You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 01 12Article 500284

Land guards strike in Adjiriganno

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

These Ga people have sold all their lands several times over.

• AYITEY MALI ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

THE ASHONG MLITSE FAMILY ARE THE LAWFUL CUSTODIANS OF MOST OF EAST LEGON ADJIRINGANOR LANDS STARTING FROM THE BAPTIST CHURCH TOWARDS 69. THEY ARE FROM TESHIE. AFFOTEY ODAI IS FROM NUNGUA. THE TWO GROUPS DON'T SEE EYE TO EYE. ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Nadaa must outlaw this dangerous practice of land guarding now.All professional security personals armed and unarmed must be registered and licensed nationally. If the interior minister fails to act on this issue,it will onl ...

• PPA 7 years ago

All these idiot started emarking on such horrific act just immediately after Jerry Rawlings left office.
    Since then no law or government in the country is dealing with them. They're v'ry dangerous people.
    I think they don' ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

We thought the solve-it-all NPP and Akufo Addo said when they come to power all this will stop from day 1? They have already failed.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

NDC had 8 years to solve this motherfucker so just shut up. This is the aftermath of incompetent ndc government. NPP will put a stop to this just watch. I will advice you to stop your uncles from these criminal acts.

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Oh Kwame
    Stop displaying your ignorance to the rest of the world.

• ALEENO 7 years ago

Something must be done about this land guars.Mr Presisnt please pass law to abolish land guards through the country.you need your land to be guarded go and pay for police service.

• balablaba 7 years ago

Ghana police have links with the land guards so they cant arrest them.The land guard bosses are in bed with the big wigs in government so nothing can the police do to calm things down.Ghana is in serious trouble if Nana Addo ...

• Bless 7 years ago

This stupid and useless landgaurds only do this for money, they disturb people for nothing, I bought a land paid for the papers and everything, when t started my building they came to stop the workers and even start one of th ...

• Ken 7 years ago

What is all this story about land guards. Whose land are they guarding and who appointed them? Where are the authorities? Our country is becoming a lawless one

• MAN 7 years ago

IF NPP IN POWER ;ALL THESE LOOTERS AND KILLERS WILL STRIKE.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

I have a liscence to carry a fire arm and have one as well. Any land guard who trespasses on my land with go and say hello to his ancestors. Simple and plain

• BLUE FACE 7 years ago

Re: Primitive Ga....,,
    The last time I checked, you were a monkey before you came to Accra
    Your hatred will not undo us as Gas
    Today I outdoor you and your new name is Toofee
    Toofee

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

What do you expect? when the incoming administration started by seizing offices and shit holes.They were backed by lawlessness in the name of political power. they now move on to seize Ga lands from Ga people. No wonder they ...

• Louis 7 years ago

Where are the Police? They have not heard about these land guards? I personally blame the government for all these nonsense by the land guards. Our security forces are not on top of affairs in my opinion. Ghana must wake up. ...