You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 03 17Article 519724

Ignore supposed Akufo-Addo’s ambassadorial appointment lists – Presidency

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Osoro 7 years ago

Confusion galore. Appointments here, appointment here. Nima Flagstaff House and Kanda Flagstaff House are competing.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS NOT IN CONTROL. VERY SOON K T HAMMOND WILL SELL ALL OUR OILFIELDS AND RUN

• JOHN 7 years ago

WE HAVE MANY PRESIDENTS IN NPP AND WE HAVE MANY VICE PRESIDENTS. ANYONE CAN MAKE APPOINTMENT. OSAFO MARFO AND BAWUMIA ARE BOTH VICE PRESIDENTS. YOU SEE HOW GREEDY THESE AKYIM/ASANTE ARE. THE SAME THING THEY DID TO NKRUMAH

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Yeah, that KT I don't trust him at all. Y'all brace yourself for the roller coaster.

• Papa 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMM GHANA PAAA NIE?

• Lori 7 years ago

Everything scatter. The olu dwarf is already sleeping. What a diplomatic disgrace.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Hahaha haha a a a a that's what we call Competence, hehehehehen mmmmmm, oh Ghana, we dey go or dey come, eh?

• Nana441 7 years ago

Stop being ignorant. It is the responsibility of press men to fact-check information they receive before putting it in the public domain. If media houses don't and it is found out later that something they put out is wrong, i ...

• Agyenim 7 years ago

Nana441 thanks for best comment of the day.

• S. K. 7 years ago

Great responds. Thanks.

• eddie 7 years ago

NANA 441. You are a big fool and very stupid. Gerrout

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Tight up your bolt cooks. Hypocrites.

• De Mentus 7 years ago

" Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc. A Bestseller that earns you fast huge cash returns!
    Get yours today!

• Tibaa 7 years ago

It seems as if parallel powers are operating from within the seat of government. Has Nana Addo lost control already, while Bawumia has been silenced to lick his wounds? I smell something fishy.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Is the director of communication at the presidency responsible for announcing appointment? He may not know everything

• me 7 years ago

Shame on you Ghanaweb. you are part of that false propaganda for NDC to create confused for NPP government.

• reading comments 7 years ago

is it the NPP or NDC in government now.
    Am confused here

• Ato Moses 7 years ago

A TV3 NPP card bearing journalist busily doing the work of Mustapha Hamid right now.He's not comfortable with the pressure Nana is going through and as such elected himself to calm tensions.Hahaha Eeeiii!!!

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

CAN THE NPP MEN SURROUNDING THE PRESIDENT KEEP SECRETS? THERE IS TOO MUCH OF THESE FAKE ANNOUNCEMENTS AND PUBLICATIONS OF LISTS OF APPOINTEES. IS THIS THE SHAPE OF THINGS GHANAIANS TO EXPECT; INFORMATION ONE MINUTE AND DISINF ...

• Ken 7 years ago

The drama is not funny any more. Competence paaa nie?

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Hahaahahahahahahahahahaha..... I laugh hide under Nana's round spectacles

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

That's it, "Wiseman"

• Sammy 7 years ago

What is going on at the presidency?? Hmmm,

• Taliban 7 years ago

Am not surprise Akuffo Addo is being tribalistic here. We all know the NPP to be solely an akan party. They only ride on the northerners to win elections, and dump them after wards. Am sure the northerners are watching and le ...

• Kotakopia 7 years ago

This is no laughing matter at all. It's too serious to be true. Well, he who the gods want to destroyed is first made MAD. Please no one should tell us in the next moment that Nana has run AWAY with our money bag.

• VERA 7 years ago

Hahahahajajajajaj
    Me sri paaaaaaa

• Wiseman 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahaha....... people... people come to Ghana if you're feeling bored. Ghana is in a comedy theater and the comedians are........ Mr. president Nana Addo and his vice Bawumia.. the gate fee ghs110.00

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Why are people committing suicide while Ghana is now full of comedy? Please, release tension with Akuffo's governance style.......

• Kofikofi 7 years ago

TV3 has done well by cross-checking the facts before putting out information to the public. This is the way to go folks. Keep it up!!!

• free emmaco 7 years ago

Foolish NDC propagandist the president announced his appointees in front of press personal and telecast same to the public at the presidency and not at ghanaweb. Foolish divide and rule people. NDC opposition forever

• Julius 7 years ago

The absurdity has gone gone beyond exceeding limits.Nana yup rode on the back of ghanian goodwill.this same goodwill is diminishing too fast for my liking.so many blunders too soon.Eugene Arhin and Nana Asante Bediato should ...

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A WET CAT NOW AND A COWARD.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

THOSE AMBASSADORIAL APPOINTMENTS LOOKED JUST FANTASTIC. NANA MUST STAY ALONG THAT COURSE.

• Asante 7 years ago

Very hopeless government, Ghanaians we are so stupid, to elect this piece of shit NPP. They are a Waste of time.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Where from the confusion? If you say there is appointment from the presidency and they no they have not such appointment then you say Confusion. So if I tell u that you are a thief and you say no what makes it confusion?

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Why don't we want to believe the presidency but ghanaweb? You don't have to believe ghanaweb all the time

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

The Elephant is bleeding from eyes-noses.
    Dead Elephant + Old men with brain but no common sense = incompetence o2 (rise to the power 2)

• KIPO 7 years ago

I wonder where GHANAWEB get their news and who authenticate it for them. This is an embarrassing and if you don't change some pple like me will not take you serious. Pls check the source of the news before u publish. Pleasss!

• ss villa 7 years ago

Hahaha, the devils are at work. This appointment saga is what psychologist will term suggestibility and it is a deadly symptoms and signs of scramble for the elephant's meat. It is simply unprecedented lost of control at the ...

• A Concern Admirer of Nana. 7 years ago

Nana, what is going on in your government? Who is actually in control? The accusation that there are many people in your government seems to be gaining weight. Nana many Ghanaians have put their hope and trust in you. Please ...

• adanko[the digger] 7 years ago

This government is rubbish.Who at all is in charge? It is confusion galore.It is the government of 'invincible forces'.Today this,tomorrow that.Credibility is zero.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

It is Well,
    It is Done!!!

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

These NPP people have been in opposition for 8 years and they look very hungry for jobs why are they disgracing themselves in this way?

• Sir John 7 years ago

Total chaos and indecision at the Presidency....

The Hawks have hijacked the President!!!

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

These are job scavengers"eye aniwu"where is Omari wade and his friend Hopeson Adoye ?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO CAN APPOINT NEW AMBASSADORS IN ADDITION TO HIS NUMEROUS ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY(130) STATE MINISTERS AND DEPUTIES,GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BE COCOA BEANS AND RAW MATERIALS EXPORT ECONOMY, BECAUSE, ITS SO CALLED EDUCA ...

• asem 7 years ago

where from the list? it seems this NPP guys are not ready to govern right?

• Yooooo 7 years ago

Hmmmmm Northerners to become ambassadors to African Countries

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Eii so now in Ghana everyone can make an appointment eii where is Nana the President Ghana is retrogression Nana Addo.even appointment confusion galore. Long live Ghana

• Zigi 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS APPOINTMENT MANAGER

• africaNyame 7 years ago

What is actualy happening at the seat of administration? Who is incharge of publishing confirmed and approved appointments. The general public is being fed with wrong infofmation almost b4 exact announcement. Who is forcing t ...