You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 05 02Article 534049

Hohoe honours Amewu

Read Comments Comments (42)

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

TOGOLESS MAN HORNOUR? AS FOOLISH MINISTER?. THIS USELESS SHAMEFUL MAN IS NOT A GHANAIAN. TRACE HIS FAMILY BACK TO TOGO AND SEE. NPP MILITANTS AND TERRORISTS GOVERNMENT. INCAPABLE DWARF. INCOMPETENCE DWARF.

• Alhaji Moro 7 years ago

You must be a stupid fool to insult Amewu . Think about your future and how to collect the stolen monies from your Mahama and his family and NDC ' s corrupt leaders. Abuaba ( koolo bi ) Son of an animal. Kwasiaaaa.

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

The best Land's minister Ghana ever had.He reminds me of the Late Quashiga of under Kufour's government.After this I hope Nana reassign him to Agric or to lead the efforts to clean up Ghana and reorganize our sanitaton system ...

• Pascal USA 7 years ago

You must be an idiot to make that stinky comment about prez Akuffo Addo and honorable John Peter Amewu. Some of the great historical and contemporary figures have similarly been short men so what is that stupid effusions? Jus ...

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

So far the following people have made the list for my dream cabinet.1.Bawumia 2.Alan 3.Nduom 4.Ofori 5.Otiko 6.Amewu 7.Amidu 8.Osafo 9.Ablakwa 10.Andan

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

TODAY GHANA IS UNSAFE FOR INVESTMENT UNDER TERRORISTS AND MILITANTS GOVERNMENT OF THIS DWARF AKUFO COCAINE WAWAWAWA. WE TOLD YOU SO GHANAIANS.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Father forgive him , for he knows not want he does.

• Nana Owusu agyepong 7 years ago

Ghana is unsafe because of idiot characters of your type

• Real 7 years ago

Negative mother fuckers. Get real..

• JEE 7 years ago

So for Amewu is the best minister in ghana. Keep going

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Congratulations Peter , may the Lord guide and guard in all your undertakings.

• KPPPP 7 years ago

Please wait for a while. Too early to start honoring people. He may be doing a good job but wait people.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Amewu is not like NDC MP who stole everything that came his way. Haruna Iddrisu is worth 300 million dollars. I bet he became a millionaire by stealing from the ghosts names on payroll when he was a labor minister.

• Pops 7 years ago

A GOOD AND HONEST MAN CAN BE SIGHTED FROM FAR AND NEAR. IS NOT EVERYBODY THAT HAS RECEIVED HONOURS.

• Abriwaa. 7 years ago

Koke Anyidaho, do you realize how your fellow tribeman could contribute positively to the development of Ghana and be honoured? All stupid Anyidaho knows is to spew stupidity and cannot contribute to issues. Bushman koku Anyi ...

• kk 7 years ago

The Ewe whose families saw the German in the Volta region adhere to such mindset. Hard working and no nonsense.

• C.Stephen Sackey 7 years ago

Kk- you appear to have some semblance of education , so why do you ascribe to a long forgotten African complex of inferiority ?

Why choose a Caucasian nation as a role model- with all the humiliation they've piled on us?

• SALAMI A.S. 7 years ago

I SALUTE HIS BRAVE EFFORTS.EVERYBODY SHOULD JOIN THE FIGHT AND HAVE IT SUSTAINED.HON.AMEWU SHOULD BE MINDFUL OF THE FACT THAT STATE INSTITUTIONS IN THE MINERALS SECTOR ARE THE SAME PROMOTERS OF GALAMSEY.MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD C ...

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah;Atonsu Dompoase. K 7 years ago

Keep on insulting and continue rrmaining in oppositipn. You will never learn bcos you cant learn.

• Kojo Thompson 7 years ago

I am not surprised to read this from Togbega Gabusu because I know he is a strong NPP man.

Allan Cash sometime ago even gave him a 32-seat bus for his support for the NPP.

He never praised President Mahama even once alt ...

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 7 years ago

Yes, Gabusu never praised Mahama because he knows Mahama is an arsehole. Why should Mahama use state money to build a palace for any chief?

• minladder 7 years ago

Senseless award

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

I never seen any ndc supporter speaking sense.Idiots

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• H.E= N A-D A A retires JM 7 years ago

Galamsey TERMINATOR!!! Toaso

• Akwasi 7 years ago

I love this minister. I wish him well in his pursuit to end this menace called galamsey. go Amewu go! God bless you so much. for all those haters., don't hate the work he's doing. it'll help us all.

• Kk 7 years ago

What has he done so far??? Being in bed with large scale mining companies who equally destroy the environment because politicians are getting their share from such companies?? Ghanaians are hypocrites to the extent that they ...

• Concern 7 years ago

THIS EVIL MAN DESTROYING BUSINESSES AND BUSINESSMEN FROM HIS OWN REGION!
    HE IS A CAPITAL FOOL

WELL DONE HON. AMEWU.
    POSTERITY WILL REMEMBER YOU. GOD BLESS & PROTECT YOU.

• kumedea beli 7 years ago

yes that man is a Togo man everybody that knows him know that he's not a Ghanaian.

• kumedea beli 7 years ago

yes peter is not a Ghanaian everybody know from hohoe knows that

• KWESI YANKSON 7 years ago

no be bawumea talk say voltarians are Togolese and you now praising them fooooooooooooolish talk

• Pascal USA 7 years ago

Se wope o, wompe o ! onoa ne prezidente.7 years and 8 months for nana and 8 yrs for the Emeritus Economist----Alhaji Dr M Bawumia

• Pascal USA 7 years ago

Se wope o, wompe o ! onoa ne prezidente.7 years and 8 months for nana and 8 yrs for the Emeritus Economist----Alhaji Dr M Bawumia. Se eye WO a kowu- okwagyenkyie. Shut ur smelly mouth///

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Mr Amewu please some us will be happy if you will be able to stop this galamsey and even not being able to do anything as minister for lands. you will be the greatest politician ever after Nkrumah. please keep it up.don't fea ...

• Samuel Okyere 7 years ago

Congratulations! Mr. Amewu. The godly and the patriots have recognized your service to mother Ghana. May the Lord grant you wisdom, knowledge and the strength you need to accomplish your set target and vision for mother Ghana ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This is the hardest working Minister who has sacrificed his life to save Ghana from destruction by evil galamseyers. Thank you honorable.

• Victor 7 years ago

Pierre Amewou, the Togolese,supported by a drunkard chief and Zongo President Bawumia. Why should Bawumia appear at the scene after labelling Voltaians as Togolese?

• Pops 7 years ago

A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL. COMMENTS OF DISRESPECT TO ELDERS ALWAYS REFLECTS FROM THE HOME YOU COME FROM AND THE SORT OF YOUR FAMILY UPBRINGING.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

N P P all the way

• Nana Owusu agyepong 7 years ago

Who's this man saying all sorts of things that nobody is responding to him he shouldn't think he's the only man that can insult who's foolish and who's wise can you call your parents foolish or dwarfs I see you to be stupid i ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

so those insulting where are your manners that you lent in RME in school it shows clearly that indeed learning has not take place in your lives because no responsible educated person will be behaving like that please stop tho ...