You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 04 03Article 525030

NPP man pleads on behalf of Delta Force members

Read Comments Comments (19)

• OBIBA 7 years ago

How can one beg for this headless ones ready to ruin the government of Nana Akufu, they must be dealt with as a less on against further misbehavour,

• DERY-GBAALE 7 years ago

If the Police were to listen to this, I bet there would be no end to such acts of lawlessness. The Law should be applied to the letter. This will make people think before they act.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Are we enjoying change? Please lets see it by making the laws work. This is not very different from the Montie issues which in no small way contributed towards the exit of JM

• Fresco 7 years ago

This kinda behavior of FA MA NYAME is what Ghana is today we do not allow the LAW to work. Didn't the Delta Force knows what they were doing is against the law and went ahead. In any case it is ONLY the President who has the ...

• Owusu. 7 years ago

THIS STUPID CULTURE OF INTERCEDING ON BEHALF OF LAW BREAKERS MUST STOP. IT FEEDS INTO LAWLESSNESS AND MUST BE CURTAILED. NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW. STUPID.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

This is a test case for the president, if he can translate his perceived nature of obedience to the rule of law into practical terms. If he passes this test, Ghanaians will have confidence in him to deal with corruption.

• Sam 7 years ago

Delta force are like Galamsey agents get them out our law and order form of state security. They do not belong and we should nail them once and for all.

• @@@ 7 years ago

stupidity, NPP I AM DISAPPOINTED, WE VOTED FOR YOU AND NOW MOST OF US ARE REGRETTING IT. IF THEY ARE WRONG THE LET THE LAW DEAL WITH THEM. YOU CAME INTO POWER TO SET AN EXAMPLE NOT TO DO WHAT NDC DID

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

That is what this plead amounts to. Every goat in Ghana always does the 'pleading thing'. Why is that?

We'll never become a nation of laws, period!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Alhaji Kwesi, where is the rules of law ? NPP is digging its own grave to be buried in 2020

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Who the hell is this so-called prominent NPP man? Why do we keep tolerating these nonentities who think joining a Political party, even if a winning one, makes them special and above the law? This nonsensical behaviour with r ...

• Open ur eyes 7 years ago

Foolish npp man today is your turn you are begging we live to see

• Jay 7 years ago

Wontumi said they went there to pay a visit, then why don't they do the same thing at the Flagstaff House.

• Louis 7 years ago

NPP is just pretending as if they have taken some action against the Delta Force hoodlums who are in the grips of the Police. The arrest and detention of these guys was just staged to throw dust into the eyes of the Ghanaian ...

• Kk 7 years ago

This is prove that NPP is behind these rogues and criminals just like we suspected. If they are not punished why was NPP crying loudly in position for nod men to spend full time in jail for speeches made on radio? Think about ...

• Isaac USA 7 years ago

That is trying to a police officer.Here in the USA,begging an officer for yr offence gives yu more punishment.

• efo-one 7 years ago

these criminals a creation of the npp so who can touch them.but watch out people, GHANA is sitting on a time bomb.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

I am an NPP supporter and die hard at that but for Ghana to coexist in peace the police should be allowed to do their jobs. Ghana Ploice Service do not buckle under anybody's pressure, process them to court and let the courts ...

• Awudu 7 years ago

Please our leaders we won't peace in Ghana our mother land thank u