NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS-....

• nab 7 years ago

you are the thief and killer foolish fool.stupid and very stupid

• PERRY BREW 7 years ago

This is people who want to rule us.Defeat is already staring on your faces

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal election ...

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

NPP, AKUFFO ADDO, YOU CANNOT MOCK GOD ALMIGHTY

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

So much for "the battle is the Lord's", hehehehe.

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

That curse will only catch up with people who believe in that crap called gods. Maybe Alan Kyeremanteng and ex-president Kuffour will be amongst those you are cursing because they will not vote for Nana.

• Kojo 7 years ago

God is just exposing the true nature of the NPP to all Ghanaians as the bible says that by their fruits you shall know them.
    I can't just image the sort of things or sacrifices they may have done in secret if they are not e ...

• joe 7 years ago

Aaah, so many un educated illiterates galooo, my stomach, went people need eggs here to cool down with tea, see how this un educated illiterates do with eggs?mhhh, and clame they dont have money?

• Tony. 7 years ago

Why shd Asanteman allow Akufo Addo, who is Akyem to be invoking diety in the region? Why not in his Akyem Abuakwa village? It's a big disgrace for the Ashanti Kingdom and the Asantehene. All this criminal Akufo Addo is d is t ...

• NANA ADDO THE TERRIBLE 7 years ago

May all the curses revert to NPP.

• Bob Toki 7 years ago

Toaso oooooohh forever

Get the plant called tamiawu, bath with it, boil some and drink it,

• Pops 7 years ago

Another fool how can he stay forever. Use the common sense you may have. You president cant think far let alone think so he is not going to be there forever so wise up.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Those women are just wasting their time and energy. Whatever anybody does will never improve NPP's fortunes. It is God who elect leaders. Tricking Ghanaians and invoking curses will only send you back to the bush in Jesus nam ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

A big AMEN Nana Kuffuor.

• Kweku 7 years ago

God elects leaders?So which is God's constituency.And which district did this God register at?Is it a male or female? And why the campaign if God has already elected your leader?This is why these conmen "men of God and women ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Thought NPP says the battle is the Lord's? Wow! Asem o, God cannot be mocked because you cannot serve 2 masters.

• Nii 7 years ago

Uncivilized people

• @@@ 7 years ago

Even antwa was stolen it could not say a word.

• nana 7 years ago

you can't even spell antoa. shame

• See me 7 years ago

Oh my God this shows that some Ghanaian have disown the Lord Jesus Christ. Oh Ghana paaaaa ne

• Bob Toki 7 years ago

The Ashanti birch and the Short Evil Dwarf refused to show up for the debate. ..haaaaa

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Bob tiki
    You don't fit be an Ashanti dirty bustard, jeolousey will kill you guys. Ashanti , s don't speak about another tribe but you guys always on Ashantis who jay bless .Ashanti's are good ask other tribes who in Ashanti ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

This shows the real posture of the so called educated political party. Full of useless prehistoric uncivilized people with a Lilliputian leader

And so much for God's chosen leader.

• ???????????? 7 years ago

OH NO NPP, IT HASN'T COME TO THIS. FEAR GOD ALMIGHTY A BIT, HABA. FOOLISH PARTY WITH AN EQUALLY FOOLISH LEADER.

• REBECCA ADDO 7 years ago

IF THEY REAL BELIEVE IN THIS gods WHY ARE THEY STILL SUFFERING NOW ??The gods that they trust was stolen. This shows the some people are still in darkness. They could have donated those things to an ORPHANAGE HOME for the ...

• nana 7 years ago

may the good lord forgive you for leaving your rotten stinking father to insult a competent leader of this nation

• mbaga 7 years ago

Npp don't understand politics this party is violet

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Is this the party that is fasting and praying for victory and at the same time invoking curses??? Asem be ba paa!!! What kind of god are they serving. We have the Almighty God who is super than those gods therefore God will d ...

• K. M., Australia 7 years ago

Their evil deeds will follow them. NPP might be throat deep in rigging and hence they are worried that the same measure may meted out to them. Outside they seem Godly but inside they are more than the devil incarnate.

• Moshe 7 years ago

My dear and fellow Ghanaians, it's shame to be sending wrongful signal to the world how primitive we are turning democracy into. I thought we are dignified religious and citizens of high moral standards as we are made to unde ...

• Pure 7 years ago

oh NPP you cant think far? this thing are pasted and gone.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

in this modern day and age, hmmm npp

• Mend 7 years ago

Even whiles supposedly observing 21 days fasting and prayers, you invoking curses.... NPP don't seem to amaze me .

• Kwadwo Num 7 years ago

In this day and age , how could a party of supposed highly educated and sophisticated people resort to such primitive superstitious acts. Shameful.

