You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 04 02Article 524590

Nduom thanks Cadman Mills for revealing secret about Mills’ death

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mills is dead. One family members says one thing and another says another. Who attacked Nduom for talking about Miils death?

• Gigi 7 years ago

Mills will not be happy with cadman
    Mills didn't want anyone to know he was sick.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Thank you for speaking the truth and nothing but the truth.
    Mills was our president and we need to know the couse of his miserable death.God will punish all the perpetrators involved.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

A day is appointed for every living being to die, let the soul of the dead rest in peace.

• FAFRA 7 years ago

PLEASE IF WANT ARTICLE 71 OR 76 FOR YOUR BROTHER MILLS NOT THESE WAY. PLEASE WHY DONT YOU ASK THESE DURING YOUR NDC TIME.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Mills wife was paid as first lady and is still collecting money from the state. But she failed to do her job.
    Mahama watched mills die

CADMAN BETRAYED FAMILY & GHANA BY SIDING WITH CORRUPT NDC

• Tachie 7 years ago

Mahama was the vice-president. Why didn't he help Mills?
    This needs to be investigated

• Sakibou 7 years ago

Late President Mills has cursed NDC that they will never, ever come to power again.

• Nana yaw gyamfi 7 years ago

U are right sakibou

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

President Mills was sick and he was taken South Africa. What about the hospitals in Ghana. 99.999% of Ghanaian cannot travel to South Africa or Europe or America for health care. Let us fix the health system in Ghana because ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

A wife is supposed to take care of a husband.
    What happened to Mrs Mills when her husband was suffering?

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 7 years ago

Mills was not a man. Everyone used him and made decisions for him including Koklo Anyidoho and even half educated T B Joshua. Asiedu Nketia ordered him to jog at the airport.

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

Fantis, some of them are mere yesmen to say the least and Mills was one them. The last King of the ewes.

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

Sad story to hear but the fact still remains that when President Mills needed emergency care, No Hospital in Ghana could handle the case.
    This is when you couldn't fly him to SA or USA as emergency case.

Fix Healthcare ...

• samuel 7 years ago

I remember president mills when he came back from the check up he said he can even jog from the airport to castle hmmmm may his soul rip

• China town 7 years ago

Mahama is behind this man's death, hold him responsible, He killed him for the presidential post. I don't trust Mahama as a Ghanaian.

• Owusu 7 years ago

Idiot!!!!!!!!

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 7 years ago

Mr. Owusu how bi. I want you to know that your Mahama is like bentoah.. bad guy.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

u have proves that he is behind Mills death?

• Mahama is a thief 7 years ago

Yeah..plenty l can give you if you want to hear them. The Mahama guy said he wanted to quit politics but he didn't, why? That is a point.

• KPO 7 years ago

BY JOHN DUMELO

• Equity 7 years ago

A goat reasons better than you. Why do you always want to run down former President Mahama? He was not part of those who were handling late Prez Mills. Are you suggesting that Vice President Dr Bawumia is the one handling P ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Poor man had Mrs Mills was a tough woman these stupid episode would also not have happened. Rawlings emotionally drained him with his wife. How could Atta Mills forgive them in his grave. There comes Mahama who could not save ...

• Sam 7 years ago

This is because we could treat everyone inlcuding President when they really need the service. Lets us look at what the Tanzania President is doing fix his economy and using the country healthcare system instead of travelling ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Where is nii Lange vanderpuye the evil pretender. He had a hand in mill's death by making him run we could all see the man was frail. As for mahama fire burn him. He just wanted mills dead so he could loot and look at the sha ...

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

We must get to the bottom of this. Whether some people like it or not. The man was president and can't treat a president like you uncle.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ghanaians should think carefully about what Dr Cadman Mills said,who were the handlers of the late president?who,s responsibility was it to see to his health?anybody who blames John Mahama in this case does not understand the ...

• paolo 7 years ago

Truth can't be hidden, God is a right and just God

• Ano 7 years ago

Facts!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION.0572174551
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always wanted.0572174551

• Jim w 7 years ago

Professor mills , peace be unto him , had a wife , brothers and sisters . It's the responsibility of the immediate and close family to take charge of you when you are sick it's not office holders who also have their own famil ...

• Samson 7 years ago

It is nothing new what Cadman revealed. We all knew that pres Mills was not well. Even as early as his inauguration at the black star square we saw what went on. So the man was simply not physically well. Yet he wanted to be ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WENT TO OPPOSITION, THE US SOMETHING FISHY HERE. EVEN HE STILL HAVE THE FEARS OF TELLING HIS SIDE OF THE STORY. THERE ARE MORE TO THIS PERIOD. MAHAMA THE DANGEROUS NTANI FRAFRA PEPENI CRIMINAL LOOTER YES. MAHAMA AND HIS BASTA ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Stupid fool u are...... who doesn't know Mills was sick? u guys called for his death several times... Now that he is dead u turn around looking for who killed him

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE FULL STORY, TRUST ME, EVERY DEATH HAVE A FULL STORY BUT NOT THIS ONE ATTA MILLS. THE FAMILY WERE PAID AND THREATENED AND THAT IS WHERE YOU WILL GET THE FULL STORY PERIOD

• adomaa 7 years ago

wonders shall never end ,nduom have you forgotten how you insulted prof morning and night that you can do better than him ,go back and make a research and see the damage you course the man'please give us a Blake hyprocracy,j ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

HI BOGUS REVELATIONS COMES TOO LATE. I BET HE WILL BE STILL QUIET IF NDC WERE IN POWER. COWARDS LIKE THIS HAS NO PLACE IN SOCIETY. GHANAIANS WILL HAVE DEMANDE PROPER PROBE INTO HIS DEATH. YOUR BROTHER HAS BEEN TREATED LIKE A ...

