You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 01 14Article 501067

Agyarko threatens to sue Informer newspaper

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Who cares. Stomach politician is care of the useless president .

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

they dont know that over 80% of deaths today in are caused by feces and poor sanitation . over 60% of our waste ends up in gutters and drainage systems contamination the land as designed by ndc .Plain and simple NDC is not ...

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

The chief justice is there, Gloria Akuffo is there, so victory is always ours

• yao Opoku 7 years ago

You need money to pay your debt eeeeeeee Asem be ba dabi

• Aponkye 7 years ago

Any false allegation must either be forgiven or sent to Court for justification.

• AYITEY MALI ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

IF THE COCONUT HEADS SEE NO NEED FOR WATER & SANITATION MINISTRY, I , GANYOBI AYITEY, SEE IT'S USE IN COMBATING GALAMSEY. IF THE NEW MINISTER DEVOTES HIS ENTIRE TENURE TO THE FIGHT AGAINST THE POLLUTION OF WATER BODIES ACROSS ...

The minister should forget about those dickheads who have no innovative ideas and would wish Ghana does not move forward. The ministry of water and sanitation is one the best created so far. Water is more important than the w ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

These old CPP had an antics of giving false informations and they have started doing it now but they must be ignored. These CPP and the modern day NDC did same when Prof Busia of PP wanted to build Accra by structuring all ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Agyarko is the new Ajasco. He has no doing and this is what he wants to preoccupy his time with.

• don king 7 years ago

dont mind this idiot you see how it pains admonish daily guide swine this was what you were doing in opposition shut up! There

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I thought this idiot had balls in his scrotum. Why deny what you said?

WHERE DID HE SAY THAT? AND WHY DID YOU NOT BRING YOUR REAL NAME.

• addae 7 years ago

They came to short-change Ghanaiana

• Neutral 7 years ago

Did l hear him say he owes alot and needed money to pay? Then we are finished by this incompetent government.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

IS PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO TIME! PERIOD. NDC IS GONE FOR EVER. CPP PPP PNC SHOULD MERGE DONE DEAL

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NEVER KNOWS ANYTHING ABOUT TRIBAL DIFFERENCE, BUT SINCE NDC PARTY WAS FORMED THAT IS THE RESULT WHICH CAME OUT YES JJ AND MAHAMA THIEVES