;
    - Meet quality clientele through this platform;
    - Earn 'solid' cash so ...

• francis 6 years ago

U sell out your brother for political post. Ofui. U have completely embarrassed we fantes.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Kwaku Ananse story

• Yohannes 6 years ago

why do you say it is a fake news? You recall somebody reacted to your comment on this issue when you said the woman was embittered by the NDC for not taking good care of her and registered by protest by not attending the cere ...

• Dr fake 6 years ago

True true, buluu man

• francis 6 years ago

Who told u the widow is not in good health . When was the last time u visited the widow . After selling out her husband u are attempting to speak on her behalf. STUPID FOOL

• Adjah 6 years ago

It is funny that it was clear to the whole nation that Atta Mills was sick but NDC kept denying it, the poor guy had to run on the tarmac to support their claim but are quick to publish so called illness of Naadu. Spio was pu ...

• Aponky B33 6 years ago

Poor journalism paa nie. Since when did samuel attah mills become Prof Mills' brother?

• Pappy Rich 6 years ago

Ghanaian talk tooooo much

• 3dem 6 years ago

How did the NDC very top be filled with such unintelligent guys like Korku? Even if it's so who says you should make it public

• TURAY 6 years ago

One hopes the former First Lady is receiving competent medical care paid for by the state. She should not be neglected. Nor should she make the fatal mistake of depending on the crook TB Joshua for "treatment" of whatever ail ...

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Not being in the best of health does not mean Naadu is sick, this late Atta Mills brother is an idiot. Even if she is sick, there is something called privacy, did Mr. Atta Mills, incompetent MP of KEEA obtain her permission f ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

Yu are the same people who would come and complain that the lady was fit, so you don't understand why she should die, just as it happened to Prof Mills.

By the way: there's nothing privacy about being sick/ill. It is like ...

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Uneducated, idiotic and as usual contemptuous crude response from an illiterate NDC fool soldier.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• 21st century boy.., 6 years ago

That's gullible politicians don't care about one another.

• Change Aba 6 years ago

It means no one went to her home to invite her as a special guest of honour? Korku kpornyuielooooooooooo.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO...SHE WAS INVITED BUT CHOSE NOT TO COME...........FORMER PRESIDENT'S BROTHER...NAADU MILLS IS SICK...SHE IS NOT IN THE BEST OF HEALTH......WHO HOLDS THE TRUMPH CARD?

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

Should die and meet the husband. She be will fine there

• Knox 6 years ago

If u don't have any good news for Ghanaians why don't u shut the fuck up...Korku!!!!!!!

• Yaw 6 years ago

U allowed NDC and Mahama to kill ur brother for election victory. Now u have been talking like a fool. No wonder!

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho ll forever remain a fool,how can he appear to love the late president more than his wife and widow?the answers this idiot gave created the impression that the widow of the late president deliberately refused to ...

• Adjo 6 years ago

So Koku didn't you know that Mrs Mills was sick?you are also neglecting her and plan a big funeral to make money.SHAME ON YOU

• Ashanti 6 years ago

The son shd have wear a whit or black n white shirt. Why this dress

• Dr fake 6 years ago

They are mad! Why ask this ?your father dies and you shout e dey be k3k3

• IN GOD WE TRUST 6 years ago

This Samuel Attah Mills talks too much. I'm not sure if they come from one mother ,one father,because his talking is all about politics. Koku Anyidoho the servant angel of Late Prof. Mills said he organised the evident and i ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

GOD WILL GIVE YOU MORE POWER TO RECOVER, I AM SURE YOUR LATE HUSBAND WANT YOU LIVE LONGER AND BE HAPPY, YOU MUST TRY TO BE HAPPY , YOU WERE NOT COMFORTABLE WITH HIM JOINING POLITICS IT SHOWED , AND YOU HAVE BEEN PROVEN RIGHT! ...

• Dr fake 6 years ago

She go die ,plus that apuu brother, special advisor shit head .,I want to know how did he died .

• Uncle Teacher 6 years ago

The writer of this story must research very well before writing to the public. The late president Mills was born July 21, 1944 and therefore three days after his birth day that he died and not three days to his birth day. The ...

• Boss 6 years ago

Koku sometimes is really stupid. He could have checked with the Mrs before the event. This shows that Mrs Mills has been completely neglected by the NDC.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Go die and take slaps from your dead husband. What kill my President. Nonsense. Look all of you can die shit .tell us

• Obinim 6 years ago

No wonder this was not attended by NPP and other government officials. It was a political event and not organised by the family.

• Sly 6 years ago

Unfortunate.

• GADAFI 6 years ago

As for you Samuel Mills, the least about you, the better. You betrayed your blood brother for position and you have no shame extending it to his widow.
    Posterity will certainly judge you.

• GADAFI 6 years ago

As for you Samuel Mills the least said about you, the better.
    You should be ashamed of yourself

• COSTI 6 years ago

A country that treats some its ex leaders different that others. go to teshie nungua estate and see how mrs limann lives