• Tabiri Augustine 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, where are we going .Oh my God,God help us otherwise our leaders will kill usooo.

• namiji 7 years ago

Why now Dr Mills ? You should have revealed this right after you bro's death. At least that would have saved Ghanaians from the last four years of NDC government .

• James 7 years ago

Nonsesense!!!!!! were u not there when the NPP announced his death many times b4 his real death? were u not there when the NPP showed him red card in parliament signifying that he will die soon? Ndoum, as a brother what have ...

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

You saw all this nd couldn't stand up for ur brother shame on you nd his wife, you are both gready.

• gibson 7 years ago

If you blame some body for causing somebody death,then when you also.die who is to be blame? Infact, allow this man to rest in his grave.

• Pinpinaa 7 years ago

I guess,cadman is being chased by attach mills ghost, that should be the main reason for the confession

• Paa Kojo 7 years ago

Cadman is too fucking late to talk about Profs death. Remember what you fucker once said " Nobody should talk about Profs death. What is pushing u greedy fucker now, the guilt will haunt u fool forever.

• Ahuakessey Bernard. 7 years ago

Kudos to the Ex president Doctor John Dramani Mahama may God Almighty bless his way from his antagonists plans against NDC and Mahama himself am protecting my voters card for the next election whether loss or win my vote is ...

• Cosmos Debrah 7 years ago

Hmm, people are wicked, u kill ur bro because of the power, Asem beba dabi

• JB AMOATENG 7 years ago

Well,with this revelation,what should the state do to let Ghanaians know who caused the death of the ex-president?

• Comfortable Lead 7 years ago

Dr Cadman Mills, better shut up.You are the one who killed your own brother bcos of Nokofio. Prof is waiting for you to teach you some lesson very soon so brace up, you idiot.

• Big Sam 7 years ago

Ndc murderers even when the president was rush to the hospital he was sent to the maternity ward,I guess Atta Mills was going to deliver when they really knew the man was dying,someone was behind his death,wicked malafakers,t ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Where were you when your brother died? , some fanties in Ghana are so foolish

• Frank A. 7 years ago

Mr Cadmam, Over five years your dear bro death nothing has show up, why now? Ghanaians need answer from you.

• Akombono 7 years ago

I think Naadu was a parlour wife. A truly Ghanaian woman will not sit down while the husband is in such a critical condition. Or she wanted him to die so that she gloats over his property.

• sis kwame 7 years ago

Thank you for trying to tell us. Why did you had to wait to hear govt is going to find out before you started talking? It is clear you don't fear NDC. So why did you waited. Anyway we heard you, but I Pray Government find out ...

• Frank A. 7 years ago

Revealed secret indeed it is good, but over five years why now?

• Agyemang Duah David 7 years ago

Nduom should stop talk about de late Mills. always talking about dat man why

• Owuo 7 years ago

He was not a kid for someone spoke for him. He should be a man and quite for some time for his personal treatment . If this man can not stand by for his personal health ? Whom are you to blame? :he himself, his family o ...

• Owuo 7 years ago

Why now? You stayed aside for NDC lost power before coming to say this nonsess. What did you do to safe your brother's life? Whom do you to blame? You were among those silences and crueless ones

• K. Oware 7 years ago

That's what it means to ride a beast. So long as you ride it you are safe. The moment you stop and get down you become a meal. Do you think if you become a president your life is still in your hands? Or your brother can just ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

So what kills him

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

Mr Cadman Mills ..its good you have opened the lid on Ex prez Mills death.My question to you is why has it taken you that long to come out now?Is it not but for your personal gainsWhen NDC were insulting Npp on Ex prez Mill ...

• Dr fake 7 years ago

The more I think about this,I think this man lying paaa. 5 years ,you were quiet when ur bro was rumored to have cancer by sex ,you didn't talk. Now government want to know ,you sing like a bird. Massa you are a liar .you bro ...

• bbc 7 years ago

You mean ,this is the same special advisor to Mahama after mills died? What a brother from hell ?

• bbc 7 years ago

I am.asking Ghana press please to check ,I heard this in town today, eeeiii gh. I really want to if it is true. How I have bro like this? And twin? So is it because of appointment so you shut up for 5 years. Massa i think yo ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

JJ was right

• Buddy 7 years ago

y

• mohammed 7 years ago

Those who associated the death of the late PREZ to an individual especially some members of the NPP, where are their heads now? I think is about tym for us as Ghanaians to start asking about the course of the death of the l ...

• teye abraham 7 years ago

Let,s leaves everything onto God

• IB 7 years ago

Doctor is unfortunate you decided to reveal this story at this time BUT it is better later than never. Doctor as a professional what were you suppose to do to save his life? Let me guess your profession well tell you to be ...

• Rev.Issac Baah 7 years ago

The asomdwee hene late prof.Fiifi Atta Mills is gone to rest yes,but I don't think he is really happy about his dead by now. Ei! So because of so called polities, no ample time for treatment even seriously ill,,,hmmm £y£ as ...

• F. Opong 7 years ago

Koku anyidoho instead of insulting elders will u tell us how ur beloved prof was "murdered " at the castle? Crime has no expiry date