You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 12 03Article 491967

Nana will get Ghana out of 'confused' state - Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (58)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Adu 7 years ago

It looks like Ex- president Kuffour is Confused. Look the NPP can create all the confusions in the World but Ghana remains resolute under a very focused leader Mahama

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Tell Kufuor to shut up before we start talking about his stolen wealth in Panama. Respect yourself Mr President.

• DEAR 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL NOT GIVE NPP ANOTHER CHANCE TO COME AND LOOT AS THEY DID DURING THE DAYS OF KUFOUR.
    NDC AND MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.

• joe 7 years ago

who is focused leader?gyimifo like you

• Adu 7 years ago

When you you commission HIPIC/KVIP toilets for 8yrs, and you see someone commission Dubai in GH, in 4yrs. You would definitely be confused.

And mind you I did not insult the Ex president I only think that He is as confus ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Kuffour only making fun of Nana Akuffo Addo because Kuffour don't like Nana Addo for seconds

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ NPP SNR CITIZEN, u lack moral values. Your grammar is not even good. Learn n grow up. Ignorant! FYI, the battle is GOD's.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

THIEF KUFUOR BETTER KEEP QUITE.WE STILL REMEMBER CASTLE KICKBACKS,HOTEL WAWA etc.
    ABOVEALL, AFTER ADAM & EVE,YOU CROWNED YOURSELF LIKE BOKASSA(CAR)
    3WIE,DJULOR,AFIAFITOR.
    JDM TOASOO.THE BEST VOTERS TRUST

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

ITS DANGEROUS TO CHANGE A HORSE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE STREAM.
    NDC ALSO HAVE LEARNED MEN WHO HAVE THE EXPERIENCE.WHAT HAS NANA DONE?
    WHAT DID HE DO FOR KYEBI,WHEN HE WAS MP IN KUFFUORS GOVERNMENT FOR EIGHT YEARS?
    GHANA IS NO ...

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

breaking news .OPEN LETTER TO GHANA PEOPLE ,ALL GHANA PEOPLE MUST COME TOGETHER FOR US TO SAVE GHANA FROM THE HAND OF MAHAMA AND N,D,C ,BY VOTING FOR NANA ADDO, VOTE IN UR MILLIONS FOR NANA ADDO, IT MUST BE ONE TOUCH, AL ...

• MOHAMMAD. 7 years ago

You are a hypocrite KUFOUR. You are aware NANA ADDO DANKWA will not end anywhere but you are backing such......

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

You built hotel 'waawaa'with self awarded gold chains,in fact Mr Kufour must justify his infrastructure achievements in his 8 year rule of NPP government compare to that of 4 years of JM Mahama NDC government.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Hear this NPP thief.bwhat is your percentage in our oil field. Dam thief

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

HE MAY FOOL IBRAHIM BUT NOT US THIS TWO FACED DUAL ENTITY STARTED THE WOYOME CASE.PLAYING DOUBLE GAME WITH JDM AND THE ISOFOTON THIEF. AFTER STEALING THE 2004 ELECTIONS U SHD HV BEEN JAILED BUT FOR MILLS AND JDM.VOTE JDM VOTE ...

• joe 7 years ago

President kufour want akuffo addo to loose big time.akuffo addo is disrespectful.

• DKM Mandolba 7 years ago

Bravoo...NPP is the only party in Ghana now having the competent team of men and women to rebuild this confused and broken economic back, for more employment opportunities for the youth of this country. Come December 7 Nana, ...

• Pilolo 7 years ago

How can an already confused person lead someone out of confusion.

• Johnson 7 years ago

How can a confused Nana Addo leading a confused NPP achieve that? Npp just talks before thinking. We are not gullible ooo. Keep insulting our intelligence

• ######## 7 years ago

HOW CAN A CONFUSED MAN AKUFFO DOPE HEAD GET WHAT YOU KUFFOUR CLAIM TO BE A CONFUSED COUNTRY OUT? THE OLD SICK MAN NEEDS TO HEAL HIMSELF. HE IS SOON GOING INTO RETIREMENT, WHERE HE BELONGS. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

nutritional supplements that will be giving to you that help you loose weight naturally without any side effects and also help you get a flat tummy and a nice skin and shape without any side effects.0572174551
    It work very e ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

ON MY PART,I WONDERS ALOTS,AS YOU APPOINTED THIS FAKE LAWYER AS ATONERAYAL
    GENERAL IN YOUR GOVERNMENT

• Dan- Somanya 7 years ago

We thank you and pray you people protect our votes this time. We are rely tired wit JM.hmmm!

• Maja 7 years ago

Nana addo is fail Ghanaians big time when voted into power.

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

Ghana is not a confused state ex-president Kufour. No not when you and J. J. Rawlings left it intact, organized and with best practices and procedures in place such that members of parliament and executive branch appointees g ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Really? Why can't he get your party out of confused state? Are you happy about what has happened to your party? Saying such things will not help Nana as right thinking Ghanaians know you can't be serious.

• BA 7 years ago

Was is why Kufuor's stole all the money and left Ghana in a confused state. Kuffuor is simply being hypocritical

• Maka Maka 7 years ago

Kwasiasem, who are the competent men in npp? Chwiaaaa. It will be big mistake to change government now. JM is on track. He is not perfect though, but , surely a better option.

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

kuffour, God will punish you. You're the cause of all this hardship.For changing our currency.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: These are things separates Mahama and Nana Addo: 1. JM is sincere honest and walks his talk 2. He has a vision for Ghana 3. He is an achiever. He has something to show for his leadership 4. He is not violent. He does not ...

• Jt 7 years ago

Yes Nana can do it. Ghanaians agree or disagree? He Kufuor did by requesting for houses in Kumasi and Accra with motorcade. He still looking to get that. The Pz who glorified corruption?

