You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 01 14Article 500881

I am qualified for every position – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Agya Wontumi please, stay as NPP Ashanti regional chairman but do not hesitate to lash out any rot you see, smell or hear to the appropriate authorities for action to be taken.

You can help in that capacity than given a po ...

• AKOSUA DOMPO, TRABUOM 7 years ago

THE BEST POST FOR CHAIRMAN WONTUMI? DIRECTOR OF CIA. THE WHOLE GHANA NO SIZE. WALAAHI.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU CAN DEAL WITH IBRAHIM MAHAMA BETTER AS A NON GOVERNMENT APPOINTEE

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

and a dumb foolllllllllllllll

• Adanko 7 years ago

Ministry for Galamsey would be created for you Wontumi

• Derrick 7 years ago

Of course the feat of Wontumi is no longer news unless you choose to be ignorant but an interesting fact that the NDC IS choosing to ignore or dread is the fact that their so called world bank turned their backs on them.
    The ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Dogbe 7 years ago

Pure Ashanti man like wontumi can't speak English fluently . Never has he been granted a tv interview to express himself cos he will dodge from being embarrassed .
    Someone like wontumi will not b able to handle ministerial ...

• oboako adjei 7 years ago

if wontumi cannot handle a ministerial position then u or non of your family members can handle a private toilet... animal

• Papa 7 years ago

Dogbe, who told you all Ashanti's cannot speak English fluently?
    I hope you have been listening to the Majority leader, Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu. Please remove the spectacle of stereotype.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

THEY THINK GHANA BELONGS TO THEM

• Jerry 7 years ago

If the holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer is president why can't an illiterate be a minister?

• Pelicles 7 years ago

If dumb and silly Mahama can be president, who not Nana. Imagine Nana had no education, he can perform better than your Mahama who had chain of degrees yet very dumb, silly and idiot. He is too daft. Do you see how he was t ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Pelicles the fool. Nana Akufo Addict the silly president is a disgrace to blacks. He went and hired three missionaries from South Africa to train his criminal invisible forces. But the South Africans say he is a chimpanzee wh ...

• Torgbe Gh 7 years ago

You are just a disgrace to your family... You mother is thinking she has given birth to a future not knowing she has wasted her vagina to your father.. given birth to a first class degree fool like you. if u had had common D ...

• Derrick 7 years ago

Im sorry, but in the real wporl, missionaries dont make war. Mercenaries do. Just OPEN YOUR MIND A BIT before YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH.

• Angels 7 years ago

eddie, at least Nana Akufo-Addo knows his father. What of you, a bastard and the son of a prostitute? Envy will kill you. You never be even the head a house. Whether you like it or not he is your PRESIDENT. Your President is ...

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

Pelicles right on!? Jerry and eddie and their hero Mahama are educated stupids. They reason like common sense is common so they forgot to pick one when God was sharing it for free.?
    Otherwise why would Mahama go against hi ...

• frank 7 years ago

You call Mahama dumb ? Really ?
    Then what would you call the UGLY DWARF
    who went on copying spree to the USA,
    NIGERIA and UGANDA.
    NANA COPY COPY

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

Jerry get your facts straight. NADAA matriculated as Barister and Solicitor ( BL) from the Middle Temple . Like other professional certifications in the UK, one can take the apprenticeship examinations after A levels or unive ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat again.

• Dizzle 7 years ago

you claim to be educated... Its Birds of a feather you ignorant fool..

• be a citizen not spectators 7 years ago

Say it again because when you hear this wotumi guy speaking it's like ..this guy a regional chairman?

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Y'all sound stupid.What has our educated citizens done to better our country? They only know how to loot to fund their opulent lifestyles.

• oboako adjei 7 years ago

u call them illiterates then your level doesn't have a name.... but let me consider you nd giv u.. LUNATIC.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THIS MONKEY CALL WONRUMI?.. VERY NONSENSE INDEED. IT IS ONLY YOUR FOOLISH AKUFO ADDICT PLAGIARISM WHO IS INTERNATIONAL DUMMY PRESIDENT WHO HIRE YOU WONTUMI.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Socrates the Cockroach again.

• nenobe 7 years ago

if the President is a dwarf then you are also a dwarf b,cos a dwarf cannot rules humans

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

DONALD TRUMP USED NANA ADDO'S INAUGURAL SPEECH TO JUSTIFY WHY HE IS ALWAYS HARSH ON AFRICANS

The president of the United States of America, Donald Trump said he will continue to hold the neck of Africans if they are not r ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

REMAIN AS CHAIRMAN AND KENEDY AGYAPONG AS MP. ANOKWA SO WONTUMI THINKS HE IS SOMEBODY IN GHANA?. REMAIN IN KUMASI AND DO ALL YOUR SILLY THINGS THERE. KEN CAN CONTINUE BEING QUIET IN PARLIAMENT BUT SAYING ALL SORT OF NONSENSE ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

Your best job is zoom-lion.

