Government has treated Mills shabbily – Cadman Mills

Read Comments Comments (61)

• truth 7 years ago

MPS bow your heads in SHAME!

• Ben 7 years ago

PLEASE GO ASK NAADU.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

KORSIAMPENIN PAA. SOMETHING SAY MAKE I GIVE HIM TWO AYIGBE SLAPS FOR THERE. WHY NOW? WASN'T IT THIS SAME BROTHER OF ATTA MILLS WHO WAS FOLLOWING NDC & MAHAMA? WHY DIDN'T HE COMPLAIN TO THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION? IDIOT, GET ...

• FAFRA 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK, ARE YOU NOT PART OF NDC GOVERNMENT. WHY DURING YOUR IN OFFICE YOU NEVER ASK JM TO DO THAT , Y ASKING WHERE IS MILLS COMPENSATIONS? NOW BLAMING WHO? GREEDY MAN. ALLOW YOUR BROTHER TO REST IN PEACE. IF YOU COLLECT ...

• FAFRA 7 years ago

IS WOYOME CASH SAGA THAT KILLED MILLS. PROF THOUGHT THEY MAKE A BIG MISTAKE AND THINKING TOO MUCH TO BE SICK AND DIE. LETS HIM RIP...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Cadman, you are such a fool. What do you mean by governments. Just say the NDC government. President NADAA is yet to even have the full compliment of his ministers and look at the non sense you are voicing out. You are a cowa ...

• boka 7 years ago

nonsence, how long has the NPP BE IN POWER??? Focus on your party.

• VEK 7 years ago

Now he has space to talk. Why not in ndc time. How could you blame npp

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 7 years ago

Cadman must be ashamed of himself. Atta Mills has a wife and a son who is an adult. Why does he think the government should approach him to give him something?

• Mugo Yaro 7 years ago

Bro you need to start with Mahama who refused to tell Ghanains and the whole world what killed your brother and our president. Until then it will be unfair to Ghanains for any settlement for him. We need to know what killed h ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Why didn't you bring this up before the elections?, you played a mute during the tenure of the people who definitively know the cause of your brother's demise and kept praising and defending their actions but suddenly found ...

• Mills for REAL 7 years ago

Cardinal Attack Mills is the most IDIOT, GOMOA PANYIN who help some members GREEDY members of NDC to kill his own brother, later came out to defend the perpetrators because of small check NDC signed for him. Cardinal Attack M ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MILLS' BROTHER SHOULD BLAME NDC AND NOT NPP. NPP HAS JUST GOT INTO POWER SO EVERY FINGER SHOULD BE POINTED AT NDC.

• Yawson 7 years ago

You collaborated with mahama saying everybody should leave you and your family alone during the electioneering period,you never said this until now when your collaborator and his (murderer)is no where near you now you are com ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

You have finally found your voice.
    shameless hypocrite.

Why should you wait for all those years after his death to bring this out? Where you when your party was spending foolishly

• POTO 7 years ago

Very stupid man...Atta mills is shame of u....where were u when his party NDC was in Power

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

You sold your right to the murderers.

• Babo Baffoe Bonnie 7 years ago

You were part of JDM's government and they governed for 5 years after his death. NPP has been in office for 3 months so why blame them. Why not blame your own party and kofi Anyidoho? Also focus on finding out who murdered yo ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

And this man holds a PhD? Cadman you are a disgrace to the late President Atta Mills and you are not ashamed you want the discerning intelligent people of Ghana, who have conscience and would never sell them for favours to k ...

• TOM 7 years ago

Oh Cadman, how serious are you? Be straight forward and blame your own party which has been in power since your brother 's death.

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

This man is really A FOOL. Ghanaians should direct this idiot to John Mahama.

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

I don't know whether this man is serious. Where was he when Mahama was in power or he just wants his family to blame NPP. I'm sorry he is a stupid man. Go and ask John Mahama about your brother's inheritance.

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

Shut up weren't you part of them because they gave you andassadorial position you kept quiet now they are not in power you conecsnd open your smelling mouth and say shut

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

Dr. Atta Mills, I can't believe the timing of your nonsense. You were an advisor to the past President, was this ever brought up to his attention? If not why?. If you want to make a point go straight to it. NDC government tre ...

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Why do you bring NPP to this .... He was President of Ghana in the name of NDC and since then they have be in power til this last 3 months.... If you have any questions direct it to Mahama.....

Why were you not a man enough to complain when your people were in power? Were you afraid of Mahama? Nana Addo has more important issues to attend to, wai! Mills has a whole cemetery to himself. What else did you want?

• Hi 7 years ago

????

• Mankind 7 years ago

It is because you are an IDIOT! you allowed Mahama to kill your brother to be a President!!
    Have you ever asked for the autopsy from the Medical examiner to determine your brother's death? Ignorant bastard!!!

