FORGET HIM

• VEER 7 years ago

HE CANT READ YOUR COMMENTS

• GHANA 7 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKIN

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WE KNOW THAT BUT THIS IS POLITICS TIME

• METWEEEEEMO 7 years ago

Who are you talking about? Because I'm not making sense from you.

• ABC 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo can't even preside between market women and issuance of income tax tickets, even lampo to individuals.

• VEER 7 years ago

GO SLEEP OLDMAN

Nana Addo look healthy and fresh than John mahama odwanfunu. Nana Addo travels by road while your so called abrentie fly by air who is old and weary? Mo y3 mmoa paaaaaaa., paaaaaaaaa. You will be very miserable in Ghana. Who ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS GOOD AT PRETENDING!!!! AS CRAFTY AS ANANSE. HEHEHEEEEEEE

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Don't worry about him Nana, his days are numbered.

YOU'LL RUN WITH YOUR TAILS BETWEEN YOUR LEGS. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• KWAME BUABENG 7 years ago

CAMOUFLAGE!!! PRETENCE!! LIES

YEN AKANFUO. ATIWA KURAAAAA YEN AKANFUO. ATIWA KURAAAAA YEN AKANFUO. ATIWA KURAAAAA YEN AKANFUO. ATIWA KURAAAAA YEN AKANFUO. ATIWA KURAAAAA YEN AKANFUO. ATIWA KURAAAAA YEN AKANFUO. ATIWA KURAAAAA YEN AKANFUO. ATIWA KURAAAAA

• APOLLO T 7 years ago

ANY PERSON WHO SPEAKS EVIL AT MY CHOSEN ONE SHALL BE CONDEMNED.SO,GHANAIANS BEWARE OF THE WAY U SPEAK AGAINST NANA

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

LET NANA TEST POWER AND SEE

A MAN OF GOD INDEED IN CAHOOTS WITH A DEMON LIKE OWUSU BEMPAH!!!! TWEEAAAAAAA!!!!!!

• Kpoliatenukpo 7 years ago

Apuu look at who is talking about unity and against tribalism! A liar , a pretender, a fake personality. Why don't you speak to the accusation that you said northerners can't be president in Ghana, instead of making those bla ...

• Jimmy 7 years ago

ISN'T HE THE YEN AKANFO FLAGBEARER

• PEACE 7 years ago

you who are maiming your party members

• otanga 7 years ago

you think we are fools, opana u are more tribalistic than anybody

• Old Commando 7 years ago

Listen to this old lier. Does he think Ghanaians are fools to believe him? Was he not the one who used YEN AKANFUO MADNESS against other tribes in the recent past. Has he even regretted that statement up to date? Didn't he su ...

• papi 7 years ago

It is too late.

• ZACH 7 years ago

It is those who have no confidence in themselves and therefore,lack security who will depend on tribal bigotry to win elections. There is one Ghana.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Isaac 7 years ago

Yen akanfour, Yao Osafo Marfor, Kennedy kill Gas and Ewes is too late for that

Idiots like you are what Ghana must despise. Ghana doesn't need hateful and envious people, Ghana doesn't need people with no self esteem but always see themselves as 2nd class, Ghana doesn't need people with inferiority com ...

• Al 7 years ago

That is who, we call a statesman, a unifier, someone who believes in the power of the people

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i read the article and if it is really coming from nana addo,then it is good.we as ghanaians will never fight ourselves.there is a pokect of conflicts in alavanyo but it will be over.peace is at the door.as for the notherners ...

• TK 7 years ago

What does yen akanfuo party means?Condemn yourself and your people who still have such primitive mentality.

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS INDEED VERY WISE. GHANA IS BLESSED WITH SUCH A MAN WITH GREAT WISDOM. HE'S BLESSING FROM GOD.

• # VOTE OUT MAHAMA ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• # VOTE OUT MAHAMA ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

EVERYTHING HE TOUCHES FAILS, CEDI DROPPING, INFLATION ROCKETING, FUEL PRICES RUPTURING, JOBS DISAPPEARED, THIEVERY HIGH, ROBBERY RAMPANT, DEBT THROAT HIGH, DEATH ON LEAVES, SCHOOL FEES TOO HIGH, PROSTITUTION EVERYWHERE, BRAIN ...

• Massa 7 years ago

I need a pair of glasses to confirm what I think I'm reading. Does Akufo Addo really believe in what he is saying?

• Yakubu 7 years ago

If Akufo Addo genuinely feels like that, then can he explain why he did not come out to condemn Osafo Marfo's tape??. Akufo Addo is a plain liar and he knows it.

• Olive 7 years ago

As for john ford mahams , God will expose him for his hypocrisy ! He is all over the place doing wicked tribal politics and turns around to accuse others of being divicive ? Captain of gargantuan corruption !

• jacob 7 years ago

Hmmm, ask again who is talking? The chief tribalist n ethnocentrist is tickling himself. If it were any other person lecturing us on this topic, we would hear. Anyway, just don't mind him

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

why is this frog always talking about condemning tribal comments when he is also involved!!.

• joe 7 years ago

This man needs to condems his comments first before thinking of someone else , has he forgotting his ye akanfoo statements? maybe he is sleeping and must wake up.

• JohnD 7 years ago

Is this man for real? Who is more guilty than him in this tribal thing?

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

God shall speak for Tsatsu Tsikata again. God used him to disgraced your wicked hate, tribalism and ethnocentric desperation in quest to be a president by force. Now man you caused his arrest at the Church is free.

• OSAFO MARFO 7 years ago

Akan must be the one ruling Ghana and we must also be the one controlling the resources of Ghana - Osafo Marfo

• Johnson 7 years ago

Hypocrites. Looking down on Ga s and condoning Kennedy Agyepong killing of Ga s and Ewes.

• Mark 7 years ago

AKufo-Addo should apologise to Ghanaings for his Yen Akanfou comments.NPP is a racist,and Terrorist Part.They killed their own Party workers.

• KUMAH 7 years ago

This guy keeps baffling me. You Ghana's number one tribalist, Yen Akanfua, Asanteman note for me Shame you be in opposition because we want Project Ghana not Akanfuo or Asantemen