You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 05 13Article 537371

Police banned Aisha Huang from Regional Headquarters - REGSEC Member

Read Comments Comments (25)

• KING KONG 6 years ago

It's never true rather the Regional Police Commander was fucking this Aisha girl and her galamsey prostitution bitches! The command is scared she might release infos out about the POLICE fucking eith her!

• Ibrahim Muntarla 6 years ago

There is one with john mahama and npp is keeping that one to their chests to be released short before elections in 2020 mahama decides to contest. My northern brothers are disappointment

• predator 6 years ago

Kofi akodi tw3 böne! esè ono ara.

• nonsense 6 years ago

ghanaians and africans really don't think..see how Dr is talking like animal? he thinks and talks as if he eats shit...this problem is very easy to deal with....
    1. of all, every country has laws and no country will permit f ...

• JAY 6 years ago

Mr Nonsense I agree with you 100% or even more,I have always said that the Chinese Embassy in Ghana definitely have a hand in GALAMSEY,the former ambassador was part of it,also our Chiefs,Police and security agencies,Politici ...

• nonsense 6 years ago

in fact, I have been living in china for 17 years now. I am married and have a daughter here but i have no chinese friends because I am black...Look, I will never in my life advice any ghanaian to condone and connive any crim ...

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

How can the whole Ashanti Police Command be afraid of one female foreigner? You don't need to be intelligent to see that the Ashanti Police commander has obviously lost his power over her. He should be investigated.

• rev Godwin Adepa Love 6 years ago

What has changed, we must be focused

• Benny 6 years ago

This chinese toto, is not Perfect compared With Our africo one. Why cos of the outside colour for the inside is same same. Our africo is better. But women will cøllsapse black world.

• Atopa tw3 6 years ago

Why do police banned her, she should exposed more of those men so that we can jail them as a nation. Ayariga bu atopa pa, chai akoa no nim 3tw3 di ruf.

• Salaam 6 years ago

I like ayariga's sex sound and screaming of the Chinese harlot. Chai. This one will definitely close every foolish man's mind. Aboooaa mbee ayariga's

• Josh 6 years ago

????????????????????????????

• Josh 6 years ago

Lol

• Ap3tw3 6 years ago

Ghana benyinfo p3tw3 dodo, obroni tw3 so so ;Is not only Mahama Ayariga who fuck this prostitute . I suspect Inusa Fuseini, Kofi boakye wotumi.

• Yaw 6 years ago

U can't play the fool in Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addos Gov.That shows difference between serious president and care free president!

• Rockson 6 years ago

Whether sheis banned from all the setups. She will be investigated. Charged. Made to pay a hefty. Fine to correct the ooluttion and the. Money put into special fund. After paying deport her and punish all accomplishes. But. G ...

• NaA YARIGAHH 6 years ago

GOOD, GOOD.....

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

OH MOTHER GHANA , WHERE ARE YOUR HONEST SONS AND DAUGHTERS TO FIGHT AND SAVE THY RICH AND FERTILE LAND FROM THE HANDS OF THESE UNSCRUPULOUS AND GREEDY SELFISH INDIVIDUALS AND THE CHINESE DESTITUTE PROSTITUTE?

• kwam 6 years ago

hmm!, so if the Police are corrupt and adding illegal miners as alleged, what prevents the chiefs and citizens affected from reporting him and stranding on their rights? security of the state us a shared responsibility, so th ...

• ADZE WO FIE OYEI 6 years ago

Mahama Ayariga' why? because of Chinese pussy, you sold your right.how was it tast? beautiful ghanaian girls with good tast you don't like it' but you like chinco women with bad smelling pussy' abaa' IF I were brother-in-law, ...

• Sam 6 years ago

Ghanamen in high places of all offices trade sex for favours. They are womanisers, who encourage illegalities like galamsey. By their bad behaviour help increase the spread of HIV aids to women and men. No wonder HIV is incr ...

• Amezo 6 years ago

When ? Don't tell lies

• nicman@atl 6 years ago

this is strange. azzaaa going on

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

“She was banned from this premises because her complaints to the Command became nuisance to the Regional Commander and other officers here” the source stated.........

So, apart from that, it was okay for her to carry o ...

• NDC ZONGO BOY 6 years ago

Some years back some building along 'owabi river basin were pulled down by (ASHANTI REGIOONAL SECURITY COUNCIL)for the protection of 'owabi'river how come this illegal minners has been allowed to operate for years and all wat ...