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

All of you who are calling President of Ghana Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo names are just jealous of the way he defeated your Corrupt Ndc government. But life goes on he is the first citizen of the nation ...

• Kamasahe was bobo 7 years ago

I prayed you should sooner be made the mayor of kumasi

• MAN 7 years ago

BULL SHEET ILLITERATES, ONAPO. BAD CONDUCT TO HOLD POSITION IN GHANA. KEN, SAMY AWUKU AND WONTUMI ARE SHAME TO NPP.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Chairman please focus on Business and job creation

• AZAA 7 years ago

Wontumi is the deputy finance minister, sorry lands and forestry.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

This fool said on okay that busia fought for ghanas independence about 80 years ago what a moron.
    U can be a president just like nana addo so push more for it swine

• bongo 7 years ago

Wontumi u sure,hmmmmm only ur English

• addae 7 years ago

show your certificate to Opana Nana

• GBEHAWO IN POWER 7 years ago

KESE

• Akosua 7 years ago

My friend you cannot even spell right nir construct a proper sentence yet you choose to insult self made men.shame on you.

• Xkz 7 years ago

Pls come again of shhhhhhh.

• Aziz 7 years ago

Those of the you in the NPP are not saints. stop portraying yourselves as such

• omanbapa 7 years ago

Chairman one, pls continue to be in office and always rig the elections for us. You are too much.

• Asempaye 7 years ago

Jack of all trade master of none. Mr. Wontumi, what are your credentials that makes qualified for any position?

• BLAY JNR. 7 years ago

Eii Mr. Big mouth, though your'e a member of npp but what kind of diploma or certificate do you have .

• Sekley 7 years ago

This man says he's qualified for any post in the newly inaugurated NPP government.He should be posted to the Electoral Commission to replace Mrs Charlotte Osei who has been claimed to be incompetent.Who can predict if we go t ...

• Conscience 7 years ago

Tell Nana Addo to create ministry of patapaa and propaganda for you.

• Ebo 7 years ago

How I wish I could tell some of this idiot's commenting here that there's an app for common sense so they can use it.

• kwaku USA 7 years ago

Wontumi was schooled at one of the best colleges in Ashanti region,he is good at what he do

• Abena 7 years ago

You can act as minister in charge of Fulani given ur rowdiness and false alarm...

• Dea 7 years ago

We can help Ghana better and Check those who will try to misuse their position if some people remain at where you are.

• P V OBENG JNR 7 years ago

You have done a great job,stop rushing for another position . What position again, do you want president seat?Oh man you are greedy.

• Jackson 7 years ago

u dey craze aboaa

• frank 7 years ago

BLOCKHEADED FOOL YOU CAN'T EVEN COMPLETE ONE SENTENCE WITHOUT MISTAKES AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT
    POSITION IN THE DWARF'S GOVT.
    IS UR NAME CHAIRMAN WONTUMI OR CHAIRMAN WOGYIMI ?
    SAY AFTER ME welfare
    CHAIRMAN WOGYIMI -W ...

• frank 7 years ago

CHAIRMAN WOGYIMI I AM HAPPY TO INFORM YOU ABOUT YOUR APPOINTMENT
    TO THE NEWLY CREATED MINISTRY OF
    AGYIMIFO AND NKWASIAFO.

• wedan 7 years ago

Fake man u refused to speak your own language on goodeverning Ghana while disgrasing your self even in Ashanti region.u should have speak twi cos not BBC .

• MC 2 SWIT. 7 years ago

Kikiki. Minister of KVIP and LAVENTA HILL DEVELOPMENT portfolio awaits u waiiii. Any idiot can lobby for a ministerial post in Ghana. mtweeee.

• wontumi 7 years ago

Wontumi,as his name depicts cannot do anything. he cannot even speak English. He is too local for any government position.

• Kingsley Asukera Batako 7 years ago

Chairman is a good and very hard working, intelligent young man who is capable of handling any position in any discipline in this country and he should be considered if he wishes.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Hw33 Wuntumi paaaa accept appointment and build your CV better, if Volta regional Chairman mpo can get appointment how much you,accept it because Kuntanase and Bosomtwe deserve better

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Hw33 Wuntumi paaaa accept appointment and build your CV better, if Volta regional Chairman mpo can get appointment how much you,accept it because Kuntanase and Bosomtwe deserve better