You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 06 06Article 545212

Kwahu South DCE resigns

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Frank 6 years ago

In appropriate heading

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

Ghanaweb sells space. Not everything you read here is for free.

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

Very stupid and misleading headline

• Me 6 years ago

Hmmmm,i agree

• Sagacious 6 years ago

Pls look for good stories and editors.what is the meaning of kwahu south DCE resigns? This is pettiness.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

Fake journalism

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• the special one 6 years ago

kwasea heading by a kwasea reporter.

• Scarce UK 6 years ago

This reckless thinking reporter should be sacked. Idiot

• Divine 6 years ago

Nonsense. Is this news or announcement ?
    What kind of crap Journalism is this?

• Equator 6 years ago

This is a useless and bullshit story to the extend that Prince Kwesi Adde could make sense out of this pubblication for once.

• NANA Yaw -Bawku 6 years ago

That is idiot journalist should,be sanctioned

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . .yes oo, deceptive headline. . . .veri deceptive hmmm

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 6 years ago

Ghanaweb plz educate ur reporters and editors because their captions and stories doesn't match wae.I reserve my comment about this headline

• neto 6 years ago

nonsense head line.

• James Appleton 6 years ago

Misleading headline and unethical journalism

• ac 6 years ago

stupid headline

• Ghana for you 6 years ago

I think some people does not know how to make head lines

• Elorm 6 years ago

This is a complete misleading headline.

• Kofi_Boga 6 years ago

"Kwahu South DCE resigns" RESIGNS FROM WHAT??? IS THIS BAD JOURNALISM OR PURE MISCHIEF.

• KOFI-USA 6 years ago

THAT REALLY MAKES SENSE. THE SAME THING SHOULD APPLY TO THE MPS WHO ARE APPOINTED AS MINISTERS. I GUESS THE CONSTITUTION SHOULD BE AMENDED TO REFLECT THAT. IT MEANS MPS APPOINTED AS MPS SHOULD VACATE THEIR POSITION AS MP TO B ...

• kab 6 years ago

What a heading? just to keep people in suspense? don't deceive again with such heading

• JOSEPH OSEI ASIEDU (CHICAGO USA) 6 years ago

CONGRATULATION . I KNOW YOU CAN DO THE WORK.

• STEPHEN ‘ 6 years ago

You wrote a wrong heading. It should be chairman resigns not DCE resigns

• OTUMBA 6 years ago

Stupidity you call journalism

• Kwaku 6 years ago

This is not news!

• Osei Asamoah Kokote 6 years ago

The headline of this story is too bad.Learn how to give title to a story. Aaaaaaaah.

• DR KUFFOUR 6 years ago

Not a single report on Ghanaweb has ever named the reporter or the editor of the medit group. This makes it difficult for us to identify this unprofessional reporters who write and post poor grammar, English and senseless art ...

• Alhssan 6 years ago

Take your readers serious

• KAM 6 years ago

Sheeeea, what a miserable heading

• original 6 years ago

Nonsense, in fact Ghana web paa hmmmmm

• original 6 years ago

This is bogus, Ghana web needs to be shut down immediately, what a rubbish and silly journalism, please go and start from class one shaaaaaaaaaaaaaame

• Richard 6 years ago

why should you give us caption which doesn't reflect the subject matter.? some of you journalist should be up and doing and stop this kind misconstruing issues.

• Eddie 6 years ago

When we are teaching them in school they take us for a ride why wouldn't they writing these these headings.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Amotia JINNI Powers man the most powerful spiritualist in Africa