• Bills 7 years ago

NDC says NPP's promises aint feasible but i just ???? Mahama saying "we have started doing it"

• Bills 7 years ago

NDC says NPP's promises aint feasible but i just heard Mahama saying "we have started doing it"

• Yussif Umar Wunnam Easy 7 years ago

The disease of incompetence has spread to the young ones in NDC. I wonder where you learn your grammar. Please, it is high time you get back to class for your grammar to be corrected if not, Allah would punish you for your ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Confused indeed, take a look back to the Npp you left behind, is it in confused state or stable one, after answering then talk of Ghana, you are aware that Akufo Addo has brought bad name to the party but you are afraid of hi ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

DEAR WELL RESPECTED PRESIDENT KUFUOR, PLEASE GIVE A TEST TO YOUR MAN NANA TELL HIM TO GET THE NPP OUT OF THIS CONFUSED STATE FIRST, YOU LEFT THE NPP WITH A CHAIRMAN , GENERAL SECRETARY, AND SECOND VICE CHAIRMAN, TEST HIM TO G ...

• koo nimo 7 years ago

MAHAMA A THEIF, WOMANIZER, SLEEPS WITH EVERY WOMAN HE IS, STEALS MONEY PILES THEM UP IN DUBAI, AND CAME THROUGH THE BACK DOOR, LIAR, A MURDERER FOR ATTAL MILLS DEATH BECAUSE HE WAS GOING T INVESTIGATE HIM FOR EMBRAER DEAL, AN ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Mr Kuffour is only speaking for fear of being branded...a traitor.But feel in His heart he knows he is not going vote for Akuffu Addo

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Please ex prez, learn from your predecessor and stop following politics.
    You are no more a politician rather you should be an Administrative Consultant(AC)

• chairman 7 years ago

nana npp from all die be die to all lies be lies. empty head man. jm toaso

• Nana Barimah 7 years ago

Confused men, have you ask Mahama what he did for bole bamboi when he was mp and vice president? it's only Ghana that even professors don't no the state coffees is being manage by president not mp. Even me if they give me th ...

• pearl 7 years ago

Either Former president Kufour is a fearoooo or a hypocrite. Kufour listen to your own tapes circulating on social media and tell me that you your self will vote for Opaana.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WAS NANA NOT IN YOUR GOVERNMENT WHEN YOU STOLE THE STATEHOOD OF GHANA, CORRUPTED THE COUNTRY, INDULGED IN FICTITIOUS AND DUBIOUS CONTRACT DEALS, STOLE GOVERNMENT FUNDS,LOOTED STATE PROPERTIES AND SQUANDERED THE FUTURE OF THE ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

Another one. God forgive me. he's eyes like someone swallowing a big stone .instead to say this Mali dwarfs to stop politics. now you want Ghanian to vote for him..

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Ghanaians were made to believe Kwame Nkruma was a killer, a pagan,a thief, and other acronyms, after his overthrow it was find out not to be true,the same thing is happening today, hmmmm ghanaians let us watch oooo.

• The GorgorrongorgorI 7 years ago

The Ugly Thief Kuffuor Kronfuor used the short arrogant and very violent cocaine dwarf Akuffo Addo and Bawumia Mutum Banza to loot the Bank of Ghana in order to renovate and improve his ugly house, to buy Hotel De Waa-Waa, an ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

I STRONGLY THINK JOHN KUFFOUR IS JUST MAKING FUN OF AKUFFO-ADDO.

• hydra 7 years ago

NDC would have sing songs of praises foe him if he endorsed their confused and corrupt mahama what is good for the goose is equally good for the ganda . change is coming, NANA B3BA

• The Future Force 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is bringing Ghana out of the confused state that npp left it. Things are beginning to normalized now so we will vote for continuity and not another confused leader who cannot manage a small numb ...

• Pops 7 years ago

I cant agree with you more. Mahama and his crusaders are confused, they are suffering from bobobribri and talking anyhow. One say i cant think far i can think madness and the jumping up and down in the jungle shout we NDC we ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Goggle: The Richest African Prince.

• Kwanzaa Dzokotu Ametu........Akatsi. 7 years ago

My Voltarian people have spoken in the Akatsi.Rejected Ndc branded t shirts,sleepers.buckets.bowls.Why give us this and leave us starving with no vote.We are routing for npp.
    Fellow Voltarian,fellow Northerners stand up for ...

• Achaempong kumasi 7 years ago

Did u know that the amount of money money that was used to celebrate Ghana @ 50($75M) is bigger than what Mahama used to construct the circle interchange which has a Hospital, Police station, Fire station, Lorry terminal, Kwa ...

• ENOCK NKETIAH 7 years ago

I am not NDC, I am purely NPP but will prove that Prez Manana John has done a lot of development in the history of Ghana. It's only the money we couldn't get in our personal pocket. His work had spoken and we the NPP are r ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

President Kufuor is a serial liar in denial. Your NPP flag bearer incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has done nothing for the NPP other than wreck and drive the NPP into a combustible internal implosion, a ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

how can confused npp save a confused ghana eyeii massa. you kufour knows that nana will not win. but diplomatic as u are u also have to say something. u said that a divisive leader can not lead ghana

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

Pls, don't bring yourself,you are the cause. the Government lands you shared, the bullet proof BMW meant for Presidents end up in your garage, the cost of hotels,the heavyweight gold chain, numerous travel because of per diem ...

• buju 7 years ago

President kuffuor is forgiven because he ruled Ghana very well.maybe his heath does not give him the opportunity to read the Bible daily as a good Christian. Moses blessed Joshua to take the Israelites to the promised land. d ...