You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 06 22Article 551052

Fight against galamsey: Asiedu Nketia commends Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ben 6 years ago

NDC needs to bring intellectuals into its fold indeed. We are fed up with these ugly and unintelligent people

• Abu 6 years ago

Rawlings is right

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

,,,,,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spir ...

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Mahama was so corrupt that he could have been bribed to stop the galamsey fight. Ndc thieves!!

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

WE ALL KNOW ASIEDU NKATIA KILLED HIS HOME TOWN,CRIMINAL,JUJU MAAFIA,BLOOD DRINKER NKATIA AND SHAME

• anna 6 years ago

Kwasea u ndc ppl were bringing chinese men into the country ndc natio wreckers

• Nana wo y3 bue 6 years ago

At least Nana is doing well than Mahama..we love Nana so much as a nation. He fits in well.

• Ab 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you could have reminded Mahama as his general secretary to to fight Galamsey. Instead you guys causally fought galamsey and get these Chinese to sense how weak you guys were and rather made it flourish to this e ...

• Brobbey@50 6 years ago

Nana is doing well in fighting the illegal mining and will fine it easier since his coursin Nana Amoateng of Kyebi is the galamsey ring leader. Mahama did not succede b'cos Nana Amoateng refused to give his support.

• Nana kwadwo 6 years ago

YOUR TIME WILL SOON ALL LATE WILL COME AS GOD EXPOSE YOU NDC KILLERS THIEVES INCOMPETENT BUSH MAN LIKE YOU SEARCH A GOAT CAN BE IN POLITICS IN GHANA

• Isaac Draa 6 years ago

The galamsey is still in progress in Kunsu and it's nearby villages with full support of the Royal family and the district's police command. Nana Addo should turn his quest to fight galamsey to Kunsu in the Ahafo Ano South an ...

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia, aka Seidu Atia is an irredeemable fool. He never says anything intelligent without ending in stupidity. When did NDC fight galamsay?

• Brobbey@50 6 years ago

Nana Addo should have fought it long ago. Kyebi is the Galamsey head quarters where Nana Addo has been an MP for 12 good yrs. What did Nana Addo do during all that period when the Npp was in power while he was an Mp in the th ...

• Henry 6 years ago

General Mosquito, but your leader could not see far. It did cross Mahama's mind that the environment was being degraded by galamsey. Even a primary school pupil could see the destruction of the environment by galamseyers whic ...

• Jones - Tarkwa 6 years ago

Unnecessary talked by general mosquito..... You don't need opposition support to succeed in government, now whether you support this fight against the illegal miners or not the government is fighting to win period.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

The Galamseyers came out publicly to state that they financed Akuffo Addo and the NPP and not NDC so keep your mouth shut. Aside that find out and you will get to know that Wontumi and other NPP gurus are the galamsey kingpin ...

• George 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH Do you have sense You are the most foolish man in Ghana You and your NDC who support galamsey are foolish and senseless people Do you people think the future of the country I think you senseless people are goin ...

• MR.ROCK 6 years ago

SEE WHAT THAT ODOIT ASIEDU NKATIA IS SAYING, WHERE AND WHEN WICKED NDC GOV'T BANNED ILLEGAL MINING? ARE YOU MAD.SHAMELESS MAN LIKE YOU (HUUUUI, WO AFERI).

• Debbie 6 years ago

I think that his right

• Debbie 6 years ago

I think that Aseidu Nketia is right .