You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 03 30Article 523808

Mills had a weakness for Anyidoho – Cadman Mills

Read Comments Comments (43)

• efo 7 years ago

That is why he managed to get his way to plot in this awful murder.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobod, ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I tell you, if half of the NDC executives were like Koku, NDC would rule forever. Most of the executives were timid souls.

Long live Koku Anyidoho.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

IT MEANS THAT.... HAD MILLS LIVED LONGER, KOKU ANYIDOHO COULD HAVE BECOME FINANCE, FOREIGN MINISTER OR GOVERNOR OF BoG. MAHAMA SAW IT FAST & CONSULTED HIS MALLAMS. THERE IS EVIDENCE OF THIS, WITH PICTURES OF MAHAMA KNEELING D ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Anyidoho came to collect juju from my uncle and used it on Mills.

• Gigi 7 years ago

Fante men are not bold. Look around Ghana and show us any fante man with guts. Never. Mills had no business being President.

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

It is said that"Those closer to you are the ones that can hurt you the most".

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

koku scarified by resigning his job and comfort at the bank when ndc went into opposition after loosing the 2000 elections to show love to Prof Mills and Prof in turn showed same when he won power

• COME CLEAN 7 years ago

Mills had a weakness for Anyidoho that "He(Anyidoho) could get away with murder"...
    Dr. Cadman Mills.
    Brother of the late Atta Mills and a former member of the Mills Economic team.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Stephen Donkor, New York. on Dec 31, 2016 02:30
    Re: THERE ARE DIFFERENT REALMS IN HEAVEN
    Dr. Truth, That is perfectly true from the testimony of people who were whisked to heaven when they went into coma, but this secret co ...

• teeee 7 years ago

JuJU ooooooooooooooooooooooooo JuJu

JuJU Juju JuJu Juju

• Baba 7 years ago

That koku anyidohu is a wee smoker. Police will get you again. This time they won't settle it with you. Moron

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Oh Massa get away! The Police are worse criminals

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

They say Fantes are not smart. And Mills epitomized that such perfectly.

Cadman, you should have also shine your eyes. Juju power was smeared everywhere around him.

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Yes the Fantes are not that smart as you said rightly so. The guy used Juju/Agwalaga on him so that anything he Anyidoho does Mills cannot do anything about it. He could not do that to Mahama because the ewes and the North ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Just curious. He seemed to care more for that baboon than his wife?

It could be part of the relationship. It is possible.

• Truth 7 years ago

He could get away with murder - Dr. Cadman Mills. Should we read meaning into this supposed innocuous statement?

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

STOP TALKING MILLA IMMEDIATELY AFTER 2008, MILLS LIKE MAHAMA SIDELINE ALL COMPETENT NDC PEOPLE AND SURROUND THEMSELVES WITH THIS YOUNG GUYS. SO IF THEY SUFFER IS OVER TO THEM. WHY NONE OF U WERE CHOOSING BY HIM TO WORK WITH ...

• teeee 7 years ago

JujU JUJU JUJU JUJU JUJU JUJU JUJU

• Wahabu 7 years ago

Exactly, they each love one another. I don't doubt Koku when it comes to that, he was loyal to Mills. Koku never said once he is an angel, he has his weaknesses, but loyalty is what he always has for Mills period.

• Truth 7 years ago

You are right. If you have an Ewe man's loyalty you truly have his loyalty

• Boss 7 years ago

For this I salute Koku on his loyalty.

• black power black power 7 years ago

indiano244908520 black magic spritualist in ghana call for spritual help
    casting magic spell chanting protection
    healing powers

• Edem 7 years ago

Trokosi!!!

• Yaw Virginia 7 years ago

We have to engage in deductive reasoning here:

1. That Koku Anyidoho and President Mills loved each other is an established fact.

2. That Koku Anyidoho could have gotten away with murder is also confirmed by Cadman Mill ...

• SAFOA 7 years ago

Mills rewarded loyalty and reciprocated the love Koku showed him. Koku stuck with him through the 2000 defeat to the 2008 victory. Mills was not going to jettison him for cadman and others just because they were his siblings/ ...

• Kojo pon 7 years ago

Koku acted as de facto prez

• Kojo pon Ksi 7 years ago

Koku was the de facto

• Kofi Ellison 7 years ago

Did Koku charm Atta Mills....by way of agbalagba.....thereby inducing Mills to...be mentally comatose.....by/from anything Koku....

I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this query)

• Jessy. 7 years ago

Hmmmm, gay things on my mind . Sorry Prof, this shouldnt be happening after your demise. But you were coerced into Politics.

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

Tika; Teka; Gengele!! As It Was In The Days Of Nkrumah So Was It In His Days!!! Let My People Think. Behold!! The Same (Old Evil Prism)!!! But "Still"- "One Ghana". A Time To Think.

• AMEVOR 7 years ago

Anyidoho thief man

• Koku juju 7 years ago

Koku juju is very powerful!!! He Charmed Mills

• free emmaco 7 years ago

Because kuko used trokosi on him and TB Joshua magic couldn't detected. Koku's own pure African while TB's own is India

• Ernest 7 years ago

Cadnam knows nothing about loyalty and its mutual reward. Mills was a man of honour and principle. If these noise is about exgratia, he should direct his attention to the authorities but is the direct beneficiary of anything ...

• IGWE FELIX BEAUTIFUL 7 years ago

But was it prudent for Prof Mill's illness be made public???I can't understand this Dr. Cadman's logic.

• Julius 7 years ago

The Ewe man is in big trouble in Ghana. He seems to be hated more and more as the day goes by.John Dumelo,Nyaho Tamakloe and worse of all Koku Ahindoho have worsened the plight of the Ewes either through no fault of theirs or ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Ur brother is de weakest president ever.

• Julius 7 years ago

Where I live in a small town in the Central Region,the population of about 3,000 is about 65% by my estimation Christian. Less than 5% are traditionalists and the rest are Muslim. Interestingly no one dies a natural death in ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

This is very serious KOKU where were you when MILLS WAS DYING? BE BOLD AND SAY THE TRUYH.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo will be the second president to die in office