You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 05 21Article 539806

Koku Anyidoho threatens GBA: We’ll deal with them ‘drastically’

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Efo 6 years ago

Such behaviour is good for NDC, it would keep them in the wilderness for ever. Keep on, Ghanaian are well awake

• OSBON 6 years ago

Koku, don't worry you will soon find your way to Prison. Killing President Mills was not going to be left uncheck. start packing your bags because very soon you the judges will send you down. Useless man.

• IDIRISU 6 years ago

By killing the lawyers like NDC did to Prez Mills? What can he do to lawyers? He thinks he's still in power.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

What a fuck is this useless nonentity educated illiterate fool to Ghana? Are you threatened the GBA ,? What NDC idiots thinks they are,where were you when those NDC idiots sympathizers we're released from prison? GHANA doesn' ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

TSO, SODABI KO NUM N3L3. AYOO...3KU KO NA VA KU.

• attu zongo 6 years ago

Koku anyidoho you can't do shit..but soon time will catch up with...delta force 13, will also be freed so that you enter your grave early before 2020....but whether you likes it or competent president Nana Addo and NPP shall ...

• Potag member 6 years ago

SHUT UP!!!! WHY NOW??? OU HAVE YOU SEEN THAT JUJU DO NOT WIN NATIONAL ELECTIONS. JUJU MAN TO CONFESS SOON. A CLOSE CONFIDE. BE READY SOON FOR YOUR ALL SO CALLED PROTECTION. BLOOD DOES NOT IN ELECTION

• Steve 6 years ago

Ayindaho if you don't have nothing to say shut up and give us a break about your nonsense..

• ALBERT 6 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO THINKS HIS CORRUPT NDC IS STILL IN POWER.

• Kwesi ny 6 years ago

Who thus this fool think he is?oh ndc I pity u paa oo

• Koliko 6 years ago

Koku is very right. Npp supporters are pathetic donkeys thus lack human reasoning

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

In what way is Anyidoho right? The issue concerning the Delta 8 is a legal matter. What does Anyidoho know about law? He can only speak nonsense. Sorry to say this, but this man is a clownish buffoon, in the mold of Idi Amin ...

• NUNGUA TSOFI 6 years ago

Like the biblical Judas, may your thoughts perish with you, Amen.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are lame duck in opposition and you soon lose your post in Ndc party so keep making noise you stupid fool apuuuu

• Kanawu 6 years ago

You idiot trokosi always speaks from your stinking anus. Kwasea kwa.

• Osman Kaba 6 years ago

Idiot
    U did same in government yet even in opposition u re ranting
    Idiot

• Ayb 6 years ago

Koku what is wrong with your brain do you want to go to prison

• Kofi Kovi 6 years ago

NDC is cult with thieves as members. How can you have any respect with the bar. The bar is discerning and can never love NDC, it's not genuine party.

• Footsoldier 6 years ago

It serves the party right if the party doesn't see the need to embrace law as an engine to fight NPP back wen ever they go on that tangent. The NPP knows NDC weaknesses nd their weeknesses is the law, look at what happened in ...

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, YOU ARE INDEED A COMIC RELIEF.

THE GUY STILL THINKS THE NDC IS IN POWER.

THINK OF YOUR IMPENDING CONGRESS, WHERE IT IS LIKELY THAT YOUR OWN PEOPLE WILL SILENCE YOU.

WE SHALL MISS YOU THOUGH, BECAUSES S ...

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 6 years ago

Koku is dreaming that Prof. Mills is still the president of Ghana!

• Charles Hanson 6 years ago

If kokuvi is not aware, he will soon be at where he never thought of! Stupid fool

• Ghana Ba Pa 6 years ago

Its time a bullet is put straight into one of these authority's head. then they will start thinking straight. And I will do that very soon. Don't worry Koku I'm watching and a gun will sound soon.

• Ben 6 years ago

Just allow the idiot to be the victim of his own stupidity

• George 6 years ago

Mr comfortable lead! When will you pay your share of the wayome cash or you think we have forgotten, never again!

• Oga 6 years ago

Koku,you still have 'DARE' in your medulla oblongata ,you said the same word last Thursday afternoon 8th Dec.,2016 it couldn't hold water.Wake up from your slumber for you are not in Power again.

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 6 years ago

The GBA will not jail you. You will jail yourself through your infantile outbursts. The laws of the land, based upon facts, will jail you. That you must know.

• Coleupdeu 6 years ago

Mahama and his Ewe friends deliberately encouraged and facilitated galamsay, because it was destroying Akans and their environment. There is hardly any galamsay in the north or volta. The man was evil epitomised to the high ...

• Jagadu 6 years ago

Is this guy normal or just plain fool! How can you threaten a whole organization like GBA? I think he is on drugs. He is such a shot ass! B

• Ewurefua 6 years ago

Obviously Koku Anyidoho hasn't learned any sense. Such bone headedness!

• KUTRIKU 6 years ago

FOOLS NONENTITIES, AND IGNORAMUSES OF THE SORT OF "THIS" KOKU CAN STAND UP AND SPEAK ANY NONSENSE AND GET AWAY WITH IT. THANKS TO THE BRUTAL MURDERS OF THOSE JUDGES IN THE 80S BY THE "EWE CABAL" LED BY KOJO TSIKATA AND GOT A ...

• falcon 6 years ago

It has been stated somewhere that it's better to keep quiet for people to assume that ur mad than to speak and remove all doubts

• Kwame Safo 6 years ago

He is still in a comfortable lead

• RAYMOND NASH 6 years ago

Once a fool, always a Fool.

• Kwamoko USA 6 years ago

When sane persons speak, it is worth listening to. But this wee addict and akpeteshie gobbler has lost his senses. Whatever comes from his blocked head is meaningless but NDC is okay with this garbage sitting in their corrupt ...

• Boss 6 years ago

This guy is the funniest politician in Ghana. He needs mental illness drugs.