You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 04 06Article 525989

Kantamanto traders cry over spillage of hotel sewage

Read Comments Comments (9)

• rev Godwin Adepa Love 7 years ago

Hmmmm, only Ghana can this happen

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Perhaps if you storm the hotel(No violence), the hotel will handle issues and authorities will come in.
    Block the hotel entrance, no customer in or out. Sometimes it works. This is not political. Cross the RED TAPES

• Kwabena Ansa 7 years ago

Honorable President, Nana Akuffo-Addo, I am appealing to you to be bold and exercise your assertiveness to end galamsey thugs activities. Ghana is a law abiding country and not the kind of "banana republic". We do not want to ...

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 7 years ago

The scene in your publication does not
    merit reporting. This is disaster, and also
    does not speak good of GHANA. REMEMBER,
    GHANA is a judged the 7TH DIRTIES
    COUNTRY on the GLOBE, and this publi ...

• Uri Netaker 7 years ago

And just what is that picture supposed to represent?

It looks like an aerial view of some Saharan camel pens to me!

Is that the best that could be published? - What a joke!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I shock sef. Wht kind of pic is that? smh. Anyway, GTA, Ghana Hotel Association rise up NOW n do smefin. tnx!

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

Hahaha, the picture when you look at it carefully is an underground septic tank with spillage on its cover.

One can imagine the unpleasant drench the spillage on the tank might cause!

• Shergar 7 years ago

I think Uri might be right.

I put my huge magnifying glass over it and I swear I could see some Bedouin Tribesmen huddled in group sitting by a camp fire.

• Lord Lucan 7 years ago

You're right!

I used a microscope and could see they were eating dates and drinking coffee.