You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 05 10Article 536645

I lost my job because of Aisha; 'Galamsey Queen' – Radio Presenter

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Edward 6 years ago

Why do we always have to protect the identities of our so called big men when they misconduct themselves. Please let's have the entire list of all who exchanged our precious mineral resources for made in China sex here in Gha ...

• Joe Canada 6 years ago

They exchanged our precious minerals with Chinese pussy!!, no diplo words. Say it as it is bro.

• Edward 6 years ago

Ok, I hear you...no diploma words. They exchanged our precious minerals for Chinese tw3

• Joe Canada 6 years ago

Thank you bro.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

BETWEEN ILLEGAL MINING PITS WHICH HAVE SWALLOWED MANY YOUNG MEN AND DELTA FORCES' HARMLESS NUISANCE, I'LL SETTLE FOR THE LATTER. FOR 8 YEARS IBRAHIM MAHAMA SOLD HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR GALAMSEY BY A THOUSANDFOLD. NDC GURUS KNEW ...

• Diawuo 6 years ago

Who is a big man. It is only in Ghana that we worship people in positions. These people are working ang get paid just like any body but because of corruption we have this kind of situation. A minister , mp, police officer are ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Nonsense. Your Ashanti NPP chairman is the chief of galamsey. Everybody knows this.

• Kwabena 6 years ago

It is Kofi Boakye

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

GHANA MUST LEARN FROM THIS
    On a cool April night in 2016, a couple gathered in a provincial town north of Paris.
    The guests were mostly the family and friends of the speaker, France's Economy Minister, Emmanuel Macron. It ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

You idiot you can't possibly deceive anybody to buy into your nonsense ok!. Who doesn't know by your previous writings and comments that you're deeply sympathetic to the criminal NDC fraternity. If there should be any third p ...

• Josh 6 years ago

Better

• JF 6 years ago

Oh Ghana, what is so serious is that the Securiry staff are also corrupt. How can we build a nation like this.

Nana Addo, please ensure anyone who messes up should be shamed and fired.

How can this young chiness girl ...

• Hassan Rasta 6 years ago

Name them now now now!!!! If it were to be a poor galamsey digger like by now the police would've arrested him name his full family name and even where he used to go to toilet. But because it is a stupid police officers and p ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

That is Ghanaians for us is very worrying common ashawo I mean Chinese prostitute maybe she doesn't even have any sexy butts nor to get better pussy but irresponsible office holder had allowed her to do what she like in our h ...

• Bomber 6 years ago

The so called big men in such places have inferiority complex and disregard the black race that they belong. They fuck white pussy and they think the world has arrived for them. Its a shame, they disrespect themselves

• say it loud 6 years ago

My brother God will bless you for your patriotism and we pray you get a better job. Mother Ghana needs peoples like you.

• Justice for food 6 years ago

TIME TO CLEAN UP THE POLICE INSTITUTION ...REVEAL HIS NAME FOR THE SAKE OF GHANA .

• MYSTIC MAN 6 years ago

Oh my GOD, what will pussy do for african men? Shame to our African men.

• Buju 6 years ago

Now Eoco are Nana police officers you humbly report to them First,For human rights abused.

• O A 6 years ago

Identify the police officer who made the radio presenter lose his job and stop name witheld tactic.

• Obed Adore 6 years ago

This minister could be one of the bonking Ministers..

• Nana Ama Agyeman 6 years ago

In fact when l look at this stupid flat bottom Chinese woman,behaving like she is untouchable, it makes me nauseous, wake up soo call politicians, aaba, in China, the Chinese can not move freely from one city to another or li ...

• ben 6 years ago

chairman 1

• Koo 6 years ago

Can you imagine. Useless cheap Ghanaian big men, shaming themselves over an illiterate criminal Chinese prostitute. Tweeeah

• Kofi Asante 6 years ago

This journalist must name the high ranking police man. I suspect its commander one.
    Name and shame and jail.... This is why l love Anas. If u journalists dont do a little of what Anas is doing then we are not going any wher ...

• Achia 6 years ago

Just name the pornstar for dismissal

• Josh 6 years ago

Which police officer can order the release of a suspect other than the regional commander. That guy has always been crooked.

• Powers man0547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Odessa File 6 years ago

The IGP must arrest the police officers. Let them declare their assets.
    Wake up Ghana Police.
    Shame on the politicians

• Sarah yayra 6 years ago

Pussy power. Some politicians are so cheap and dirty. Compromising yr position because of pussy. Disgusting

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . .name de police officer, massa

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 6 years ago

IF ALL THAT IS SAID ABOUT AISHA IS TRUE,WHO ARE THOOSE POWERFUL PEOPLE SHE HAS SERVED WITH HER TOTO

• Joojo Nunoo, London. 6 years ago

I want to know when all these nonsense will end in Ghana, when one official had sex with a foreigner because that foreigner needs an attention to do something in our dear country either by duping it or otherwise.This is not a ...

• Edward 6 years ago

Having shamelessly exchanged our precious mineral resources for Chinese tw3, it is time our big men traded Aisha's present predicament with theirs. Aisha must be released to live in the home of the biggest of the men, and tha ...

