You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 02 23Article 512950

Married woman’s private part shaved by a stranger while asleep

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Awurade Yesu 7 years ago

wife must have enjoyed the act and probably was moaning.

• BECCA 7 years ago

god bless Ghana
    respectful president my ass! ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault in kumasi, and raping own daughter became the order of the day by this invisible forces! we ...

• BaldHead 7 years ago

Yeah.... only NANA and his boys can do this to a good ghanaian and get away with it. The Police should find out if the woman is NPP or NDC.

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Ignorant fool, stop beating around the bush. Your nigeria sister thief was taught a good lesson with vag wide open for robbing a hard working ghanaian of her money

• Citizen 7 years ago

The woman is neither of the two. She's APC.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

waooooo.

• AD 7 years ago

Ghana should think of building a police forensic lab and a data base system to store biological samples which can then be analyzed to get a DNA profile which includes finger prints of anybody who commits a crime,this will he ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

Incredible

• AZAA 7 years ago

Folks read the story again and again you will realise it is an "ananse story" . Total rubbish.

• jake 7 years ago

man,,, is true ..am frm that town

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Ananse s3m.

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Kasapa online is noted for such fakes news and it won't be long before lpeople begin to trash their news. It's their own making

• KOO 7 years ago

That racist American leader called Donald Trump talks about fake news all the time. What is fake news, Donald?

• Hmmmn 7 years ago

Hahaha...lol.
    This country is funny. Midnight Macho man pussy shaver paaaaa....eeeeeeiiiii. So what did he use for the shaving?
    Arhhh well let the gods smoke him out...lol.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Ananse s3m. But is good. U made the day. Next time it shd b placed at the entertaiment section. And the source of the news shd be ananse S3m or the ending part shd be "and when I woke up it ws all a dream" or smefin similar.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

These things will continue to happen because nana addo still owe a deity god for giving him victory.
    Nana will cut off her clitorist in his next visit.

• Me 7 years ago

Don't advertise yourself as an ignorant person please.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

stupidity of the first order

• Amidini 7 years ago

The 52 yrs woman shld come again. This is strange and unbelievable.

• ss villa 7 years ago

A drunken married woman.

It's only in ghana you hear such stupid stories ghana web be reposible this is not a story what's all this

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

aa this woman paa next time shave your pubic hair

• DAN 7 years ago

What kind of sleep is this, to the extent that someone managed to shave your pubic hair from start to finish without notice, how?. I can't think far.

• KOFI 7 years ago

hahaha. the story didn't even say pubic hair oo. it said public hair.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Means Nana addo knows something about it during prof Mills time some rap case come out that there was mass rap by arm rubbers Sir john come out that prof Mills knows about it now shaving of women when sleeping hahahahaha oh ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

The macho man is a member of Obiri Boahen led Invisible Forces,arrest Obiri Boahen to produce the criminal.

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

ghanaweb at it again. not true. even if the woman was on cocaine, it wont happen. did he use shaving cream?

Nonsense tell this story to the cockroaches.

• SMART 7 years ago

YOU MUST BE ASHAMED TO TELL YOUR STORY.
    HOW COULD YOUR PRIVATE PART HAIR SHAVED CLEAN WITHOUT YOU WAKING UP FROM YOUR SLEEP? IT HURTS WHEN BEING SHAVED. YOU MUST BE STUPID, SILL LADY.
    YOU MEAN YOU CAN BE "FORKED" WELL WHEN ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Where else.

Stop the nonsense about Ashanti

• Shaftesbury 7 years ago

Obinim done it , hope the clitoris was not attacked.

• Bula 7 years ago

Stupid story

• roja 7 years ago

fear the latter’s "public hair" could be used for ritual purposes....hahahahaha....eyi, commercial hair mhom...bwahahahaha

• Emmak 7 years ago

This is a mistake that the President is making. Cabinet meetings are crucial for the success or failure of every government. To appoint somebody who might have some allegiance to NDC can be a recipe for disaster for NPP. Info ...

• Bravo 7 years ago

Our Cedi is falling too much, where is Bawamia, Nana please do something.

• ODB 7 years ago

He is taking it to his people for thanks giving, after stealing power, this are some of the things Ghanaians are going through

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

TWEAN WOMAN LIED,SHE WAS ABOUT TO HAVE SEX WITH ANOTHER MAN THEN.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

What the fuck who's this pervert !!!!!

• Abara Edmund 7 years ago

Africans Are Known For Strange Things Bcos Of Their Fetish Believe Even With Their Church All Over The Whole Places, It Doesn't Stop Strange Things Not To Happen. But, The Facts Remains That One Cannot Serve Two Masters And G ...

• Yaro Baba New York MAFIAS Chapter 7 years ago

????????*** (BREAKING NEWS: GHANA)---> *(Alqueda Trained AWUNI Mohammed, alias Mohammed Awuni)*, is a dangerous SATANIC Homosexual, and Transender Gay Terrorist, about to be arrested, imprisoned, and deported as Enemy of Unit ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Oracle for what

• Kind-K 7 years ago

Was there no doors to this home? If there were lockable doors and protected windows, then how did the intruder get access to the woman and her children in bed? I think there is something not right here

• shakur 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense. How could someone not realise she was being shaved. Bullocks!!!!!!!

The woman was cheating but she has no cause to fear because the so called husband was understand to be satisfying him with another woma ...

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

nothing is impossible to the holy spirit, it could even impregnate a virgin girl to give birth to a god. i guess 80% of ghanaians and africans believe in this god. you better believe this woman too. hahaha hahahaha hahaha ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

This woman is lying she knew of the deal.Even they had sexual intercourse.How come this story she is lying.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

It's a total lie.