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Why don't you find out what kill him then what the family will get......
    I will be happy if you can ask those questions first before what you will get

• Kk 7 years ago

Please keep quite, if government has anything to give, it will be the wife, not you.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Kenkey minded.Ofui paa.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Coming events they say cast their own shadow,this is how his brother started,somebody once said the late president at a point was seeing tress as humans and couldn't tell where he was at some point.Cadman Mills does not belie ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

What is he talking about? Mills (may he rest in peace) died as president of this country so at which point did he treat himself shabbily?

Go and ask Dr. Limann's family what shabbiness is and you'll cry for Ghana.

Thank you! He was the president when he died. Who was to treat him the way the brother wanted? If it is treatment after he died, he has been given a whole cemetery to himself. What else should we do?

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

What a shame. The guy is an accomplice to the crime. He was hedging on a big pay day that never materialized after being back stabbed by his henchmen. Now he wants to claim the inheritance by dishing the rightful owners. Ghan ...

• Papa J is my nigger 7 years ago

I miss Mills a lot bro and Mahama must be intorigated or call to court of the death of Mills, Mahama is a bad guy you know, he killed Mills because he said he wanted to quit politics but he didn't and l thought when he was th ...

Were u or are u afraid of Mahama and ur friends thieves in the NDC? U are shameful brother.U are learned FOOL!

• jacob 7 years ago

Mills didn't need anything from d people of Ghana. He even donated his house at elmina to police service. What will u take mills money for? Eiii Ghanaians n lack of sympathy for d poor.

• Kk 7 years ago

You said it all yourself, Cadman. You neglected your brother. Really? You were calling his friends to go visit him? Cos you were to busy? Government to do what ? Charity begins at home. If you could not make time for your own ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

He is lying Mills was paid the end of service benefit in 2013 like all the ministers after the end of service in 2012. He should check with Controller and Accountant General. After all it is his widow and son who are to recei ...

• Kwaku Mensah 7 years ago

What is this fool saying?Which president and party succeeded Atta-Mills?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You trocated.the rights of your bro for Amb.post so shut up,Mr belleful,you are not intersting.

• edem 7 years ago

This man is really really stupid. Was he not part of the govt that succeeded his brother and was that party not d same party his brother belonged to? How long has d npp been in power and he's started blaming them already? N ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

You've said what I was about to say.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Edem, the man is more useless than his late brother who would travel to TB Joshuas church in Nigeria to dance for healing. HE IS A CONCERT MAN AND AN ASS.......

• Kweku 7 years ago

Better look for who killed him.
    Look for the report

• David Adaboah 7 years ago

U are a disgrace to the Mills family. Why didnt U speak out during the JDM era. Why now. When Rawlings complained U had the nonsense to shout back at him. Yeah. Find out first who killed Ur brother in the Castle. Now U have m ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This idiot sacrificed his brother to NDC. Shame on him.

• calistus 7 years ago

Has the brother spoken ti the wife,in cases like this the government will deal primarily with the wife and the extended family.

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Why is this man attacking the NPP government? After the death of your brother, your brother's party continued to govern the country for the next 5 years and nothing was done to assist the family. Don't you think the family sh ...

• Ackah Bangolame 7 years ago

Look at this brother oooo. You assisted in the cover -up of your brothers death and for 5 years you have kept quiet. Why do you accuse a less than 3 months old government of unfairness when the beneficiaries of his death are ...

• Mugu Yaro 2 7 years ago

Cadman or MADMAN,WADI AWIE, AKA WO PIIGA.Where is th Booty Mahama gave you to zip your mouth?Your actions tell Fiili-Fiili that you are an accomplice.However, names are going to be mentioned.EXPECT

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Idiot we don't know what killed your brother so your brother don't deserve anything. You lied to Ghanaians that, when your brother was dying he held your hand and said Cadnam I leave everything into your care. You conspired ...

• odebango 7 years ago

see this guy,who is supposed to have a doctorate.isn't he the same brther who was quite cos ndc gave him some useless position?now he wants who to come and tell him what?simpa payin

• odebango 7 years ago

see this guy,who is supposed to have a doctorate.isn't he the same brther who was quite cos ndc gave him some useless position?now he wants who to come and tell him what?simpa payin

• odebango 7 years ago

• Michael K. Tettevi 7 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.

• Komfoh clean 7 years ago

Wo ye kwasea Paa. You waited till npp came to power to now create a space for yourself to talk trash.
    Massa here we talk serious politics oo not this Fante nonsense.
    Which part of the Constitution talks about dead men?

• akos 7 years ago

are you not the same person who supported the ndc during your brother term in office and saying a whole lots of praises and following them everywhere they go?yet you knew your brother is not been treated fairly but for the to ...

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

I expected Bora Ray to draw his attention to the fact that NPP just came to power. He can therefore not blame the NPP, but usual of Ghanaian journalists, he failed to do that. Mahama was in power for 54 months. Coward and stu ...