• Mensah Abrampah 6 years ago

If you are such a coward and can't even mention the name of the police officer involved then hold your peace. The problem in Ghana is that people are penalized for speaking the truth but we can't chicken out like that. You sh ...

• Paa kwesi Miami USA 6 years ago

Aisha show her full size foto for all to see not her passport size fot Ghana press wake . We want see why she calls herself Yaa Asantewa .
    Anokwasem!!!

• Adensa 6 years ago

Expose all those sex men behind Aisha and giving her the upper hand in controlling Ghanaians in their own country.

• Adensa 6 years ago

Nana Ayaekoo.

• Odoi 6 years ago

Why withhold the name of the police officer? It's no secret. I heard it on winners radio U.K. this morning

• Obuasi 6 years ago

Ackon was behind all that,oooh mother Ghana ur own children are betraying you.

• Obuasi 6 years ago

how could a formal mine worker sold our only property in Obuasi to galamseyers? foolish man.

• Dessie 6 years ago

So then why can't you expose the officer and his accomplices who were in protection of this lady for ghanaians to know of corrupt police officers in the country

• Dr fake 6 years ago

A tsunami of secrets is about to hit Ghana. A woman to act this way means there more powerful behind her ,she will release the videos of the dogs ,to really scare the dog masters . this case is already dead

• Benito.y 6 years ago

A country where laws don't work,but even foreigners can come in and do whatever pleases them,is sitting on a time bomb.The police who are supposed to enforce our laws are most corrupt organization in the country.This journa ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Cheap Police boss and Boss of this FM station who suspended this young man

• Yaw Legend 6 years ago

Some of the policemen must be sacked because they will be given Bribes and they start to defend criminals...Policemen and some government appointees are more than a disgrace to the country Ghana...this Woman must be jailed... ...

• Asante anim a 6 years ago

You called us all to support the *"Stop galamsey Now"* campign. But when Aisha sextape came, you are watching it alone and giving us *just updates.*
    Is that what a good citizen does???
    _We all started it, let's end it toge ...

• Dan: New York 6 years ago

I LEAVE IN THE US BUT MY HEART IS IN GHANA. I BELIEVE IT IS TIME TO CALL A SPADE A SPADE A WHEN
    YOUR TIME IS UP IS UP. I THINK MR APIATU THE IGP WILL WORK ON THE SO CALLED GALAMSY WOMAN.THE CHINESE TO SAVE OUR LAND. I THINK ...

• who cares 6 years ago

That Top police officer is commander one Kofi boakye,former Ashanti regional police commander.that idiot was the one who was giving that Chinese prostitute protection in exchange for her pussy

• Kof. Boakye is the culprit 6 years ago

She was. Kofi. Boakye's.sweetheart

• Kofi. Boakye was fucking her 6 years ago

Was no secret

• Dan Buduh 6 years ago

Let tthe so-called big men in the country supporting this lady bow down in shame for aiding a foreigner to destroy our dear country. The names of all the big men should be published.

And we're told she is married? Who is t ...

• AA 6 years ago

It is Kofi Boakye. Its an open secret.
    Why is otumfuo silent over the the galamsey issue happening in his kingdom? Is is also part of the game?

• Godfred 6 years ago

It is Kofi Boakye

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

MEN ARE SCARED OF HER. USELESS MAHAMA'S FAULT PERIOD.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

MENTAL SLAVERY WHEN A BLACK MEN SEES WHITE SKIN, THEY DENIAL THEIR OWN IDENTITY PERIOD

• yao lopez amuzu 6 years ago

sorry ooo that is Ghana for us

• dey 6 years ago

31 year old chinese girl. Oh mother ghana. Any ghanaian big man who aided this small girl shd bow down their head in shame. You guys are really a big disgrace to this country

• John 6 years ago

All these nonsense shows the quality of our so called leaders. What a disgrace. A simple stinking Chinese pussy can command all these buffoons. God help the blackman

• Kk 6 years ago

Anyway, you have lost your job so give us the names of the police officers involved in protecting this Chinese bastard? Such police officers should be exposed for Ghanaians to know who are in this Chinese girl's pocket or sho ...

• SALAMI A.S. 6 years ago

YOUR INNOCENT FORCE IS FIGHTING FOR YOU AGAINST THE COMPROMISED LEADERS.THEIRS IS CURSES THROUGHOUT THEIR LIVES.

• SALAMI A.S. 6 years ago

YOUR INNOCENT FORCE IS FIGHTING FOR YOU AGAINST THE COMPROMISED LEADERS.THEIRS IS CURSES THROUGHOUT THEIR LIVES.

• charles 6 years ago

i sometimes wonder if our so call big men see the things that we se in this advance country,our big men sleeping with a chinese woman for previlleges.even in asia men dont even look at the chinese girl shame to any so call bi ...

• George 6 years ago

Two armed police officers are stationed at her galamsey site to provide security during the previous administration. I took picture of them(police offs.) But putting it in public domain will not fair bcos they are of junior r ...