You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 03 02Article 515014

Mahama would have ended 'dumsor' if NDC was retained – Ofosu Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (41)

• B KWASHI 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOLI,SH PENTECOST ELDER.
    YOU MADE US STAY IN DUMSOR FOR OVER 4 YEARS AND YOU THINK ANOTHER PRESIDENT SHOULD DTOP DUMSOR IN LESS THAN TWO MONTH.
    THIS MAN IS AN ELDER IN A PENTECOST CHURCH IF WE CARE TO KNOW.

• GhanaFirst 7 years ago

Foolish man. Mahama was incompetent. He had no clue to the nation's problems. He opened up the country for corrupt people to steal. Now look at this stupid ofosu ampofo talking as if he washes his face upwards. Ah!!!

• AYITEY KAA 7 years ago

IT'S SO CLEAR THE VRA HEAD & THOSE IN THE POWER SECTOR APPOINTED BY MAHAMA ARE DELIBERATELY PUNISHING GHANAIANS WITH RECURRING DUMSOR. AFTER LOSING THE ELECTIONS, MAHAMA DEACTIVATED ALL CORRECTIVE MEASURES. BUT NO WORRIES, GH ...

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Mahama didn't win just shut up and down

• Bino 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up, you can retain him in your dreams

• LIARS AND THIEVES 7 years ago

You idiots told us you had fixed Dumsor, so what is this talk of "Mahama WOULD HAVE ENDED DUMSOR if NDC was retained ???
    NDC is not only a Party of looters but a Party of liars as well. !!! May you forever remain in oppositi ...

• Joe madina 7 years ago

Amen

• ASARE 7 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE THAT THIS IDIO,T IS AN ELDER IN PENTECOST THEN GOD SAVE GHANA.
    HOW ARE ELDERS CHOSEN IN THAT CHURCH?
    I DON'T WANT TO BELIEVE HE WAS CHOSEN CAUSE OF HIS ILL GOTTEN MONEY FROM THE STATE.

So he needed 9 years to solve dumsor? Because he used 5 years already without any solution. Then Mahama is without brains.

• kwame kusi,kumasi 7 years ago

when npp was in opposition they were telling Ghanaians that we have enough capacity but it was money to buy the crude oil,so they should buy the crude oil and stop the nonsense.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

If the problem is just buying the crude, why didn't you advise your NDC to do just that?

Thief.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Look stop talking like that and bring the money you guys have stolen from national coffers and stop taking ladies to Dubai for spending I saw you on January with a lady enjoying our stolen money.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC HAS EXPIRED MY FRIEND. GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN WE LISTEND TO YOUR LIES.FROM 31DEC.1981 TILL NOW WHAT HAVE GHANA ACHIEVED FROM PNDC,NDC? NATION WRECKERS NDC CRIMINALS.

• Oduro Frimpong. ( Busy Bee) Atonsu. 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALSO ANOTHER ........? THINK AGAIN.IF NANA THE PRESIDENT START TO INVESTIGATE WRONG DOING BY SOME CRETE,LOOT AND SHARE SYNDROME PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL BE HUMBLED.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Like Ofosu Ampofo, NDC officials hardly show commonsense and objectivity: how could a government which is barely two months old, and still in the process of appointing ministers fix a problem that NDC couldn't tackle for 8 ye ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

THIS IS A SILLY STATEMENT

• Joe madina 7 years ago

How can ndc talk like they haven't been in power bf they give us Ghanaians a break

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

NDC You are still in a Political Coma do we organise an ambulance to convey them immediately??Somebody please heeeelp them

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Nana Adwoa, Kwasi Pratt has a fleet of ambulance he secured for the NPP before the December 7 2016 elections. He a defacto member of the NDC so they should contact him.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NTANI MAHAMA WAS IN POWER FOR 8 SOLID YEARS AND WHY HE DID NOT END DOMSOR, BUT RATHER RETAIN HIM BEFORE DUMSOR END. IN FACT YOU ARE KWASEA ABOAFON PERIOD

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

What were you doing all this while you stupidly don't think you are not in power fools, who should retain what think of your selfs and reorganize your foolish nonsense party criminals. Never think of NDC coming to power IDOT ...

• bobo eric 7 years ago

ofosu you are useless.

• big joe 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not all dat stupid n fools to maintain or bring ndc back to power

• Nina 7 years ago

Mahama led administration were full of wanna be not astute politicians as we are now seeing in Nana's government. He was just plucking people from the streets to join his government following the steps of Atta Mills who also ...

• Power 7 years ago

From your own statement the Previous Government could not end dumsor. It means the NDC GOVERNMENT lied to Ghanaians that dumsor is a thing of the past

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NDC WANTED TO BE RETAINED SO NDC COULD INFLATE COST OF THE CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS THEY CARRIED OUT.SHAME NDC

• Yaw Abrobe 7 years ago

Masa, at what cost!

• Preman 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Do is sufficiently suffering from kponkpoh gbligbli,they re so confuse,if the energy problem could be solved is two months,why did they allow it hang on our necks till we kicked them out of power?Ofosu Ampofo and co were only ...

• O.K 7 years ago

NPP need to solve the problem now.They say they have the men and the technical know how.So the question is why is it taken them so much time to send the so called men they claim they have and the technical know how to solve t ...

• Asiedu Nkatiah is a thief 7 years ago

If the problem was solved, why did it come back so soon after handing over? This is one of the reasons why Ghanaians should never vote these incompetent fools to ever rule Ghana again. They care only about their pockets but n ...

• Jennifer 7 years ago

You guys better shut up. You could not do it in eight years and you think you could now do it in two months when all Ghanaians have thrown you out. This can only be said in Ankaful mental hospital where most of you belong but ...

• Jt 7 years ago

My NDC man did not tell us the steps taken by NDC which could had done away dumsor completely. I think should be given time to explain. We need that info.

• KWAME 7 years ago

maybe after 30 years in power. who has that time

• NOW 7 years ago

The NDC party has been reduced to Akua Donkor type of political party and it is so sad.
    Would have, did he not say he has fixed it? So what happened?
    After leaving debt in the energy sector to the tune of almost a staggeri ...

Ghanaians wants to be marking time and so be it if they had appreciated Mahama efforts why wouldn't they retained him posterity is better judge and also to NDC power is for all not only for those who speaks on radio,televisio ...

• Joseph Mensah 7 years ago

Elder ofosu ampofo , keeping quiet would do you a lot of good. You know many dirty things that happened under the ndc administration some of which you partook so please just keep quiet. Many rank and file ndc faithfuls know t ...

• Me 7 years ago

NDC would have done fuck all

• 000 1 month ago

Uncle Foto where from this comment ?
    I smell sabotage in your comment.
    Who jah bless no one cares