You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 07 14Article 558977

73-year-old woman beheaded at Nsakatia

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

I bet a stupid fetish priest told someone to bring a human head. Lawyer Ohene Djan, who was educated in England, murdered someone years ago beacause a Malam advised him to bring human parts for juju. This has been going on ...

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

What is happening to us? What is happening to us?

• Honorable 6 years ago

That is so true. I remember that story. I think JB Danqua was also involved in a similar practice in Kyebi. Oh, Ghana.

• KK 6 years ago

GHANA IS SLOWING BECOMING A FAILED STATE. IF NPP FAILS THE MILITARY SHOULD COME AND RESCUE US BECAUSE THERE IS NO SECURITY IN THE COUNTRY.

• asem 6 years ago

a failed state? a failed country and l wonder why things are moving in this direction. We need to be very caredful

• Sly 6 years ago

I am with you.

• Avis 6 years ago

Eeeiii Gh. No hope

• asem 6 years ago

how can somebody just beheaded such a grown up because of rituals. Will that person live forever to enjoy the booty? remember, third and fourth generations they will pay for it

• KK 6 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS A WEAK PRESIDENT SO NO HOPE TO PROTECT GHANAIANS. EVEN ARMED ROBBERS HAVE OVERCOME THE POLICE. WHY?

• JOHN 6 years ago

SOME OF HIS RITUALS TO KEEP THE DWARF GOVT GOING

• Kofi 6 years ago

May the soul of the poor woman rest in perfect peace!!! And may God Almighty decide the fate of the person who did this to the poor lady!!

• asem 6 years ago

this is very sad

• Jones jr 6 years ago

Akans with their Sika duro, kumasi, akyem, brong ahafo there are mansions no man can sleep in, innocent blood will chase them out of those homes.

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Its mouth water akuffo addo order the killing ....stupid people voted for gyimgyim man

• ex-President Mahama 6 years ago

I don't think it's a human being who wrote this. if it is, I pity you soul. foolish Boy, the highest rank in ya family is a galamsey man. ofui akwadaa. worthless creature

• Joe 6 years ago

What in the world going in Ghana.

• asem 6 years ago

Ghanaians have become very lazy all of a sudden people want quick money

• kk 6 years ago

I'm sad

• Hmmmm 6 years ago

Now arm robbers are robbing in broad day light, eeeeeiiii Mr. President do something

• Animals kingdom 6 years ago

God must intervene to save the nation because politicians magic is at work, killing innocent people to appreciate their gods, the nations hard won reputation is being thrown over board, Lawyer Obiri Boahen have you seen or he ...

• Yimio 6 years ago

All the arm robbers and the murders are all ugly guys when u see their pictures in the media. Why ugly people behaving bad?

• Matthew frm Asiri five kilometres fro 6 years ago

the town where this was beheaded is Seketia nt Nsakatia. may her soul RIP

• boka 6 years ago

Heavens knows where we are going.

• AK 6 years ago

Is that not the Christian country agbesi and co have always reminded us about? Christian country indeed!

• Honorable 6 years ago

What the fuckkkkk is going on in Ghana?

• Galatoris 6 years ago

This is one of the sacrificial lambs.Ghana is officialy becoming a failed state where the security of the citizenry is no long a priority for the government

• kwaku 6 years ago

This is fake news. There is no town or village called Nsakatia near Sampa

• Maa 6 years ago

Very, very saaaad!!!!

• Maa 6 years ago

This is really sad!!

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! Wht's happening to our dear Ghana? Killed an innocent oldwoman for what? That person will pay for it!.