You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 12 02Article 491818

Empower us economically - Prostitutes appeal to Presidential candidates

Read Comments Comments (25)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If Nana was able to debate a whole Prof Atta Mills how much less a drunk like Mahama.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo presidency is what you will never taste till thy kingdom comes so it's time for NPP to start digging your because you will surely get HEART ATTACK after 7th December

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The NPP should put Bugri Naabu's bribe car on display in major cities across the country. The car should be mounted on a tow vehicle with posters of Nana Addo boldly and gallantly pasted on it. This will serve as a tourist a ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

TRADER BY DAY. HO BY NIGHT N SAVE 20PERCENT OF YOUR INCOME EVERY MONTH. SEE WATS POSSIBLE AFTER 6MTHS

• EVEN PROSTITUTES KNOW EMPOWERMENT 7 years ago

WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH SAID OUR INDEPENDENCE WAS MEANINGLESS UNTIL ALL AFRICA WAS LIBERATED, HE WAS TELLING MAHAMA THAT BRINGING THE EMPIRE STATE BUILDING TO ACCRA IS WORTHLESS IF PEOPLE CAN'T FEED THEMSELVES.

• JOJO 7 years ago

John Jinapor, Deputy Minister of Power and ex top aide of John Ford Mahama has been placed under house arrest for the past month to prevent him from talking to the press after confronting Mahama about impregnating his wife w ...

• Truth 7 years ago

John Jinapor is running for office himself. He is busy campaigning in his constituency. Liar

• Amega 7 years ago

Is this true? So where are Jinapor's relatives as well as those of the lady?

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

I FUNDED MY VARSITY EDUCATION WITHOUT LOANS N I HAVE NO PUSSY BETWEEN MY LEGS. USE UR PUSSY N UR BRAIN N U TOO WILL GET AHEAD

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Only prostitutes will pray for nana cocain to win...Foolish hoes

• Kachina 7 years ago

Listen to the women. Give them decent jobs

• Potag member 7 years ago

STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very sad and worrying to undermined your most important part which is your vagina for money. If more ladies goes out half naked and their irresponsible parents see nothing wrong with that why won't they be early involved in s ...

• Eddy Sweden 7 years ago

You dont know and will never know until u are in a difficult situation before u will understand why some people trade for sex. u dont have empathy. Do you really believe that a woman will lay with a man who isnt attracted to ...

• Yoe 7 years ago

Good comments

• BERNARD 7 years ago

PREMATURE_EJACULATION_MUST_GO
    NO_MORE_UNDER_ONE_MINUTE.0572174551
    #SAVE_YOUR_RELTIONSHIP_NOW
    HAPPINESS IN MARRIAGE NOT ALL ABOUT MONEY, HAVING TIME AND FUN ALL TH TIME.......................0572174551
    BUT THE ABILITY TO S ...

• kojo 7 years ago

John jinapor and the wife attends my church almost every Sunday. Pls stop the lies or u wld remain in opposition forever. God don't like ugly.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

The money they've gotten so far they should start a business with it. Everything Government. Nonsense. n wasting of tax payers money whn they suffer @ their work places. U cn get a descent job to do than this no matter the ha ...

• Mirakil 7 years ago

This koforidua women nothing will stop dem from worshiping penis.Even if govt put All of on payroll for free ,dey ll still go out n sell their ass,they don't even consider it sin koraa.its fun for

• paper 7 years ago

Go tell Akoffo Addo, he is your usual customer. Ghana dont want Ashawo president. kwasia man Akoffo Addo.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A guy is walking along the street in Accra and a knockout looking prostitute catches his eye. He strikes up a conversation and eventually asks the prostitut, "How much do you charge?"

Hooker replies, "It starts at 500 cedi ...

• Yoe 7 years ago

Those with high qualifications are not even getting jobs. What should be done for them is to go the way of other countries where prostitution is legalized and are allowed to operate in brothels.

• Yellow man 7 years ago

Hahaha did you guys hear what the night ladies said,they charge according to position and duration.These girls are smart and very resourceful no mammy and paapa style because that can't pay the light bill.

• Nuredeen 7 years ago

Yes, its true the hopeless President have had several engagements with Jinapoh's wife. I know for a fact. Its just been concealed bcos of d elections. What I can't confirm is whether or not the hopeless President is now an HI ...

• ManBelhomme 7 years ago

Where are the men of God who have no courage to save the souls of our perishing daughters / Sisters.Men should be encouraged to marry as many women as they ccwould be capable of (physically and financially). It is the only wa ...