You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 05 19Article 539288

'Galamsey Queen' in Nsawam Prison

Read Comments Comments (20)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Sad for Ghana. This Slut Aisha had the luxury of flashing phone in the courtroom. Ghana is sold and bought.
    Who gave her phone in cells.?

• Akuffo 6 years ago

Is this important? Please focus on the evil Ghanaians allowing g this to happen. They are the real criminals!

• obi 6 years ago

who are this lawyers ,are they ghanaians at all

• Concerned 6 years ago

Lawyers are professional and do not treat cases according to their personal feelings. The point is when you are in the grip of the law, no lawyer can save you. A goat or two might help though

• KMS 6 years ago

CEE THE TOO KNOWN

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

Oh, Ghana why this Chinese lady is using her mobile phone , why in cells.? Ghana security guys need to learn .bad,bad,bad

• blue skies 6 years ago

please read what is written below the picture wae

• KOOMSON 6 years ago

JAIL THEM THERE IS NO JUSTICE IN CHINA THEY DON'T FORGIVE FOREIGNERS ...GOVERNMENT SHOULD APPLY THE LAW THIS TIME SO THAT THESE USELESS CHINESE AND LEBANESE MUST RESPECT GHANAIANS...

• Peace 6 years ago

Aisha Huang is still communicating with her mobile phone.Is that allowed?This 'DEVIL'[Aisha Huang] appears to be more at 'home' than even in China if she were arrested by Chinese security for 'breaching Chinese laws'.She stil ...

• Kwame Togbei 6 years ago

This so called ashiawo, syphilitic galamsey queen must be shown no mercy in flouting our mining laws.

• Boo 6 years ago

You slept with her that you know she has syphillis? Shane on you!

• Kwame Togbei 6 years ago

No, in fact she slept with your dad and gave it to him and then your dad gave it to you and your mum.

• Bobo 6 years ago

Aisha is still making contacts with her pimps. That should not have been allowed.

• Akuffo 6 years ago

Picking on the most important person. Look for those behind her and others who gave the necessary permission to do these things!

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

She can be in and make all the sex videos she wants whilst she is there.

• Steve 6 years ago

What a shame you allowed a low life criminal to access her phone in Court,

• EBENEZER Opoku 6 years ago

But she is using phone in prison Mmmmmmh ghana

• EBENEZER Opoku 6 years ago

She is using phone at prison

• Spartacus 6 years ago

White colonelism is happening again with the Chinese people. Ghana is being raped again just like England did. Ghana people, chiefs, lawyers, small villagers must wake up. These are forigners coming to your God given land and ...