You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 06 15Article 548603

Savelegu: Irate youth lock up Cop in Assembly office

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Tina 6 years ago

Eeii Ghana, so there are no law and order in the country?

• Jerry 6 years ago

Lawlessness under the watch of so called government with brains.

• alataboy 6 years ago

U guys are luck paa. If its here in alata the police would gave opened fire on u.

• Akwasi 6 years ago

But is not alata shame on you

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

To me for the peace to prevail the MCE should step down for another person and President can give her another position.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

Why can't our Youths seek redress some other way? Such use of violent aggression to demand any changes in the Administrative structure of a Region does not conform to modern democratic norms.

Our Political leaders must a ...

• Fatima 6 years ago

If the police exercise legal force some mumu citizens will insult and abuse them. I hope this criminals too have lost confidence in the Police. I tell you we are lawless, quick tempered and wicked as Ghanaians and it's high t ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Send the soldiers there to discipline those idiots. Fools! !!

• North 6 years ago

It is not the North Aponkye. It is NPP.

• Luther King 6 years ago

the uselessness of the police in Ghana these days is unprecedented. why will the police not fire at them? these are hooligans who are fed and fueled by stupid and greedy politicians. what indiscipline is this? the assembly ha ...

• Akuffo Bawumia 6 years ago

Since January, nothing positive and reasonable has taken place. We have had lawlessness everywhere and we look on unconcerned. Akufo Addo is not in control. The trekking prez.

• THE GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Ghanaians, have you observed that not a day passes without rumours of war, murders, lynching, lawlessness, violence and disasters since January, 2017. Na who cause am? The change has indeed come and that is what we were year ...

• Galatoris 6 years ago

Ah!What atall is going on in this country?The security apparatus and justice system are record very weak

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Since 1st Jan, 2017, everyone is doing his/her own thing. No laws in Gh agn n no law enforcement institutuions r in Gh, I guess. Ghana is doomed!

• agoli 6 years ago

So where is the president?

• Bob, Bawku 6 years ago

The Ghanaians will now know which party is a discipline and people centred one.

How on earth will party members disrespect authority with impunity?

• Akwamu 6 years ago

The government is just not performing and some hypnotized NPP zombies insult anyone who criticize them. The country's security is in complete shambles. Nana should sit up or he'll be a one term President. We shouldn't depend ...

• ALHASSAN CITY Tamale 6 years ago

Aponkye,alataboy,Luthur king, non of you is normal,you are an animals I mean morroons,your parents will be regretted for giving birth to fools like you 3,do you know you are idiot's if not then you are very stupid