• GhanaWarrior 7 years ago

So people still do this nonsense? What kind of bullshit are the NPP guys doing? We will never progress with u mindsets like that. Its tile that JM changes the constitution for the president to dtay as long as the electorate b ...

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

ONLY ILLITERATES WILL BEHAVE LIKE THIS, OOOOOOH NPP, HMMMMM, DONT THIS PARTY HAVE SHAME. THIS IS UNCIVILIZED ACT..................

• North 7 years ago

Funny, very funny. Isn't it?

• KWAME BUABENG 7 years ago

SO ARE THESE ALSO OWUSU-BEMPAH'S PEOPLE? HAVE THEY ATTENDED THE NPP ALL NIGHTS? NPP BE NOT DECEIVED, FOR GOD IS NOT MOCKED!!!

• KEKELI 7 years ago

IS THIS A PARTY TO BELONG TO? CURSES WILL RETURN TO THEM, BACK TO SENDER.

• Anna 7 years ago

this is not good leave it to God vegenance is the Lord

• Sammy 7 years ago

The Lord is a jealous God and does not share his glory with any other God. Don't call upon Him if you know how to fight your own battles. This latest move by the NPP has nullified all their fasting and prayers and Nana Addo' ...

• johnson 7 years ago

OMG! What!!! i can't believe this! NPP doing this? Wow. And NPP wants to rule Ghana? With this in the Flag Staff House? Jesus Christ me.

• NANA SHORTINGO 7 years ago

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S - THIEF GHANAIAN POLITICIANS

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

If these idiots are suffering under NDC's economy, they wouldn't have been able to afford crates of eggs and schnapps for such a useless and uncivilized undertaking.

I like this one.

• Jato P 7 years ago

Desperate people employing desperate measures to frighten people. It will not work because God Almighty has already chosen a president for us.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

The same people who say they believe in God and the battle is the Lords are the same people engaging in idolatry. Only The Lord God knows what evil intentions they are full off. I wonder why some men of God even preach to sup ...

• PEE 7 years ago

those gods are no hooo,if they

• Tom 7 years ago

The death of Asantehema has dealt a terrible blow to NPP in Kumasi. They are reaping the rotten fruits of the disrespect their supporters showed on her one week observation at Manhyia.

• PEE 7 years ago

those gods and no hooo, if they have any power let them go and change the result at the ECONOMY office. peetoo

• Owusu kofi 7 years ago

After 40 days fasting snd prayers with Mp for spiritual churches, Owusu Bempah

• Sam 7 years ago

So human beings in Ghana still commit these disgraceful acts?

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Everyday, we hear of this or that NPP member being bribed by the NDC to bring down their own leader, Akufo Addo. One would wonder what sort of human beings NPP members are that they can be bribed so easily to rock their own l ...

Ghana don't need this. As the date draws closer, clarity is coming out of the cloud.

• JIM 7 years ago

EGGS CAN'T HELP YOU AKUFO ADDO,ONLY GOD. WHY YOU WORRY YOURSELF ,GOD HAS CURSE YOU AKUFO ADDO ALREADY 4GET, JM TOASO

• Osofo Nkansah 7 years ago

Is that how power is taking us to? Cursing inocent people just for the sake of power. God have mercy on these people.

• Kenedy agyapong 7 years ago

Npp ni gyimie mi hu bi da stupid people, I don't know y I belong to that political party, they are idiot.

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Primitive mind when will these people will get the understanding of the modern civilization

• Kay 7 years ago

This is desperation at its peak! Idol worshippers a devil people should have no place in a Christian and Islamic country.
    Does pastor italic and the cohort if priest in support of candidate Suffolk ad do in support of this?

• Leo 7 years ago

Some people haven't understood politics at all and therefore need to be educated beforehand.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Why are u afraid if you don't have any bad intention. Nana all the way

• abdul 7 years ago

Please don't disgrace moslems.

• TK 7 years ago

Nana Addo is calling God and supporters too are calling their Gods.Which is which.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

We have God. Curse is nothing for the BLOOD OF JESUS. JESUS SHALL AGAIN WIN FOR MAHAMA.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 7 years ago

Damn useless, pathetic party. Defeat will bathe Npp forever and ever. AMEN

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Uncivilized Lots of people in the NPP think big and stop all this bush altitude .Even most of Ashantis don't respect the Otumfuo cursing in front of the King ?

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

Jesus Christ! Are we in the 21st century?

• ot 7 years ago

Primitive be what give npp. I will vote , vote vote and vote for JM . npp is full of stupid people . ewe will not do this stupid thing. JM toasooooooio, toasoooooo toasoooooo

• NANA USA 7 years ago

It is no wonder,l live with a guy who say he is an Ashanti and a quick tempered guy whose body lacks food nutrients but rather will toil to get some few money to buy eggs instead for him to and eat to nutrients his body needs ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Nana USA,you're a disgrace to all Akan tribes even calling yourself Nana.first of all did the article mention the tribe both women belong to.this shows how ignorant you're because you lack basic history knowledge.let me help ...

• kk 7 years ago

NDC battle is for the lord, and npp is for the demons . npp full of demons

• DeitiescandonothingunlessthelivingGod 7 years ago

Primitiveness and totally foolishness. You trust in smaller gods.If my eyes were a fountain of water I would weep for my people who still worship and turn to idols for help. God save you and Ghana.

• DeitiescandonothingunlessthelivingGod 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at its worst. Today God, tomorrow smaller gods. You can't serve two masters at the same time.

• Micky 7 years ago

Why my fellow akans are too evil?

• Alan kyeramanteng 7 years ago

hahaha, confused party npp…hv you now abondon ur fasting and the slogan, the battle is lords? u ar so desperate and funny…so what at all do u believe in? u wud always loose till u stop pretending…u ar not a serious pa ...

• abakah 7 years ago

The same people are fasting for victory

• Boakye 7 years ago

NANA ADDO AT MID-NIGHT 30/11/16 SIGNED A PACT WITH THE DEVIL. THE PACT IS TITLED : "CHRISTIAN COUNTRY UNDER MUSLIM PRESIDENCY." CONDITIONS- IF THE DEVIL HELPS HIM TO WIN, HE WILL RULE FOR 3 YEARS AND RESIGN.THIS WILL ENABLE I ...

• BA 7 years ago

eiiiiii wonders will never end. is this how far npp can go with their demonic acts. God save us

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

You are cursing and still says the battle is the Lord's fooolsss

• Rasta 7 years ago

what at all does akufo addo want that he is distroying Ghana for?aahhh akofo addo na npp ad3n aa?

• Koojam 7 years ago

Nana don't allow these Satan incarnated fools destroy your victory in the coming elections. God is with you.

• omanbapa 7 years ago

PRIMITIVE

• Tony Firecracker 7 years ago

Demonic NPP, primitive fools. What else will they do? Kwasiasem.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

They are the same people who goes to church n speak in touges, calling themselves Christians n born again, the curses they invokes will be upon them, their off springs in generation to come, finding a job for some one to be ...

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

I just want to ask the NPP if the battle is still the Lord's since they are now resorting to deities and curses. On the other hand does Rev Owusu Bempah approve of these curses or it is upon his advice.
    God will surely punis ...

• stephen 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii. So these ndc fools have forgotten soo soon that ohene adjekum invoked curses in 2008. so back then it was right but now its wrong. U guys are bunch of wasted humanity full of piss and wind.in any case they say if u ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

And what happened?

• stephen 7 years ago

Mr ot who is more fetish than ewes. I am extremely proud i am ashanti dat is why i wont insult any tribe but because u soo stupid full of inferiority complex u write such trash moron. I am not traditional worshiper but let d ...

• kamal popolampo 7 years ago

just to get de media attention with dis foolish tins npp should gv us a break

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Oh when will the African change.Too spiritual never faces.the reality. This primitivities must stop.No party should officially be engaged in this primitive acts

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

NPP you said The battle is for the Lord's then why invoking curses of small gods. The agarada, antuanyema are all dead no curse is going to work on any person in the ec in the name of Jesus christ. Foolish dieties

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

This evil act is the reason why I will not and tell my followers to vote against NPP. Shame. Is that how u are going to rule the nation? Stupid.

• bashings 7 years ago

Very backward

• Wait and See 7 years ago

Are the NPP calling satan to come and rule Ghana because of power? Why don't they call kwaku bonsam to be their presidential candidate if they trust in this too much? I taught they said the battle is the Lord's. What they did ...

• David hero 7 years ago

eii npp u r digging a grave for urself oo hmm de battle is de lord turns to curses from de smaller gods n rivers

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: These are 3 things that separate Mahama and I
    Nana Addo what separates you and JM is as ff: 1. JM is sincere honesty and walks his talk 2. He has a vision for Ghana 3. He is an achiever. He has something to show for his ...

• THE PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

Oh! the battle is no more that of THE TRUE GOD, THE I AM THE I AM.
    But deities, gods made by man, gods which were stolen including ornaments in their care.
    Hmm when the results are announced, whom would you seek refuge in t ...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

What a confused party. NPP goes from "the battle is the Lord's" to "the battle is the shrine's". Hahaha...!

• mass 7 years ago

we live to see.oh npp.still u will lose